Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

The Swan Parking - Terminal 4 and 5 reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about The Swan Parking - Terminal 4 and 5

Showing 31 to 58 of 58 << ... 1 2
5

"Excellent, prompt and efficient service and a friendly driver. Would definitely use this car park again - but please note they now only go to Terminal 5."

March 3, 2011
5

"Very easy to find and nice to see a secure car park The owner was waiting for us and took us straight to the terminal. On our return it all worked smoothly again.
Very impressed and I would certainly recommend The Swan Parking."

March 1, 2011
5

"We found Swan Parking very efficient and friendly. It is located very close to Heathrow which meant that following our holiday we were very quickly on our way home following good advice from john on how to avoid
the M25. We will be using Swan Parking again in the future. Thanks"

March 1, 2011
5

"Good location, friendly service small operation would use them again. Very convenient"

February 28, 2011
5

"First class service on both dep and arr. No delays and a thoroughly good service for the money. We will definitely use again as well as recommend to friends. In an arena of sharks it is nice to find a dolphin!"

February 20, 2011
5

"A small family run business that provides excellent service. The drop off point is 10 mins from Terminal 5 and situated down a country lane adjacent to the owners property (a former public house called "The Swan"). There are no signs for Swan Parking which is deliberate so not to ruin the local vista and hence keep his neighbours happy! Your car is kept in a locked compound with CCTV. On your return, you make a call once you've received your bags at the reclaim. 10 mins later you are picked up. Easy! Highly recommended."

February 20, 2011
5

"Excellent parking service for T5. Very friendly, professional, dropped us off and picked us up with no waiting around. Would definitely recommend."

January 23, 2011
5

"Fantastic service. Great directions. Secure parking. And friendly, professional staff. Great for Terminal 5"

January 6, 2011
5

"I would recommend this car park for Terminal 5.
Not difficult to find but I was a bit caught out by the appearance on arrival. The Swan used to be a pub and is now a home with the old car park being used for airport parking but you won't see the cars as they are all behind a locked gate. The service is personal and the trip to the airport was less than 15 minutes. I would definitely use this car park next time I use terminal 5"

January 1, 2011
5

"Very easy efficient cheap alternative to car parking at the airport. Much easier than parking and having to get a bus with luggage.
I drove to the address using a satnav and was immediately transferred to a large comfy car with my toddler and taken to terminal 5 departure, just outside the departure doors drop off point. Upon our return, we called when we got to baggage claim and by the time we got to the departure drop off point the car was waiting and the journey was maximum 10 mins to our car.
Definately will use them again."

December 13, 2010
5

"Small operation. Very personal and efficient service. Worked very well. I felt the car was secure. Definitely use again."

December 13, 2010
5

"Completely painless, with a pleasingly personal touch"

December 12, 2010
5

"This is an excellent service, a small business but much better than the big airport parking firms. It's very near Terminal 5 and clear directions make it easy to find. Our return flight from Berlin was delayed by snow and didn't get into LHR until 1.30am but the proprietor was there to pick us up within 15 mins. of our phone call. Very competitive rates, too. I'll certainly use them again."

December 9, 2010
5

"Excellent and friendly service from John.
Won't hesitate to use it again when I travel from
Heathrow tml 5.
Was worried about the bad weather but car was brought
out, started and conveniently parked before I arrived."

December 1, 2010
5

"essy to find - owner was on look out for me and called when I went past. My car was ready to go when I got back. Very good, friendly service. Shame only for T5."

November 30, 2010
5

"Very good personal service. Basically the guy who runs this has a car park which takes 35 cars right next to where he lives, and he drops you off and collects you from the airport himself. It is literally 5 minutes from T5.

The only problem I had was that I was expecting to see signs to a car park - and there aren't any - so it was quite hard to find. But would definitely use this service again."

November 18, 2010
5

"This is a small family run business and as such can offer a much faster and more tailored service than any of the big car park operators.
The propriator meets you as you arrive at the Swan pub, and within a minute you are on your way to the terminal. It is that quick. No fuss, and no delay. Ten minutes later we were dropped at the departures door at terminal 5.
Just remember two things: (1) the location is about 200 yards after passing under the A30, on the left hand side of Moor Lane, and (2) pick up and set down are both at the departures door.
Could not be easier...and a great price!!"

November 17, 2010
4

"The door to door service was very good although the car park was not that easy to find initially. There was a short wait to be picked up at the airport but the journey from the car park to the motorway is very convenient."

November 11, 2010
5

"genuine, competitive price. mileage of car as left. easy drop and pick up from T5. no issues."

November 6, 2010
5

"Private car park/private land via a lovely gent - John - and his wife who oversee a very personalised service from their home.Cars are kept in a gated area and being that this is John's main source of income, great care is taken to offer wonderful customer service. The airport is a 10 minute drive via John's Range Rover and you can arrange a pick up directly from the terminal drop off back to your car. Fantastic value, wonderful personalised service and he even Re-charged my flat battery for nowt too. For the price you'd be a fool to go elsewhere."

November 1, 2010
5

"i cant see how you could receive better service.pleasant,extremely helpful,efficient transfer to and from airport.we actually felt we were being met by a family friend.we will use swan parking again and have recommended them to our friends.absolutely full marks."

October 29, 2010
5

"The service was fantastic. Good value for money, safe and friendly service. Very efficient and punctual, private and trustworthy. I would recommend this car park to anyone!"

October 29, 2010
4

"Friendly service but very hard to fined. The car park is not signed at all and the Swan Pub is now a private house. The car park is to the right of the old pub and not on the right hand side of the road like indicated in the instructions. Now I've found it - I will us it again"

October 22, 2010
5

"Excellent Service and so close to T5 - Thankyou"

October 21, 2010
5

"A very friendly and efficient service. Would certainly use them again."

October 19, 2010
4

"I used for the first time Swan Car Park - it was good, transport to the airport was immediately ready. I was satisfied."

October 19, 2010
5

"Excellent service I would recommend to all."

October 12, 2010
5

"This was the best car park service I have ever had. I was thinking of not reviewing it as its so good but yet so small I was worried if I gave such a good review I may not get a place next time.
The man running it was so courteous and friendly and chatty, the car to get a lift in to the airport was far better than I had ever been in before. This should be increased in price from the cheapest to one of the most expensive as is is so fantastic. It was really a super start and end to the holiday. I could not ask for anything more,."

September 27, 2010