Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Heathrow Wizpark Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Wizpark Meet and Greet

Showing 31 to 53 of 53 << ... 1 2
4

"Best rates over all the meet and greet providers. A bit slow in meeting but very good at greeting. The latter may have had to do with the fact that we had a late evening arrival and they were possibly not very busy at that time. We would definitely use them again."

May 3, 2017
5

"Reasonably priced and very easy to use. Dropped off the car outside the terminal and the driver was there within minutes. On arrival we called the company and again there was very little wait before we had the car back and left the airport. Will use again!"

May 2, 2017
5

"Booking was simple and easy"

May 1, 2017
4

"The note showing phone numbers to call on returning to Heathrow failed to say that the car would be waiting on level three of the car park, resulting in a twenty minute delay until a phone call confirmed we should not be waiting on level one."

April 28, 2017
5

"Very good, highly recommended. A short wait on arrival but it was not bad."

April 26, 2017
4

"Despite arriving late at Heathrow due to traffic problems, staff were accessible and keen to rearrange our parking agreement.
the drivers were pleasant and personable. All in all, a very pleasing service

Many Thanks
Chris Lewis"

April 23, 2017
5

"Easy to use service. Fast and efficient"

April 23, 2017
5

"Our car wouldn't start and so we missed our flight and couldn't use their service but they were kind enough to return our money!"

April 20, 2017
5

"A GREAT Parking experience - For our Outward journey - We called from the Reading service area - A driver was waiting for us at Terminal 5 LHR - All went exactly to plan - On our return to LHR from Cairo - We called the minute our luggage came off the Carousel at Term 5 - Our car was waiting with a Driver who explained exactly how to Exit the Car Park !!

Couldn't have been easier - We'd certainly opt for using this service again - Highly recommended - The Townhill's"

April 19, 2017
4

"Very good service, there on time when we dropped the car and very helpful when we picked up the car as our flight was delayed."

April 18, 2017
5

"Can not fault anything about the service. I had originally booked to drop the car of at 1pm. Realised I would be closer to 3pm. Called in the morning to let them know, no problems. Actually got there at 2:10pm. Called thirty minutes before as instructed. Driver got to me at about 2:30pm. Did have a minor panic but called the number and he assured me driver was on his way. Driver was apologetic when he arrived, had had to drop a customers car at terminal 2 and then walk to me at terminal 3. Not a huge delay in the grand scheme of things really (and to be fair i arrived earlier than thought). My flight on the way back was delayed by 3 and half hours, again I dropped them an email to let them know, Called after receiving luggage. Was told exactly were to meet the driver, car was just pulling in as I arrived. Absolutely great service. Will definitely recommend and use again (plus they were one of the cheapest options which was a massive bonus) Mileage was 24 miles (expected really) Can not fault anything with this company. Thank you for making this part of my journey stress free!"

April 16, 2017
4

"My slot fior drop off was 9.30an ... no one there - phoned 30 plus minutes ahead of time - had to go check in and they assured me he was 5 mins away... 20 mins later he came to the terminal to get the keys - too stressful S we needed to go through security - they apologised and said it was due to traffic - so leave enough time to get there!!! On pick up, It was all fine and they were there waiting with the car - but the drop off experience was way to close for comfort."

April 14, 2017
5

"Both the drop off and pick up were fine - at the times and places they should be, minimal waiting. The customer service was excellent, bth on the phone and in person. I would use the service again."

April 11, 2017
5

"Great value no fuss pick up parking that makes travelling to and from Heathrow easier. You're met at the short stay car park on departure and return, meaning no extra travel once you get off your flight. Would recommend and use again."

March 29, 2017
1

"Despite calling 30 minutes ahead of arrival at the airport terminal (as specified on the instructions), we had to wait for another 30 minutes for a driver to arrive and take the car and had to rush through check in. On returning, we called once we'd collected our luggage, again as requested and had to wait 35 minutes for someone to deliver our car. The service completely negated the point of using a meet and greet service and I would advise anyone thinking of booking with them to look elsewhere!"

March 19, 2017
2

"Tale of 2 experiences really. Departure was very good, seem less no issues. Arrival very frustrating followed instructions car was not waiting for me when I got to carpark had to wait over 20 mins.. The whole idea of meet and greet is you don't have to wait. After a 13 hour flight I don't want to have to chase as to where my car is.. It would have been just as easy to put the car in long stay given the time i waited.. Not a meet and greet service sorry. You had my flight times you are airport base you get the car there when it should be instead of saving money by waiting until the last second to bring the car."

March 16, 2017
5

"It all seemed efficient to me and it took about 20 minutes for the car to arrive after calling upon my return which I considerd to be reasonable."

March 14, 2017
5

"Great service, easy, no problems"

March 11, 2017
5

"Good service will use again. Very accommodating when we got meeting place wrong on arrival."

February 28, 2017
4

"Very good service on return to UK after 25 hour flight from Australia.

Arrived early before leaving UK and following a quick call a chauffeur was sent out to collect car. Very friendly staff, polite and helpful."

February 27, 2017
4

"The outward journey was from Heathrow T5 and went smoothly. I was handed a ticket for my return from Sydney showing a time of 0930 at T3 which I spoke to the rep. about. I told him that my flight landed at 0650 and that I had stated 0930 for pricing purposes only. He said he had the flight number and all would be well. On return at 0700 we were told on phoning them, that the expected time was 0930 on the ticket and had to wait 45 minutes for the car to arrive.
The lesson is: State your arrival time accurately and do not believe the 20 minute return time stated on the return ticket. Wizpark state they will only pay 15 minutes for the terminal parking and hence the car is not waiting for you. Sad really having paid about £140 for the parking and spent 24 hours travelling."

February 23, 2017
4

"The booking procedure was painless and the information about what to do and where to go was clear and concise. We phoned them when we were 30 minutes away (as requested in the instructions) but still had a 20 plus minute wait for their driver to turn up which was annoying. Luckily, being in Terminal 2 car park we weren't open to the elements and we were in plenty of time for the flight.
On our return, we phoned after picking up our luggage (as per the instructions) but still had a 30 minute wait for the car to be delivered. Once in the car I discovered that the clock had been changed and my pre-set radio stations had disappeared, another annoyance that I could have done without.
Although a cheaper option than a lot of other parking companies, Wizpark need to tighten up their punctuality and instruct their drivers not to touch controls they don't understand!!"

February 18, 2017
5

"Friendly polite staff and efficient service. Very convienient too. Would certainly use again"

January 3, 2017