×

Heathrow Wizpark Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Wizpark Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 91 1 2 3 4 ... >>
5

"Always a little nervous of trying a new parking provider- However- this was brilliant. Drop off at Heathrow T3 very easy- polite and courteous driver waiting to pick up car. On return I had a number to call for car to be returned but in fact the company called me! We went to where we had car collected from and waited approx 5 min and another very polite and courteous driver returned our car. No scratches, no dirt, no excessive mileage (car had travelled approx 5 miles in our absence!) in fact nothing of any concern at all. Would use again, and on our experience would thoroughly recommend!"

February 4, 2018
4

"The Wizpark Meet and Greet worked well.
When I called as requested they answered the call and knew who I was. I only had to wait 5 minutes to have my car collected and 20 minutes to have it returned - I was warned about 15 minutes of that time so was able to stay in the dry/ warm.
The only thing would be ideal would be to have Park and Go identities to give people even more confidence the person collecting is the correct person. Having said that, it was not a problem in the slightest. The car was returned exactly as I left it. Thank you."

January 31, 2018
5

"Very good service"

January 27, 2018
5

"Wizpark was extremely easy to use with friendly operators. On my arrival and through my own fault I actually arrived at the car drop off point without phoning 30 minutes before arrival. When I phoned they still dispatched a driver who was with me in 10 minutes.
On arrival back in England I phoned to say I required my car. I was advised my car would be back to me within half an hour. 5 minutes later I got a call to say my front tyre was flat and that they found a pump in my boot and what pressure did I require the tyre to be pumped up to.
All in all I had an amazing service from Wizpark. It is quite stressful getting to the airport and getting checked in etc and they took a lot of stress away by being efficient and sorting the car out for me on arrival and departure
I would highly recommend them and would most definately use them in the future."

January 17, 2018
1

"Appalling service, on the way there I had to ring constantly for 15 minutes before getting a reply, on the way back it took nearly an hour for the car to turn up - no paperwork or signatures, will never use again."

January 8, 2018
1

"My car was parked on 11/12/17. I am a private hire operator and always have a £20 float (all £1 coins} in my console. With hindsight I shouldn't have left them in my car! On my return on 22/12/17 I noticed that the cash was missing (the empty cash bag was left!). I reported this straightaway and was told "the manager will contact you". Despite numerous phone calls and e-mails I have had no response whatsoever, not even an apology. To make things worse on closer inspection of my car the next day I noticed that the n/s rear mudflap was missing and some slight damage where the vehicle had "bottomed out"."

January 6, 2018
2

"On the return trip there was a lot of poor communication. We had to delay the delivery of the car because my stepdaughter got significantly held up. We called to agree this but were then called to be told the car was waiting. We explained we weren’t ready and called again when we were, only to find the car had been left in a different part of the car park, unlocked and with the keys under the wheel. Clearly this is a security risk! There was no representative to be found so the car couldn’t be checked and we had to pay for the parking. I appreciate that it was frustrating for the driver delivering the car but the situation caused us a lot more stress at the end of a long journey and it was badly managed by whoever answered the phone."

January 4, 2018
4

"Great service - I arrived earlier than planned but it did not cause any problems. On my return the car was delivered back to me promptly and there were no problems at all. I would definitely use this service again."

January 2, 2018
3

"Great when I dropped my car off but had to wait 1 hour when we returned for the car to be brought back to us!"

January 2, 2018
4

"Good price compared to other services. A little late to us when we were dropping off the car, but there was a diversion on the airport perimeter apparently.
Prompt on pick up, overall happy with the service."

January 1, 2018
5

"Good service at a good price. many thanks"

December 31, 2017
4

"It was efficient and very smooth transition whilst dropping off and picking up the car. I will use it again."

December 27, 2017
5

"Excellent service, very prompt pick up and delivery. Staff very courteous"

December 18, 2017
4

"All ok really..but no paperwork or credentials shown did wonder who I was giving the car too.. very good price though"

December 11, 2017
5

"really easy to drop off and collect my car. just be sure you get you arrival times correct as they are very prompt"

December 5, 2017
5

"Absolutely no problems at all. Drivers on time and staff very helpful"

November 28, 2017
5

"Excellent service"

November 17, 2017
5

"Great and speedy service. Will definitely use again!"

November 14, 2017
5

"Worked well - met at airport and car there on return - seamless service. Pleased."

November 7, 2017
5

"Really good experience using Wizpark. It was so easy when we got to Terminal 3 Passenger Drop Off to just call the number and someone came to meet us and take the car away. We then just walked into the Check in desks. Then on the way back, I called the number when we were through passport control and the car was waiting for us in the same place as we dropped it off. This was amazing service as it was 8:00pm and we were tired and cold. I’d definitely use them again."

November 7, 2017
5

"Perfect service at a great price"

November 6, 2017
5

"Great service.... Will definitely be using them again."

November 2, 2017
5

"Turned up early and Wizard accommodated us.
Quick service on return.
Have already recommended to a friend.
Will use again"

October 27, 2017
5

"On time. Considering an accident at terminal4.they telephoned us once our plane had landed. Gave us instructions on how to catch train to terminal 3. Which we did and Car was waiting."

October 22, 2017
5

"Easy to arrange - service on time - hassle free and efficient."

October 18, 2017
5

"Perfect service. Hassle free. Good reception from the crew. Strongly agree that the service helps to those who wishes to travel to the airport on their own vehicle."

October 10, 2017
5

"I was bit worried as I never use this service before. But everything goes smoothly and we get our car back perfectly and safely , 100% recommendation, thank you again"

October 7, 2017
2

"We have used this service 3 times this summer (with 2 different cars). Today's service was very poor. I ended up waiting 40 minutes after my booked time of 9am. The time was disputed by the call handler who said it was 9.30am, but I have 9am in black and white on my confirmation. I was through with baggage ahead of schedule as the plane arrived a bit early so had to wait over an hour. Not good when you have been sitting up all night and just want to get home."

October 4, 2017
5

"Very convenient and efficient with cheerful service."

September 24, 2017
5

"Great fast service"

September 21, 2017