Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet

Showing 151 to 180 of 286
5
Hazel Flint

All went to plan. Excellent service and will use again.
March 20, 2018

5
Claire Loak

No waiting around once again. Very stress free,thank you.
March 20, 2018

3
Kenneth Rolfe

The contact with the 'agent' at the airport was not straightforward. Difficult to hear some of the instructions, and to locate them in the car park. Perhaps 'txt' messages would be easier for customers to utilise. Spoken messages were difficult to hear due to the car park being like an echo chamber. Concept good - needs refinement!
March 19, 2018

1
Lydia Van Walsem Vas Nunes

Car came back damaged. Considering the company took "before" photos this should be (in theory) easy to prove that they did the damage but the case is still open. If I get adequate compensation I will improve the star rating but right now I paid a lot of money for two weeks parking and will need to repair my wheel and big scratches on the side of my car.
March 17, 2018

4
Petra Lang

Easy directions, friendly staff. The only thing I did not like was the wait time upon arrival. You are required to call in twince when you arrive, once when you landed and then again when you cleared customs. And then you still have to wait more than 10 - 20 minutes for the car to be there? This could be much better coordinated without hassling the consumer to call twice!
March 16, 2018

5
Mr Mun-gavin

Very good service and would highly recommend
March 14, 2018

5
Neil Biddle

Great service. Simple and easy. Stress free service
March 14, 2018

5
Mr S Bavister

They picked it up as soon as we arrived, Also despite the fact we didn't call them as soon as we had landed but only when we had picked up our baggage they were still quite quick to bring the car. My only complaint is that the instructions for leaving the car at terminal 3 on arrival were out of date.
March 14, 2018

5
T A Young

Great service and at a good price. I arrived about 15 mins early for departure but only had to wait a couple of mins for them to take the car away. On arrival I caught an earlier flight and they were able to adjust delivery of the car so that it was waiting for me when I got back.
March 7, 2018

5
C J Young

On time for drop off.. waited 2 mins at please click up so all good. phone answered promptly.. Thanks
March 5, 2018

5
Gavin Haywood

Absolutely fantastic service. Heathrow flight cancelled so car booked in at Gatwick at 0300 and emailed me to say my other booking was refunded. Just brilliant.
March 5, 2018

5
Christopher S Jones

Very smooth. Very helpful staff. Despite the battery being flat on our return the staff still got the car to us in the time they said. Would happily use again and recommend to others
March 4, 2018

5
Denise Clayson

Very good.
March 2, 2018

4
Anthony G Casswell

Easy efficient. On return to Heathrow 3 the car arrived 9 mins after the call but the driver rang me to say there was a delay due a lot of traffic getting into the car park.
February 27, 2018

5
David Underwood

Uncomplicated and effective. Will use again.
February 26, 2018

5
Dr Khaled Abuelenain

Was piece of cake!
February 26, 2018

1
Ricardo M Jourdan

Did not 'meet and greet' at the passenger drop off area as stated in the website. Upon collection, the car was extremely dirty. Disappointed.
February 26, 2018

4
Alun Rix

Service OK and reasonably priced. Would be a good addition to the service by offering car cleaning for those returning from their travels.
February 24, 2018

5
Nicola Angell

We used Park & Go at Heathrow Terminal 4 - service was excellent - dropped our car in drop off outside the terminal doors and it was there waiting for us again when we returned - best yet !
February 22, 2018

4
Paul Farrant

My first time of using and was very impressed. I would have no hesitation in using it again. Our pick up agent - Jeevan was particularly helpful. Well done to you all!
February 21, 2018

3
Joanna Cox

Service was good. However my wing mirror was knocked out when the car was returned - made driving on the motorway very difficult. This damage had been done by the valet parking and just returned damaged.
February 20, 2018

5
Miss Nadia Hamdy

Great service, would definitely use again.
February 20, 2018

2
Alan Charles

We booked with Park and Go for a meet and greet service. They were not there to meet us on arrival, nor were they there to greet us on our return. Contrary to written instructions provided to us at the time of booking, we were asked to park on level 3 of the short-term carpark in row A. This proved to be completely impractical as this area of the car park was extremely busy and no parking was available. We were forced to park in row E, which seemed to utterly confuse the person we spoke to on the telephone at Park and Go. Not a great experience - we won�t be using them again.
February 19, 2018

5
Richard Rogers

Initially sceptical about this level of service at the price but was extremely efficient throughout. Will definitely use again
February 19, 2018

5
Alison Smith

Excellent service both ways - no waiting and car there as soon as we were out of the terminal, would definitely use again!
February 17, 2018

5
Mr Peter H Holditch

Punctual and friendly
February 17, 2018

5
M S Miah

Fantastic service very friendly staffs was on time for drop off and pick up
February 16, 2018

5
Zubair Bhatti

5 star service. Only that I found car park 4 on level 5 confusing but I guess it�s something to do with Heathrow.
February 14, 2018

5
Ms S Turner

Easy to book. Staff very polite and punctual. Will be happy to use again
February 12, 2018

5
Richard John Tyack

Worked with not problems, despite our flight being delayed
February 12, 2018