Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet

Showing 121 to 150 of 286
1
Bernard Burt

Communication was appalling - I parked where I was instructed to then they said I'd parked on the wrong floor, and they weren't very pleasant about it! When I pointed out that I'd followed their written instructions precisely, they said they were old instructions. On top of this, they bumped my car whilst they had it and deny it was their fault. I've sent photographs of the damage but they say they've checked CCTV and can't see any evidence the car was bumped and they only had it for 2 weeks anyway so it wasn't likely to be their fault! As they don't take photographs (and I didn't think to) before they drive the car away, it's my word against theirs. They've stopped replying to my emails now. Very, very unhappy with this company. Do not use them.
May 5, 2018

5
Martin Ogunbiyi

Very efficient - they were on time both ways.
May 4, 2018

5
Mark Williams

Smooth and Easy at a very competitive price. What else do you need?
May 3, 2018

2
D H Done

Out of date instructions for where to drop my car off at T4. Then difficult to find place to drop it off. On return car I phoned to say I'd landed and had picked up my bags - went to find my car only to then have to wait 20 minutes for a man with my car keys to turn up. Overall a pretty ropey service.
May 1, 2018

5
Peter Wallis

I used Park & Go during normal day hours which was the cheapest Airport Parking Shop showed and it was very good and efficient. Would use companies both again
April 30, 2018

5
N Mukhopadhaya

Great experience
April 29, 2018

4
Michael Davie

The service worked well. I forgot to call on arrival but the driver arrived promptly regardless. Less so on the return journey where I waited quite a while longer than the advertisied 20 minutes for the car to arrive, but it was prime time (rush hour) at Heathrow so perhaps to be expected. Otherwise the service worked exactly as described, for which much thanks !
April 29, 2018

5
David Pepper

Excellent service at a great price! (T3 - London Heathrow). First time with Best Meet & Greet so a little �nervous� as to whether service could possibly get near the price. Clear & good communication prior to day. Made the call 30 min before arrival as directed & driver ready to greet us so no delay. Polite, professional, courteous & gave clear instruction for return. On return, again as directed - made first call on leaving the plane, second after collecting bags. Despite a super fast time of less than 10 min from landing to baggage collect, we only had 15 min wait (clearly explained on phone) ... just enough time to grab a take away coffee & get to our agreed meeting point. Driver was ready, paid our ticket & we were on our way. No additional or hidden costs. Superb service both ends of our trip. Travel a lot with work & will definitely use again! The best ever M&G experience. If this quality continues they have a very happy & regular customer. Thank you & see you next month!
April 29, 2018

5
N C Taylor

Very happy with the service. Car was there right on time from my return flight (which was delayed by 4hrs!!!), wasnt a problem
April 28, 2018

5
Anastasios Makris

Excellent service. All people that I spoke to on the phone were extremely polite and helpful to accommodate your needs. They meet you in the car park and not on the departure drop-off point as other companies do. Their parking lot was near to the terminal. Overall excellent service. I will use them again
April 25, 2018

5
Rosette Wilkinson

Inexpensive, helpful and honest: an excellent service thank you! Highly recommend
April 24, 2018

5
Sara Cabrini

No problems at all. Went smoothly. Had to wait a few minutes for car to arrive but that wasn't a problem. When I dropped it off I didn't have to wait at all. Would be happy to use again.
April 22, 2018

5
Mohi Aldeen

Very good friendly staff
April 22, 2018

5
Mr F Chouya

Was very happy with the staff and the service is great ???? I will rebook this again for the summer
April 19, 2018

5
Mr T D Baldock

Every thing was spot on they gave us our times to meet them and they were on time. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend them to other people.
April 18, 2018

4
Trevor Green

Collected the car on time and only waited 5 mins on the collection, generally very polite and efficient.
April 18, 2018

5
Ben Thorpe

Well priced, quick and easy!
April 16, 2018

5
Karen Sutton

Extremely efficient - a great service, thank you.
April 14, 2018

5
Philip Brown

Very efficient service and great guys that meet you Just need clearer detail on where to meet on return to Terminal 4
April 14, 2018

5
S Dunlop

very good and prompt service would recommend
April 13, 2018

5
Gary Chambers

Excellent service friendly staff no issues at all good value compared to many others available
April 11, 2018

4
Charles Oliver

It all worked according to plan. We will be recommending your company. By the way, I never give "5 for best" - there is usually some way to improve, even if it's only reducing your prices. Thank you for an excellent service.
April 10, 2018

2
Linette Petersen

I wasn't impressed! When I called on the way to the airport I was told they would be there in 20 min, which was fine. But no one was there after 20 min! I waited another 5 minutes before I called again. I was told another 10 minutes! I paid for a 'Meet & Greet' not a 'hang about and wait'. Again, upon arrival you are told to call when you get your luggage. And again I was told it would be another 20 minutes before a driver would arrive with my car. My advice, if booking wiht this company, is to call well in advance!! I won't be using this company again.
April 10, 2018

5
Lindsay Bell

Excellent service. No delays, just called and my car was waiting. Would definitely recommend.
April 8, 2018

5
S Rosanne Nutland

Excellent service. Reliable and trustworthy. Would highly recommend this service.
April 7, 2018

4
Michael Dobson

Drop off easy and simple, but there was a 10 minute delay in my car being returned which I wouldn't expect from a meet and great service when I called as my plan landed. All in all, good price for the service.
April 6, 2018

4
Peter Thompson

Very easy to use good instructions pleasant staff overall very good experience
April 4, 2018

1
Bernard Burt

As requested on the emailed instructions, we called the company when we were half an hour from the airport. They tried to tell us where to park but we couldn't make out what they were saying, so we asked if we should follow the instructions on the email and they said yes. When we arrived on the second floor of the car park at Heathrow and couldn't see anyone waiting, we called again and they said the driver was waiting for us. We explained where we were and the person was quite cross, saying we should be on the 4th floor, we were told to stay put and the driver would arrive. The driver was also cross with us for being on the wrong floor and said we should have followed the instructions - we said we had and he said we'd been given old instructions! Two weeks later we collected the car at the arranged place only to find a significant dent in the drivers' door, we pointed this out to the driver and he said it looked more than 2 weeks old to him, it must have been there before! Have sent an email with photos. We'll see what happens. We have never had any problems leaving our car at the airport before, we chose this new company because they were a little cheaper, we certainly won't be using them again. Definitely cannot recommend this company.
April 4, 2018

4
Andrew Morrison

Super efficient and polite. My only issue with these meet and greet services is that I am guessing they park the cars on a non-tarmacked surface in the open because my car's exterior is always dirtier than when I left it. Still, for the discounted price I can pay to have it cleaned.
April 3, 2018

5
Jenny Hayes

An excellent service, on time, quick and simple. I would definitely recommend and use again.
March 26, 2018