Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet

Showing 91 to 120 of 286
4
Barrie Prentice

The service was fast and efficient and the attendant helped us to solve a problem when we initially parked on the wrong level at drop off - this was great. On the inbound journey we were very quickly through baggage and customs as we were travelling with hand luggage only and the car took 5 mins to arrive - this was not a problem, but is the only small thing that could have made the service faultless.. Thanks for a great service.
June 18, 2018

4
Anne Murray

Access was straightforward and a swift handover enabled us to be on our way. Despite phoning as directed twice on arrival back , there was still a 15 minute wait for our car to be returned. If this could be improved then I would be entirely happy with this service.
June 15, 2018

5
Patricia Miller

Excellent service. Easy delivery and prompt collection. Only a couple of minutes wait for car on return and the driver had cleaned my windscreen! Will definitely use them again.
June 14, 2018

5
Thomas Colston

Excellent service, we booked very last minute and were extremely happy with the company, staff and service. Would 100% recommend and would use again. Many thanks!
June 13, 2018

4
Lucy Bailey

Great service. Easy to use. Decent price. Only reason its not a 5 is because the instructions on where to find the car at the end was a little confusing as there are many cash machines on level 1.
June 11, 2018

5
A Mcleish

Heathrow Terminal 2. No problems at all. Smooth on-time service and answered/returned phone calls.
June 10, 2018

4
Matthew Wilkinson

Drop off was great. The agent was ready and speedy departure. Arrivals was OK. Our original flight had been cancelled and our new flight was delayed. We had informed of this via email with no reply. We called at immigration and were advised to call when bags were collected. Called when bags were collected and told a 20-minute wait when literally 5 mins from the car park meeting point. An additional 15 minutes wait is not a huge drama in the grand scheme of things and certainly better than transfers etc., but it is worthy of losing a star over. Exiting the car park system itself took an age, but that is the infrastructure rather than the service. Would use again. Super convenient.
June 8, 2018

5
Judith Carrier

Excellent service delivered with a smile.
June 8, 2018

4
Tim Millard

Service pretty good - had to wait 1/4 hour for driver on return but no big deal.
June 8, 2018

4
Kelvin Acford

Prompt & efficient
June 4, 2018

5
Sally Cantan

This is the first time that I haven't had to wait ages for a service like this. The drop off was easy, the only thing that would have made it better would have been how to identify the person as they have no desk. On return my flight was early and for once I didn't have to wait for my bag so I was really quick through the airport. But the car was there for me when they said it would be, it was effortless. Would definitely use again.
June 3, 2018

5
Paul Kitching

Good price, good service, polite helpful staff - really pleased!!
June 2, 2018

5
Malcolm Thomas

excellent. no issues to complain about.
June 2, 2018

4
John Wilcock

Good service but we did have to wait a little while for the car to be returned
June 2, 2018

5
Alexandra Blake-thwaite

Easy to use and so quick. Made the travel to and from the airport painless
June 1, 2018

5
Emma L Dixon

The smoothest car parking I have ever had. Couldn't fault it.
June 1, 2018

5
Steve Gulliver

Fast efficient and friendly, thank you.
June 1, 2018

3
O Oyeneye

Good service car came back I one piece but was returned 20 minutes late. Other than that would use them again
June 1, 2018

5
Graham Brummitt

First time I have used this company and I would use again. Called when I arrived at car park instead of 20 mins away when I should have called. They still arrived within 10 mins and straight forward process to give car and keys to the collecting guy and I left for my flight. Called when I landed and again when collected bags, driver was there with the car within 10 mins again. Cheapest option I found and service was fine.
May 29, 2018

5
G W Crawford

Pick up on time Car waiting when we came back
May 29, 2018

4
M C R Garner

Very pleased with service and pick up and drop off times were great delay free. Feel the signage to ensure getting to correct car park could be improved or the written instructions changed as they did not match and so caused initial confusion.
May 28, 2018

5
M Haimes

First class & much better than others we have used in the past.
May 21, 2018

5
Tony Bath

Prompt and polite - excellent service, thank you.
May 20, 2018

5
Sir William Mahon

Helpful, flexible and efficient. They are good stress busters and recommended.Thank you.
May 18, 2018

4
Jeffrey Bizzell

Good prompt friendly service
May 15, 2018

5
Esi Cleland

Polite, helpful and courteous staff. Prompt pick up and drop off also.
May 14, 2018

5
Alan Snow

Extremely prompt and efficient service !!!
May 13, 2018

5
S Lyn Corlass

First class service. Highly recommended.
May 11, 2018

5
S C Walford

Everything went to plan, good service.
May 9, 2018

4
stephen parkinson

For terminal 4 more signage needed. It's easy enough to get to lower level as requested then signage disappears. All that's needed is one or two signs on this level to show where the area is to leave the car. For first time users its a problem, second time no doubt a lot easier.
May 8, 2018