Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 286
5
Simon Childs

Great service to T5 both on drop off and prompt collection.
October 14, 2018

5
Susan Thomas

Extremely efficient and friendly staff...would highly recommend.
October 14, 2018

5
Michelle Hurley

Excellent service. Def use again.
October 12, 2018

2
Roger King

Drop off went OK, but on our return the driver left us waiting for 20 minutes in spite of phoning them twice as requested (one immediately we landed, a second when we had our baggage). I thought we were paying for their driver to greet us with our car on arrival, not us wait around to greet their driver when he turned up.
October 12, 2018

5
Judi Little

Very good service.
October 7, 2018

5
Timothy Robert Thornborough

Really easy system that worked perfectly. We were only away for 5 days, so this worked out cheaper, better and easier than taking taxis both ways to Heathrow -- and within 2 minutes of getting to the pick up point, the car arrived. Will definitely use it again.
October 3, 2018

5
P stacey

Easy and hasske free.
September 23, 2018

4
Albert Norman-Bailey

Excellent service - very little wait on arrival and no wait whatsoever on return. Guys picking up and delivering car were very pleasant.
September 23, 2018

4
Kayode

Value for money, as long as you call them as instructed: 20 minutes before getting to airport
September 20, 2018

5
Margaret Dixon

Good service. No waiting around.
September 19, 2018

5
Frank Lagunju

Very good service. No issues at all.
September 19, 2018

4
Denys Murphy

As expected, no problems.
September 19, 2018

5
Rachel Scarrott

Easiest airport parking I�ve ever used. Dropped car off right outside departures. Returned to find car right outside arrivals. Really easy.
September 16, 2018

5
Richard Watson

Very good and will use again. Everything was as it was advertised and worked smoothly
September 11, 2018

5
Bruce Davies

An first class service, all on time and very co-operative. The outgoing parking date was booked a day to early which was my mistake, you staff responded well and re-booked it for the following day without penalties or extra fees. We are in the process of arranging a further trip in October, and will definitely be calling you for a booking. Thanks again Bruce
September 3, 2018

5
Mr Philip A Houston

We had no problem finding the meet and greet people when dropping and picking up the car, directions easy. Our flight was delayed and let them know so no problem at all. Would definitely use again.
September 1, 2018

5
Monika Agoston

Park & Go has provided a great service, The booking process and the parking & collection was very smooth and went without any problem.
August 30, 2018

5
Oleg Katchinski

Quick and efficient service!! Thank you!
August 27, 2018

5
Xianzhong M Xu

Great deal and excellent communication with Meet and Greet staff, no any waiting by leaving the car and picking up when return. Car has been kept clean. will certainly use them again.
August 22, 2018

5
D J Parris

Very quick and efficient. Will use again
August 20, 2018

5
Remond Lee

Very good service, went without a hitch, very good communication
August 19, 2018

5
Satez Siraje

Very professional and on timing, very helpful...
August 16, 2018

5
Geoffrey Black

The best parking experience I�ve had! Very helpful staff and no delays in either dropping off or picking up. Recommend to anyone and I would definitely use again.
August 16, 2018

3
Odhran Mcbride

I rang as instructed as soon as the seat belt sign went off, was told to call again when I collected my luggage, I did so, I was then told the car would be available in 15 minutes. I don't expect to wait for my car to arrive. I expect it to be waiting for me as with Heathrow's own meet and great service. When I dropped the car off I was told I would be collecting it on level 1 but in actual fact I ended up collecting it where I dropped it off (level 4). Final complaint was the drivers foot well and door were covered in gravel. When I dropped my car off it was spotless. I don't expect to get it back dirty.
August 13, 2018

5
Professor Bw Hooker

Superb service. I arrived at the airport earlier for departure than I'd indicated I would, and yet staff accommodated the change without complaint. Then my return flight was rerouted to Terminal 5 instead of Terminal 2, and again staff accommodated the change without complaint. I was VERY impressed by the service!
August 10, 2018

5
Scott Douglass

No problems at all. On return my car was driven up a minute after I arrived at the pickup point. Very happy.
August 9, 2018

5
Charlotte A Newey

I'd left it a bit late but happy with the price and the service we had at the meet and greet at T5 Heathrow. The Airport Parking Shop website found several options. WE picked Park and Go and I'd also recommend them.
August 8, 2018

5
Stephen Worrall

Used the service for the first time. Left the car for 2 weeks at Heathrow. Good service, no problems at all, and half the cost of a taxi return service from my home town.
August 7, 2018

5
Simon Burns

Excellent service no complaints at all
August 1, 2018

1
Lydia van Walsem Vas Nunes

CRIMINALS. damaged my car and won't respond to complaints. I called them before I even left the airport, they have no excuse
June 19, 2018