Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 286
5
Laura Boyce

Great service and price.
February 2, 2019

5
Kathryn Bennett

I used this service last week and was very impressed with the service from start to finish. The staff were helpful and polite and made my journey to and from the airport easy, which I was pleased with as I was travelling alone. The meet and greet location was easy to find and not even a five-minute walk to the terminal. I would use this company again and would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.
January 29, 2019

5
John Moxham

Very good service
January 20, 2019

5
Adam Stone

Driver was there when we arrived. Waited no more than 5 mins for him to arrive at pick up. Excellent service.
January 20, 2019

5
Susan Howell

An absolute breeze on drop-off and collection. Takes so much stress out of parking the car for a trip. Thoroughly recommend and will use again.
January 18, 2019

5
Ademola Adebekun

It went perfectly well. No problems. Will use again . Recommended.
January 10, 2019

4
Kate Hughes

Good service. Have used before, but good with no wait time at all on drop off and barely 5 minutes wait on pick up; so I had a happy family heading off to airport / home quickly.
January 6, 2019

5
D Coulson

Excellent service. Many thanks.
January 4, 2019

1
John Townsend

Unfortunately, when they parked the car, they left an inside light on, which flattened the battery, so they couldn't start the car but flooded it instead. I had to call a breakdown service, and they couldn't de-flood it either, so we got towed home. I guess an unusual experience, and otherwise, it was OK.
January 2, 2019

4
Shiv

Great service and reliable for a reasonable price compared to other parking companies in heathrow.
January 1, 2019

5
Adam Tash

Excellent service, the best meet and greet I have had, collection on time and getting the car back was efficient. I have used a number of company's and had serious issues, so thank you Park and Go
January 1, 2019

1
Dave shelton

Came back to a broken car, cost �450 to get home with my broken car, staff left me and partner in their car park without even an apology. (The car worked fine until they finished 'cleaning it)... poor experience, will avoid in future
December 31, 2018

5
Phillip Bettinson

Used Meet and Greet. Very prompt service excellent communications, worked very well just Drive to Short-term car park at T3 and go back there afterwards. very happy with service will use again.
December 16, 2018

5
Debra Wilkinson

Really pleased that we used Airport Parking Shop when we flew out of Heathrow airport. We received clear information about what we needed to do when we arrived at the terminal and when we arrived back at the end of trip. The Airport Parking Shop team provided an efficient, friendly and professional service. Would definitely use again when we next fly out of Heathrow.
December 14, 2018

5
Paul Kneebone

Great service and hassle-free, thank you.
December 13, 2018

5
Beverley Copson

Efficient and easy to use. The gentlemen who collected and delivered the car, were courteous and friendly.
December 13, 2018

5
Steven Mead

Delighted, great service. Thanks
December 4, 2018

5
Roger Davies

Excellent parking m, very professional set up will defiantly ne using this again.
November 27, 2018

4
Dave Boyle

Very efficient and good service, I would use again
November 18, 2018

5
Sharon Wood

This was much better than last time I used you , when I arrived back to a rip in my tyre - very good my car was there despite my flight an hour you redeemed yourselves
November 17, 2018

5
Sabarish Durvas

Very professional and always on time with no delays, very happy with their quick response
November 11, 2018

5
David pereira

Soooo easy , no hassle, just keep left as you go up ramp via meet and great and other drop offs, Park and Go need to add a sign with the others, very pleased with drop off and pick up, will use again.
November 6, 2018

4
Rob Aldread

Drop off was excellent; person was waiting for us and it was quick. Collection wasn't quite as good; I made the x2 phone calls per the instructions, but then we were waiting approx. 10 minutes for the driver to arrive with my car. Overall good value and service.
November 5, 2018

5
Chris Horton

Everything went smoothly - though it was the first time we used this service we knew what to expect. We were given enough information and not too much. The driver was pleasant and efficient.
October 29, 2018

5
Annabel

Excellent service, good price, very efficient, would definitely use again
October 28, 2018

5
S Williams

Excellent service as they were waiting for us at the airport on departure and car was ready for pickup after we had contacted them of our arrival once landed and collected bags. Quick and efficient, will use again.
October 27, 2018

5
Garth Napier

Thanks
October 24, 2018

5
David english

Efficient, Curtious and good communication with competitive pricing. What is not to like.
October 22, 2018

5
Martin Landers

Simple to use, helpful staff, quick in quick out
October 22, 2018

5
Mr A Morrison

Was proactive in checking my arrival status. Knew who I was and the whole process was smooth and efficient at LHR T3. No waiting time either for dropping off or pick up. Would use again.
October 15, 2018