Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet

Showing 271 to 286 of 286
5
Simon Treadaway

Excellent service all round
July 15, 2017

3
David Matson

The drop off worked, but we had to wait 30 minutes for the car to arrive as the driver had gone to the wrong terminal!
July 13, 2017

5
Lianne-kate Gibson

Really excellent & fast service. Best airport park & meet service I have ever used & would recommend.
July 11, 2017

5
Mr Reutov

Both collection and return of my car went smooth, staff were polite and friendly. Will use them again. Thank you.
July 8, 2017

5
Charlotte Ramsay

The best Meet & Greet service I've used. Drop off was easy but when i returned a day late and to another terminal, the staff were very helpful and there was hardly any time spent waiting for my car to be delivered.
June 29, 2017

5
Bikram Raychaudhuri

-
June 25, 2017

5
Timothy D Courtney

T2 Heathrow drop off at 1pm collected at 9.45pm - Two week stay Did what they said they would do! Polite, courteous, friendly and professional on time, and very responsive Great job, great value Much better than any non-airport owned Meet & greet companies that I have tried in Manchester or Birmingham
June 19, 2017

5
Alison Ashcroft

First time I have used meet and greet.Found it very efficient, quick and easy.Beats finding carparks and busing to the terminal.
June 12, 2017

5
Wan-ju Yu

Great service! Excellent!
June 6, 2017

5
M M A S M V Vilela

Very good service! I will definitely use it again. A chauffeur was there when we arrived to drop off the car and we wait no more than 5 minutes when we return. Everyone was very polite.
June 5, 2017

5
Nia Howe

Very smooth transaction on departure and arrival.
June 5, 2017

5
J Graham

Reps very polite and courteous. Car returned when we arrived. Many thanks. JHG
June 4, 2017

5
Maria C Mesa

It went very well. Don't have any complaints. the drivers were on time and kind and friendly. Would recommend this service to anyone. Thanks
May 11, 2017

5
Bruce Hunter

Everything went perfectly - the driver was ready to meet us at Terminal 3 short stay car park for our out bound flight and there was only a 5 minute wait on our return. Will certainly use this service again.
May 7, 2017

5
R M Vora

It was quick and simple . Exactly what I need after long flights
April 23, 2017

4
Claudia Kazim

I have only scored a 4 as I have nothing to compare it to yet- first time I ever used a service like this. I can definitely recommend it. Did exactly what it said it would do, for the price quoted. Only little apprehension was: the hesitation of the chauffeurs? Did leave me a bit worried. All good in the end and the car was waiting for my family and I the moment we walked through the door- excellent.
April 13, 2017