×

Heathrow Supersaver Meet & Greet reviews

Heathrow Supersaver Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Supersaver Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Supersaver Meet & Greet

Showing 31 to 44 of 44 2
5
Review stars

"I was very impressed with the service I received. I was met on time both on my outward trip & my return. I was met by 2 different drivers both of whom were courteous & very helpful."

August 31, 2011
4
Review stars

"An excellent service, simple, easy and efficient. To have our car 'waiting at the door' after many hours of travel was a real timesaver. We would certainly use this service again. "

August 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good service at very reasonable costs. I shall certainly use again as long as fee is held athis reasonable level."

August 27, 2011
4
Review stars

"Staff excellent and prompt. Printed instructions for arrival confusing but sorted by telephone contact. Tel. numbers were difficult to access. Everything else excellent and will use again."

August 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"We have never used this type of service before. We were very impressed with the efficiency and convenience of this service and willl use again. It was easy to book and the staff were obliging and friendly."

July 7, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very good service and would recommend to anyone.Cheaper than long term and far more convenient. Maurice Avenell"

June 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"The meet and greet worked very well and saved us a considerable amount of time and money. Communications, while frequent were sometimes difficult to understand as, I believe, te drivers are using in-car phone equipment which picks up any external traffic noise. The meetings were punctual and worked according to plan. There was no pre-check of dents, scratches etc. as in a hire car rental."

June 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"Straightforward booking and easy to use. Drivers friendly and helpful. Very prompt collection and delivery."

May 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"i use this service a lot these days, and have had NO problems. Great value for money, top service"

May 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"Our times were slightly different from when we booked, they were accomodated brilliantly. It is definitely a service we will use in the future. Thank you."

May 3, 2011
4
Review stars

"The service was very good - very courteous and very well organised - would use again"

May 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"Outstanding service and great value for money."

May 2, 2011
4
Review stars

"We had not used this car parking service before but for the cost it worked really well. It was very efficient on the day we arrived, the chauffeur was there waiting for us on floor 5 of the car park and on our arrival back at Heathrow, once we had reached floor 5(which is a bit of a hassle with the arrangement of the lifts and numbers of people using them) we waited 5 minutes and our car arrived. we would certainly use the service again. "

April 23, 2011
2
Review stars

"Drop off service was quick. Although he failed to mention that the pick up location had changed from the drop off to Level 5 of the carpark. Pick up was terrible, not only did we arrive early and phoned immediately to bring our collection time early by 15 minutes but we were not clearly informed of the change of pick up location to the top of the car park. Once we were there we had to wait 38 minutes for our car (even though we had rang for an earlier pickup it was still 20 minutes later than our original pick up time). As a result our departure time from London meant we ended up in rush our traffic, on a friday night, that took us extra long to get home to Leicester! "

April 18, 2011