×

Heathrow Supersaver Meet & Greet reviews

Heathrow Supersaver Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Supersaver Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Supersaver Meet & Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 44 1
1
Review stars

"While on the way to the airport I called the number provided on many occasions as directed in the instructions to call 20-30 min prior to arrival. There was no answer for one attempt and other attempts just went into phone coming engaged! Its only a mobile number provided and nothing else. After 20 min when we reached Heathrow got a call from the same number asking if we are coming or not, I am already here so was told that we will have to wait for 30 min and that because we didn't call in advance I will have to pay for the parking ticket! and all of this was said very rudely. I explained that why should I have to pay for the parking when I have been trying to call since so long!? to which I was told they got no such calls and when asked to check his phone he said yes he only got 1 missed call??? I was told that they cant serve me and to look for other arrangements! that was a shock to the start of our holiday.Anyway, decided that I will pay the parking I enquired that hope the car will remain OK when we come back (a genuine concern after the treatment and unprofessional) to which I was straight away told that they cant serve me and to go look for another option somewhere else! and hung up the phone! I finally got to Heathrow meet and greet and managed to book with them at the airport for a higher price but they were courteous and very helpful. After I booked Heathrow one I got a call from another mobile saying its the driver and that he is there to take the car, to which I told him that your colleague asked us to go f ourselves with no customer service I have already booked elsewhere as directed too. He just hung up too.. (btw I have call recordings for both these conversations) Now, to me it seems the driver was sent so they don't have to refund the money too saying that they sent the driver and as its a small company operating from a mobile phone wont have call centre recording equipment to record calls at their end so they can get away with whatever they want. Please Please Please stay away from this company at all costs! Its cheap for a reason. Look elsewhere as the voice over the phone said too. Listen to them in advance!"

July 29, 2018
1
Review stars

"the worst service ever. Kept waiting for 1.5 hours for car to be delivered"

November 7, 2017
2
Review stars

"Good value for money... if they got things right. On arrival we did as per instructions and went to short stay car park, followed signs for off airport parking and parked in row A. The chauffeur then finally arrived 15 minutes later after a few phone calls back and forth as she’d been inside getting a coffee. After getting annoyed “we weren’t where we were supposed to be” and hanging up on us she finally met us at the car. The first thing she said was that we had came to the wrong place so we now had to pay for the parking ticket... that’s 4 pounds so I’m guessing we’ve just paid for her coffee, as it’s not really our fault we’ve been sat waiting where we were directed to go. Anyway, no problem, let’s pay and get on our holiday!.. on return we were told to go to where we left the car originally and it would be 5-10 minutes. So we go there and wait 20 minutes... I then call them to ask where our car is and they tell me it’s been waiting for 20 minutes at the drop off zone! And nobody thought to call to let us know?! You really do need to make all instructions clearer. Change the instructions that you email to us and those that are on the internet. Please do feel free to email me and I will forward you the photos of the instructions we were provided. I hope that this feedback improves things for future customers as like I say, it really does seem good value for money."

October 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Drop off and pick up was easy and friendly. Car was completely undamaged, and tracker shows it to have been driven sensibly. Very happy."

May 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Goo efficient service. Excellent value for money, would certainly use again"

November 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service. Very quick pick up and equally as quick to meet us! Within 20 minutes as they said. Would definately use again!"

October 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"What could be easier, they do exactly what they say on the tin. Clear instructions on drop off and pick up, and all delivered within the time frame they tell you. I would definatly recommend this company and will be using them again. 100% satisfied with service and price. "

October 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Worth the money, timely and friendly service"

September 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"This was easy to use with clear instructions and directions, even with a late return flight there was no issue, very pleased and good value for money DBB"

July 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Originally booked meet and greet for terminal 3, but realised less than 24 hours before departure that Iberia had moved to terminal 5, after I had purchased my ticket on line. I called FHR and they were very helpful and moved my booking without any extra charge even though I had a super saver meet and greet. Meet and Greet at Terminal 5 was the easiest meet and greet we have tried, as it takes place in the multi story car park with no parking wardens hanging about."

July 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"For the first time used the service at Terminal 1 Heathrow. I travelled early morning; my flight was 6:30 am. I was called by service at 4:00am they wanted to know what time I will arrive at the airport. I confirmed that at about 4:45am, I was there at 4:50. Driver was already there to meet me and on my return I called after I pick up my luggage, I waited aprox.5 min for the driver to bring my car. Very happy with the service."

July 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very efficient, makes travelling so much simpler and also cost effective"

June 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"A very good service from start to finish. Thank you."

April 16, 2012
4
Review stars

"Exvellent service and very reasonably priced. Definitely will consider this again. "

April 15, 2012
4
Review stars

"A very easy experience and would certainly use again"

February 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very smooth, very efficient. To be recommended."

February 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"A very good service. I recieved a call when 20 mins from airport to ask all is still on time. The car was waiting for me on my return. All in all just what we wanted."

February 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from booking through to return. Service prompt and friendly, with car returned in condition it was delivered (always a worry). Location instructions accurate and greeting on return with an accurate 15 minutes for delivery."

February 13, 2012
3
Review stars

"Disappointed to say that someone stole my in-car air freshener."

January 24, 2012
2
Review stars

"Great flying out. Awfull delay of 45 minues when I got back, waiting in the freezing cold for my car to be returned!"

January 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"Absolutely first class service. Could not fault it in any way and will definintely use again."

January 9, 2012
4
Review stars

"Excellent value, reliable service. Only negative was that it took quite a while for our car to be brought to the airport collection point on our return."

December 13, 2011
4
Review stars

"We found the service excellent. When we arrived at the airport we only had to wait a few minutes for the driver to collect our car. On arrival back to Heathrow, we called the driver when we came out of baggage collection and the driver was already waiting for us."

November 14, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very happy with the sercie and as efficient as the more costly service providers. "

October 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"no problems at all fantastic service at drop off and pickup fully recommend"

October 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"This was the first time we have used a meet and greet service. Both the drop off at Heathrow terminal 1 and the pick up on our return went faultlessly. We were met on time to drop off the car, and it was returned to us within 10 minutes of clearing customs. A very efficient and easy service to use. All the staff were helpful and courteous and we shall certainly use the same service next time we fly. "

October 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Telephoned as requested in advance and driver was at T5 to meet us - no waiting. Did the same on return and sat for 5 minutes inside the terminal sorting out mobile phones and when we got to the meeting place in T5 parking the car was arriving. Friendly and polite staff."

October 2, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very good overall. On time and efficient. Thanks !"

September 23, 2011
4
Review stars

"Service was extremely efficient and we were not kept waiting much more than 5 minutes either end of our holiday. Would certainly use this service again and the price is very competitive."

September 19, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good service with phone call to confirm drop off (which was 4am). Prompt delivery of car upon arrival (Sunday evening). Only minor problem was nearside wing mirror seems to have been knocked. It was folded in when I took it back - and had a black mark on the paint work. However the mark came off with T-cut, hence it is only a minor point!"

September 5, 2011