×

Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5 reviews

Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5

Showing 181 to 210 of 217 1... 4 5 7
4
Review stars

"I have to say the service is very slick. The drop off was very smooth. On returning to heathrow I called the number and got an answerphone and had to leave a message. I had a feeling it was all going to go rather wrong and that I would be waiting around for a long while. However after just a few minutes I not only got a call back but the call back was from the driver who was 3 minutes out with my car (its worth noting that my flight was late arriving yet they handled that). A very good service. I have to say I would feel more comfortable if the drivers had any kind of uniform like a hi vis vest with a company logo but don't get me wrong.... the service was very smooth and I will be using them again."

February 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"First class and friendly service"

February 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"Friendly, efficient and competitive. Would recommend to anyone wanting to take the hassle out of airport parking. Just one reservation - my car showed a mileage increase of 26 miles when the park was supposed to be about 3 miles away!!! Where did the extra 20 miles come from.... ?"

January 28, 2008
4
Review stars

"Great servce no problems with drop off or return leg. So much easier than off site car parking!"

January 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, on time prompt and courteous."

January 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"We had never used the meet and greet before, we have always been lucky enough for friends or family to drop us off and pick up. We didn't really know what to expect but it is as simple as: arrive, hand your keys over and off you go! (the person coming to collect your car, is waiting and checking registrations as the cars come into the departures area, so they are quick to find you). To get your car back, you just phone the freephone number given to you and within 20 minutes your car is returned and off home you drive. It really is so simple and we will definitely use Star Parking Meet and Greet again. Thank you for making this part of our trip so easy."

January 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"This was the first time I have used a meet and greet and Star Parking provided a service that I can not fault, they were prompt and efficient in dealing with my questions. I found their staff, courteous and helpful, they put customer care as a top priority. I will be using them again and will certainly be recommending them to my colleagues and friends. I also found your site easy to use and took all the hassle out of deciding what option suited my needs best. Thank you all for the service. Gareth Hughes"

January 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. My car was collected and returned promptly, making our travelling experience much more enjoyable - particularly after a long-haul flight, when the prospect of taking a bus to an airport carpark, with luggage and tired passengers, is not a happy prospect!"

January 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"very good. only criticism I'd have - it would have been nice if the driver had been waiting for us when we arrived at LHR, rather than us waiting with all our luggage, keen to get to check in. This was because there wasn't enough drivers available that morning (20th Dec). That being said, I will still use your service again."

January 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good, prompt and polite service."

December 30, 2007
1
Review stars

"The driver supposed to be meeting me was held up waiting for an incoming customer. If I had waited for him to arrive I would have missed my flight. Thankfully Valet Parking helped me out by taking the car from me. I shall never use this service again and am e-mailing Customer Services for a refund. There is no way one driver should have been allocated to two customers"

November 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very easy to use, no problems at all. Would use again without any hesitation."

November 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very satisfied - reasonable price and easy to meet."

November 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"The return journey is when you really enjoy the benefit of Star parking.No fuss,just in the car and head home. They were also the lowest price I could find. Will use again. "

October 31, 2007
4
Review stars

"Car drop off was fine with the guy being there ready and waiting. Car return was a bit delayed as the lady was waiting at the wrong terminal. Apart from that, all was OK."

October 30, 2007
1
Review stars

"I only ask for three things from valet parking: to be met at the agreed drop-off time, for the car to be safely stored, and prompt return of the car at the end of the trip. Star failed on all three: 15 minutes late at drop-off, 30 minutes and 2 phone calls to get the car back, and then it had been damaged while in their care. Currently, they are disputing the damage and I fear I may have to take then to court. So, in summary: probably easier, cheaper and safer to abandon your car on the A4 and let the police tow it away."

October 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"Overall a very good experience I was met at the departure terminal at the time given and didnt have to wait to long, pleasant and cheerful staff. On arrival I had to wait slightly longer but that I suppose would of been due to the morning traffic. I was late collecting the vehicle due to delay in collection of baggage yet I was not questioned why I was 1hr late. I have used Meet & Greet many times over the years and I would recommend this to all to use as it saves you time when in a hurry"

October 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good experience and competitively priced. Great option versus taxi/tube/rail while lugging heavy bags. We were called on the way to Heathrow and advised by our "meet & greet" about traffic delays. Our rep was waiting when we arrived. He was polite, helpful and efficient. On return, the car was waiting for us as we left the terminal building, even though the flight was early. Good experience - recommended."

October 24, 2007
4
Review stars

"overall great experience,pick up excellent,drop off arrived at airport half hour early phoned ahead to advise but still had to wait 40 mins for drop off & driver had no I.D except a clipborad with details & a coat with a badge did make me feel a bit nervous handing my car & keys over got to be honest will more than likely use again"

October 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Staff were excellent. Courteous, polite, and friendly. They were prompt, waiting for us on arrival, and efficient. "

October 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"Service was great. The driver was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport and our car was already there when we returned (even though our return flight was delayed almost 2 hours). Would recommend."

October 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"The experience was a good one, good value for money."

October 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Chose Star Parking because of their high recommendation rating - my first time. Excellent service and will defintely use them again. "

September 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good service - we turned up early for the outward leg and they quickly sent someone (initially to the wrong terminal - hence 4/5 not 5/5). On our return we were delayed at baggage but the driver waited for us without complaint. Would definitely use same company again."

August 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"Yes very good we were met at the terminal and on return the car was with us in 15 minutes"

July 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Couldn't have been more helpful. Both sides of our journey were delayed, but this was no problem for Star. Very nice lady collected and delivered our car. Excellent value for money. Would definitely use again."

July 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found the whole experience excellent. The collection driver arrived at the appointed time the handover time was minimal. On my return I was called in the arrivals hall and again the delivery driver arrived at the same time as I arrived at the dropoff/collection point and within 1 minute I was on my way. Again this was excellent I will both use this service again and will be happy to recomment it to others."

June 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Booking Star Parking Meet & Greet was so quick and easy to do online, we were met at the airport right outside departures giving us more time to relax and have breakfast before the flight. On arrival it was good to know that we didn't have to hop on and off buses to get to a carpark, I phoned the number I was given after clearing customs and the car was delivered within 15 minutes. Highly recommmended."

June 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"The drop of and pick up were spot on and the car was returned in good condition. It was quick and easy. Would definately use this again."

May 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"We were very satisfied with the service and the promptness on arrival."

May 23, 2007