×

Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5 reviews

Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5

Showing 181 to 208 of 208 1... 4 5 7
5
Review stars

"Very good, prompt and polite service."

December 30, 2007
1
Review stars

"The driver supposed to be meeting me was held up waiting for an incoming customer. If I had waited for him to arrive I would have missed my flight. Thankfully Valet Parking helped me out by taking the car from me. I shall never use this service again and am e-mailing Customer Services for a refund. There is no way one driver should have been allocated to two customers"

November 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very easy to use, no problems at all. Would use again without any hesitation."

November 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very satisfied - reasonable price and easy to meet."

November 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"The return journey is when you really enjoy the benefit of Star parking.No fuss,just in the car and head home. They were also the lowest price I could find. Will use again. "

October 31, 2007
4
Review stars

"Car drop off was fine with the guy being there ready and waiting. Car return was a bit delayed as the lady was waiting at the wrong terminal. Apart from that, all was OK."

October 30, 2007
1
Review stars

"I only ask for three things from valet parking: to be met at the agreed drop-off time, for the car to be safely stored, and prompt return of the car at the end of the trip. Star failed on all three: 15 minutes late at drop-off, 30 minutes and 2 phone calls to get the car back, and then it had been damaged while in their care. Currently, they are disputing the damage and I fear I may have to take then to court. So, in summary: probably easier, cheaper and safer to abandon your car on the A4 and let the police tow it away."

October 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"Overall a very good experience I was met at the departure terminal at the time given and didnt have to wait to long, pleasant and cheerful staff. On arrival I had to wait slightly longer but that I suppose would of been due to the morning traffic. I was late collecting the vehicle due to delay in collection of baggage yet I was not questioned why I was 1hr late. I have used Meet & Greet many times over the years and I would recommend this to all to use as it saves you time when in a hurry"

October 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good experience and competitively priced. Great option versus taxi/tube/rail while lugging heavy bags. We were called on the way to Heathrow and advised by our "meet & greet" about traffic delays. Our rep was waiting when we arrived. He was polite, helpful and efficient. On return, the car was waiting for us as we left the terminal building, even though the flight was early. Good experience - recommended."

October 24, 2007
4
Review stars

"overall great experience,pick up excellent,drop off arrived at airport half hour early phoned ahead to advise but still had to wait 40 mins for drop off & driver had no I.D except a clipborad with details & a coat with a badge did make me feel a bit nervous handing my car & keys over got to be honest will more than likely use again"

October 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Staff were excellent. Courteous, polite, and friendly. They were prompt, waiting for us on arrival, and efficient. "

October 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"Service was great. The driver was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport and our car was already there when we returned (even though our return flight was delayed almost 2 hours). Would recommend."

October 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"The experience was a good one, good value for money."

October 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Chose Star Parking because of their high recommendation rating - my first time. Excellent service and will defintely use them again. "

September 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good service - we turned up early for the outward leg and they quickly sent someone (initially to the wrong terminal - hence 4/5 not 5/5). On our return we were delayed at baggage but the driver waited for us without complaint. Would definitely use same company again."

August 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"Yes very good we were met at the terminal and on return the car was with us in 15 minutes"

July 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Couldn't have been more helpful. Both sides of our journey were delayed, but this was no problem for Star. Very nice lady collected and delivered our car. Excellent value for money. Would definitely use again."

July 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found the whole experience excellent. The collection driver arrived at the appointed time the handover time was minimal. On my return I was called in the arrivals hall and again the delivery driver arrived at the same time as I arrived at the dropoff/collection point and within 1 minute I was on my way. Again this was excellent I will both use this service again and will be happy to recomment it to others."

June 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Booking Star Parking Meet & Greet was so quick and easy to do online, we were met at the airport right outside departures giving us more time to relax and have breakfast before the flight. On arrival it was good to know that we didn't have to hop on and off buses to get to a carpark, I phoned the number I was given after clearing customs and the car was delivered within 15 minutes. Highly recommmended."

June 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"The drop of and pick up were spot on and the car was returned in good condition. It was quick and easy. Would definately use this again."

May 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"We were very satisfied with the service and the promptness on arrival."

May 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"Generally very good and responsive. Arrived 5 minutes late at the drop off which meant I had to keep circling or risk the wrath of the traffic wardens."

April 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Friendly and courteous staff. Punctual delivery. Overall - good value for money and good service"

April 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent service for a meet & greet...we had to times and even terminals, at strange hours of the day...never a problem and picked-up, dropped off exactly on time - very impressive."

April 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"All seemed very efficient. They responded to e mails informing them of a change of arrival time. The rep. was there on time for pick up and drop off."

April 7, 2007
4
Review stars

"I found the service very good. When I arrived with my car I was met by a man who was very polite, asked me to confirm the car mileage etc. On my return I only waited a couple of minutes as well before the car arrived. I'd also requested a valet service and was extremely happy with the results. I always appreciate a well run service and, being heavily pregnant, even more so. I would definitely use Star Parking meet and greet again, especially as they were also not the most expensive."

April 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Hi I am really pleased with the service I recieved very prompt, very polite and very friendly I will definately use this meet and greet service again when I go on my next trip. Thanks Barbara"

April 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"This service worked very well for me. Star Parking arrived promptly to collect the car and returned with it exactly as quoted (10 minutes from call). The drivers were extremely pleasant and courteous. It made this part of my journey really easy. Good value for money."

April 3, 2007