×

Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5 reviews

Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5

Showing 121 to 150 of 202 ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
5

"This was our first time with both Star Parking, and the 'meet and greet' parking system. We were deeply impressed by the service and will certainly use it again."

September 3, 2008
5

"Excellent! Very efficient & convenient & cost effective."

September 3, 2008
4

"Some confusion when we arrived and we did not have a phone number to ring them as booking email took 24 hours to come through and we booked 18 hours in advance! Other than that service perfect"

September 2, 2008
5

"I have now used this service many times and each time it makes my journey much more pleasurable as you dont have to hang around waiting for buses and you can go straight to the airport not a car park"

September 1, 2008
2

"We had a meeting time at 0700 hrs and managed to arrive at 0658 hrs. Unfortunately Star Parking didn't arrive until 0713 hrs. Despite the hassle from the airport officials telling us to move our car and being made late, we wouldn't have minded if the Star Parking driver (Jenny) hadn't been so surly, abrupt and rude. The guy who met us on the way back was charming (and punctual)."

August 30, 2008
5

"An excellent service all round. Drivers were on time at both ends of our journey and were helpful and pleasant. It was so nice to have the car right there after a long and delayed flight home. My only comment would be to make the contact number on the paperwork clearer as it was the third number I tried - and by then I was getting worried! I definitely recommend this service and will be using them again on my next trip."

August 30, 2008
5

"Great service and well worth it. Very convenient if you have children and ample baggage. Staff very friendly and useful. Used second time and would definitely use again."

August 26, 2008
1

"Star Parking - I was very disappointed with the level of care that the company took over making sure that my car was not damaged.
I came back from a trip abroad to find a rather significant scratch and dent in the passenger door.
I am still awaiting communication from the company."

August 26, 2008
4

"I was very impressed with the service, efficient and timely"

August 26, 2008
1

"Hi,
Apart from waiting for around half an hour for our car to turn up on our return, i found that i had a flat tyre (BMW run flats) which was unbelievably obvious. This was not reported by the guy who dropped our car off and must have hoped that we would not realise !!? The car coukld not be driven and luckily we made it to the garage just up the road. We inflated the tyre and got home thankfully. I found an 1.5" screw embedded in the tyre and paid £95+vat for a new one. We would use this service again but are dissapointed with non-existent customer service."

August 25, 2008
4

"worked like clockwork. little surprised to see 18 miles on clock."

August 22, 2008
5

"No complaints..good service"

August 19, 2008
4

"Excellent for our departure. Minimal fuss and a very pleasant chap who gave the confidence that our car would be looked after. Having to wait 30 minutes on our return was slightly disappointing especially since the traffic on the roads was fairly light. that said, great value for money and would get an 'excellent' vote if the return wait had been 15 minutes or less!!"

August 17, 2008
5

"Had a great experience with Star meet and greet. We had a text message from our driver, Steve, whilst on route to the airport to indroduce himself. He was waiting when we got there. He was very helpful, polite and considerate. On our return, we phoned after collecting our luggage and Steve was waiting with our car when we got out. He helped load our luggage into the car and again was brilliant.
A very positive, smooth experience for us with 3 kids. Highly recommended. Thankyou. Especially Steve!"

August 9, 2008
5

"Completely faultless experience. The receiving driver was at the appointed place even when we arrived 10 minutes early. Quick handover which got us on our way quickly. On return, the call was answered quickly and the car was there ready for us(once we'd found our way out of Heathrow arrivals!) Even quicker handover this time and home about an hour faster than I'd expected. 5 out of 5"

August 8, 2008
5

"Really excellent service - the driver was waiting when we arrived and the car was there when i returned.
I use valet parking for business approx 10 times a year but never used your service before - well done"

August 3, 2008
5

"It was a perfect experience,I even returned 10 minutes earlier and the car was already there .First class service"

July 31, 2008
5

"The service was quick and professional."

July 28, 2008
5

"Excellent service, can't fault it. Pleasant, friendly people to deal with. Would recommend and would certainly use again."

July 27, 2008
3

"Pickup fine. But we had to wait about 20 minutes on arrival for the car to be returned."

July 22, 2008
5

"Brilliant, I suppose. The service was excellent, Mark was very good and I fell in love with the young lady who brought the car back to the Terminal.

When I arrived at T1 and cleared Customs, as per the instructions, I made the phone call and my vehicle was already waiting. Beautiful!!!!!

Cheapest price and excellent service. Thank you. I will certainly use you again."

July 22, 2008
5

"very helpful and polite, even when I made a mistake with my return time and date. met promptly at the terminal both on departure and arrival. Very impressed with the service and strongly recommend this service"

June 17, 2008
4

"Great service. I've used meet and greet before. Star were as good as the best, and at a price that competes with off-airport parking... Great!

The 15 mins waiting time on arrival could possibly be reduced with pre-emptive start upon "baggage in hall" on concols??"

June 9, 2008
4

"it all went very well, both ways. It could potentially be tricky what with traffic delays and flight delays, but not this time."

May 29, 2008
5

"The whole service was excellent"

May 8, 2008
5

"Information on the website is very clear , booking procedure simple and cost competitive. The drop off and collection went very smoothly and there was no waiting around. My only complaint would be the poor telepnone line on return journey."

April 29, 2008
5

"I would fully recommend Star Parking Meet & Greet from London Heathrow Airport. On my departure I was an hour early arriving at Terminal 2, I telephoned the number given and a Star Parking rep was there to take my car. On my arrival my car was right outside the terminal doors for my collection. Excellent service which made the whole travelling process hassel free! I will definately use their services again."

April 28, 2008
4

"We were met very promptly at Heathrow (earlier than arranged, in fact, as we phoned to say we would be arriving early, and that was very helpful). We had to wait about 30 minutes for the car to appear on our return. On both occasions the drivers were very courteous."

April 22, 2008
5

"Very good service with no problems at all. Both pick up and return were efficient and friendly. Would use again - especially at that price."

April 18, 2008
5

"Driver was waiting when we arrived at Heathrow, he was extremely efficient, helpful and friendly. When we got back after 10 days the same driver was waiting again, the car was exactly as we had left it and we were loaded and ready to go in minutes from leaving customs. After a long flight overnight the last thing we wanted was to be getting a bus or hanging around so the great service provided by Star was much appreciated, particularly as the price was so competitive. Would not hesitate to use again or recommend."

April 16, 2008