Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet reviews

Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet

Showing 121 to 150 of 186 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >>
5

"It was a perfect experience,I even returned 10 minutes earlier and the car was already there .First class service"

July 31, 2008
5

"The service was quick and professional."

July 28, 2008
5

"Excellent service, can't fault it. Pleasant, friendly people to deal with. Would recommend and would certainly use again."

July 27, 2008
3

"Pickup fine. But we had to wait about 20 minutes on arrival for the car to be returned."

July 22, 2008
5

"Brilliant, I suppose. The service was excellent, Mark was very good and I fell in love with the young lady who brought the car back to the Terminal.

When I arrived at T1 and cleared Customs, as per the instructions, I made the phone call and my vehicle was already waiting. Beautiful!!!!!

Cheapest price and excellent service. Thank you. I will certainly use you again."

July 22, 2008
5

"very helpful and polite, even when I made a mistake with my return time and date. met promptly at the terminal both on departure and arrival. Very impressed with the service and strongly recommend this service"

June 17, 2008
4

"Great service. I've used meet and greet before. Star were as good as the best, and at a price that competes with off-airport parking... Great!

The 15 mins waiting time on arrival could possibly be reduced with pre-emptive start upon "baggage in hall" on concols??"

June 9, 2008
4

"it all went very well, both ways. It could potentially be tricky what with traffic delays and flight delays, but not this time."

May 29, 2008
5

"The whole service was excellent"

May 8, 2008
5

"Information on the website is very clear , booking procedure simple and cost competitive. The drop off and collection went very smoothly and there was no waiting around. My only complaint would be the poor telepnone line on return journey."

April 29, 2008
5

"I would fully recommend Star Parking Meet & Greet from London Heathrow Airport. On my departure I was an hour early arriving at Terminal 2, I telephoned the number given and a Star Parking rep was there to take my car. On my arrival my car was right outside the terminal doors for my collection. Excellent service which made the whole travelling process hassel free! I will definately use their services again."

April 28, 2008
4

"We were met very promptly at Heathrow (earlier than arranged, in fact, as we phoned to say we would be arriving early, and that was very helpful). We had to wait about 30 minutes for the car to appear on our return. On both occasions the drivers were very courteous."

April 22, 2008
5

"Very good service with no problems at all. Both pick up and return were efficient and friendly. Would use again - especially at that price."

April 18, 2008
5

"Driver was waiting when we arrived at Heathrow, he was extremely efficient, helpful and friendly. When we got back after 10 days the same driver was waiting again, the car was exactly as we had left it and we were loaded and ready to go in minutes from leaving customs. After a long flight overnight the last thing we wanted was to be getting a bus or hanging around so the great service provided by Star was much appreciated, particularly as the price was so competitive. Would not hesitate to use again or recommend."

April 16, 2008
5

"First time i used star parking, and it wont be the last . Exeptional service, staff curtious, polite and very helpfull. My flight was delayed, i phoned them and they quickly adjusted the drop off time. Have reccomended them to friends and family. Well done star parking!!! keep up the good work!!!"

April 14, 2008
5

"Fantastic..... I shall use it every time I travel. The staff are so great too. Thanks"

April 12, 2008
5

"Very efficient, Was contacted on my way to airport by FHR to check on progress and If I may be running late or early! Driver was waiting at the drop off point when I arrived even thought I was early. Car was waiting for me by the time I got outside the airport building. Both Drivers were courteous and the return Driver even apologised for the dirt on the car caused by the weather! A much better experience than I have had with other Meet and Greet Services. At a good price too!"

April 11, 2008
5

"We were about half an hour early and rang Star Parking just as we entered the M25 from the M40. They asked us to ring again when we were 5 minutes away (a bit difficult to know where that would be, because we haven't driven to Heathrow before), but did so when we entered the M4 and had just gone past a '5 mile to Heathrow' signboard. On arrival, the drop-off point at Terminal 2 was very busy, but the pick-up driver (Neil) found us quickly, gave us a receipt with the car mileage documented on it, noted our return flight number and asked us to call them after we had collected our baggage on the way back. A week later, we were delayed two hours, but rang as instructed, and a different driver was at the same drop-off point with our car within 15 minutes. As you can see, Star Parking were very efficient and accommodating and I'd certainly use them again. Thanks."

April 7, 2008
2

"Had to wait 20min before our car was collected and had to make several phone calls. While coming back nobody answered the phone number provided, and had to call twice to get someone. Apparently my car broke down while getting to airport and they waited for my phone call to let me know that!!Took me and and my wife in another car and dropped near a petrol station next to my broken car and drove off. The driver in that car was very rash and rarely used indicators. Made me really worried since my wife is pregnant and due in a month's time.
If not for their price i would not recommend them to anyone."

April 6, 2008
5

"The service was ideal.
We arrived earlier than anticipated before our flight and we rang them to advise them of this and they did pick up the car 15 minutes early which was helpful. We emptied the car and didn't give a second thought about it.
On our return flight we landed early and called them at approx 8.30am. We were due to have the car returned at 10. Due to our early arrival and our call, they arrived at the airport at 9.15 so although we had a wait, they arrived earlier than we pre-booked and all was great.
I would use the facility again. Even though we were early on both drop off and pick up, we called, left messages and they returned our phone calls very promptly.
Overall it was good service, cheap parking and I would use the facility again"

March 27, 2008
5

"The service was ideal. We arrived earlier than anticipated before our flight and we rang them to advise them of this and they did pick up the car 15 minutes early which was helpful. We emptied the car and didn't give a second thought about it. On our return flight we landed early and called them at approx 8.30am. We were due to have the car returned at 10. due to our early arrival and our call, they arrived at the airport at 9.15 so although we had a wait, they arrived earlier than we pre-booked and all was great. I would use the facility again. Even though we were early on both drop off and pick up, we called, left messages and they returned our phone calls very promptly. Overall it was good service, cheap parking and I would use the facility again."

March 27, 2008
1

"Poor - on arrival, the car was picked up about 15 mins later than the agreed time, but that's probably acceptable. On return, I phoned once I was through customs, at 16.50, and then had to wait until 17.35 until car was dropped off - and I had to wait in the pouring rain. I phoned the company two or three times to find out what was happening, once went to answer phone, and once told the car was five minutes away, when in fact it didn't appear until another twenty. Would have been more convenient to leave it in long-term parking."

March 22, 2008
4

"I would probably use this valet parking again (we hadn't before). Delivering the car was swift and easy. Collecting it (in the evening) after phoning to say we'd got our luggage was rather slow, but both drivers were cheerful and polite."

March 21, 2008
4

"On departure I arrived exactly on time but had to wait 20 minutes for a driver, who was courteous and apologetic about the delay. On return the wait for the deiver to arrive was quite reasonable. All in all a good service and good value for money."

March 10, 2008
5

"Exceptional service and staff!! All went exactly as it should have and the guys that met me on both occasions werte friendly, professional and courteous. Would definitely use again"

March 10, 2008
5

"We have used a meet and greet car parking facility on a few occasions and always had some wait. This time, the drivers were there very prompty both on departure and arrival. I would certainly use them again - great service"

February 23, 2008
1

"The outward journey was like clock work with the chauffeur meeting us on time at the designated spot outside T4. The return experience was a nightmare!!! I called Star Parking after collecting my luggage from the baggage hall at 07.20 and was told that my car would be delivered in around half an hour due to heavy traffic. Aer 40 minutes I called sTar Parking again and was told that the driver was stuck in heavy traffic and would be there soon. After two further phone calls to Star Parking (each time being told that the driver was stuck in traffic) the car finally arrived at 08.55. My husband & I had been waiting outside in freezing weather conditions for 1 hour and 35 minutes. When we checked the car on board computer, it indicated that the engine had been running for only 17 minutes, which means that the story about heavy traffic was complete rubbish. After an overnight, longhaul flight this is the last thing a traveller needs and I will never use this service again."

February 21, 2008
5

"This was the 1st time I have used a meet and greet service and I was impressed with the speed and efficiency of Star Parking.

Highly recommended"

February 18, 2008
4

"eXCELLENT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF.
MY EXPERIENCE WAS GOOD AND YOU SEEM RELIABLE. I WILL USE YOU AGAIN IF THE PRICE IS STILL OK."

February 10, 2008
4

"I have to say the service is very slick. The drop off was very smooth. On returning to heathrow I called the number and got an answerphone and had to leave a message. I had a feeling it was all going to go rather wrong and that I would be waiting around for a long while. However after just a few minutes I not only got a call back but the call back was from the driver who was 3 minutes out with my car (its worth noting that my flight was late arriving yet they handled that). A very good service. I have to say I would feel more comfortable if the drivers had any kind of uniform like a hi vis vest with a company logo but don't get me wrong.... the service was very smooth and I will be using them again."

February 10, 2008