×

Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5 reviews

Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5

Showing 91 to 120 of 207 1 2 4 6 7
4
Review stars

"We booked with FHR. Very good price and good service. We would use them again."

March 14, 2011
2
Review stars

"Service on the whole was disappointing. The person responsible for picking the car up when we were departing was 45 minutes late. They were very apologetic but I used the service in order to save time. In retrospect it would have been quicker to park the car at one of the car parks and catch the shuttle back to the airport. "

March 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Perfect. Everything went as smoothly as we could have hoped for. Definitely recommend. "

March 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"I will definitely use this service again. Their representative was waiting for us when we reached the airport and the car was waiting for us when we exited the airport. Most convenient."

March 2, 2011
4
Review stars

"I found both the departure and return service to be extremely prompt and effective. My wife has raised a concern that a mug she'd purchased as a souvenir during the day prior to leaving is missing. She feels quite confident that she placed it under a travel rug on the back seat of the car as we were unloading the luggage. The mug could be described as a National Trust item, white in colour and with a blue-tit bird on it. Whilst we are not 100% definite that it was not inadvertently misplaced by us, we have been unable to locate it since returning to our home. Regards, Lyle"

March 1, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellent service"

February 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"Went for Star as it was listed as the cheapest Meet and Greet. Excellent service. Something there to pick up car when I arrived and car waiting at the end of holiday. Staff efficient and friendly. Would have no hesitation in reccommending to others"

February 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent service. collection of car was on time and so easy to do. return was equally quick although having to meet on the top floor of a car park is a real drag with suitcases. would prefer the pick up in the same location as drop off. Also assessing the car in total darkness (car park again)on return is impossible. other than that would recommend this meet and greet"

February 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent in every way. Frank was there to meet us although we were a little early and the handover was simple. On arrival back at Heathrow, a quick phone call as instructed saw our car returned to the drop off point within 10 minutes of our calling. You really couldn't ask for better and I would use Star again and recommend them."

November 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"had reservations about using this service after the bad press on tv and the papers but decided to try it once and if i got stung i would not do it again,but i was proved wrong and had a excellent service A++++++ from ordering online to car being picking up after my holiday "

November 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"Can't figure out why anyone would want to try parking at Heathrow after discovering this company. Chap instantly recognises us as we drive into the terminal, madly waves and dropoff just so simple. On return, he's already waiting by the door. It's too easy - just make sure you have some spare cash on you, these guys deserve a decent tipfor their excellent service."

October 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Incredibly easy service to use and takes the hassle out of parking at Heathrow. Having used the meet and greet service I will now never opt for any other type of parking. The staff were friendly and accomodating when I needed to amend my drop off time. Highly reccomended."

September 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very impressed with the service, prompt, friendly and efficeint service both on departure and arrival. A very economic service which I highly recommend."

September 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"I've used Star Parking for the last three years for regular trips to Europe and cannot commend their service highly enough. They are always on time, even when I'm not (!), answer the phone promptly and deliver a level of genuine SERVICE which is becoming increasingly rare nowadays."

May 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"Fantastic! It was such a relief to be met personally at the airport by helpful friendly staff of Star Parking. It takes away the pressure of parking & lugging suitcases around! Plus being met outside the doors after a 10 hour flight is just want you need. perfect! thank you!"

April 15, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very good service which I will definitely use again. It was prompt on outbound and inbound journeys The staff were polite and couteous. The price was competitive You can't ask for more!"

April 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. There was no fuss, the driver was on time on departure date and on arrival it took less than ten minutes from my phone call to delivery. The service is good value for money and I would definitely use it again."

February 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"I was very happy with the service and would use them again."

April 20, 2009
5
Review stars

"The man was ready and waiting both for our departure and arival. First class service!!"

April 18, 2009
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent , would definitely use it again"

April 15, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service throughout. I rang on route to Heathrow to say that we were delayed slightly, but it was no problem driver was there to meet us when we arrived. Only a signature required handed over keys and that was it fantastic. On return equally effecient, I called after we had cleared customs and told our car was outside waiting and it was. Much easier than having to catch mini buses etc to outside airport parking and for a reasonalbe price too. "

March 6, 2009
4
Review stars

"Great service - only comment is that website and e-mails etc do not yet make correct reference to T5 arrangements, but call on route, guidance, pickup and return etc perfect - well done."

November 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience. Guys came to pick up car within 5 minutes of our arrival at airport and delivered the car back to the same spot within 10 minutes of our phone call. Only regret is that I didn't have any UK cash to tip the guy who came with our car - please apologise to him from me - will make it up when I use meet&greet again if it's the same guy."

October 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent Car picked up as arranged, even though we arrived 30 mins early, we were able to ring and were meet within 10 minutes. On arrival plane was delayed 3 hours however when we left arrivals, our car was ready and waiting. Takes the hassle out of air port parking. Would use again!"

October 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"We had excellent service, being met promptly both on the outward & inward Journeys. Will expect to use you again."

October 25, 2008
2
Review stars

"I am so pleased you asked as I am deeply disgruntled. Collection was perfect but to have to wait (with two children) around for over 45minutes after a long and exhausting redeye is unacceptable. The whole point of paying extra is for the convenience: this was not. I rang their office and asked for a manager to ring me back. l am still waiting. I am expecting some sort of refund. After all, had I been late for the pick-up they would have charged me an extra £15 so surely it should work the other way as well."

October 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Faultless in all areas"

October 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent, the driver was waiting for us at the right time for our departure. On return, the car was ready as soon as we came through from collecting our luggage. Both members of staff were pleasant and polite. I would definitely use again"

October 14, 2008
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, expensive but worth it especially if your flight timings are at unsocial hours or you're travelling with kids, elderly people or loads of luggage. Helpful, happy staff - will definitely use the service again."

October 14, 2008
3
Review stars

"It wasn't clear from the instructions exactly where I would be met, so I had a little trouble dropping off the car. The parking wardens at T5 had never heard of Star Parking. On the return, I had to call several times before getting through. Then I had to chase twice before the car was delivered. I was waiting at the pick up point for around 15-20 minutes. Rather disappointing overall but still good value, polite service and better than long term car park. Roonm for improvement!"

October 12, 2008