Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet reviews

Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet

Showing 91 to 120 of 186 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >>
4

"Great service - only comment is that website and e-mails etc do not yet make correct reference to T5 arrangements, but call on route, guidance, pickup and return etc perfect - well done."

November 30, 2008
5

"Excellent experience. Guys came to pick up car within 5 minutes of our arrival at airport and delivered the car back to the same spot within 10 minutes of our phone call. Only regret is that I didn't have any UK cash to tip the guy who came with our car - please apologise to him from me - will make it up when I use meet&greet again if it's the same guy."

October 30, 2008
5

"Excellent

Car picked up as arranged, even though we arrived 30 mins early, we were able to ring and were meet within 10 minutes.

On arrival plane was delayed 3 hours however when we left arrivals, our car was ready and waiting.

Takes the hassle out of air port parking.

Would use again!"

October 27, 2008
5

"We had excellent service, being met promptly both on the outward & inward Journeys. Will expect to use you again."

October 25, 2008
2

"I am so pleased you asked as I am deeply disgruntled. Collection was perfect but to have to wait (with two children) around for over 45minutes after a long and exhausting redeye is unacceptable. The whole point of paying extra is for the convenience: this was not. I rang their office and asked for a manager to ring me back. l am still waiting. I am expecting some sort of refund. After all, had I been late for the pick-up they would have charged me an extra £15 so surely it should work the other way as well."

October 23, 2008
5

"Faultless in all areas"

October 16, 2008
5

"The service was excellent, the driver was waiting for us at the right time for our departure. On return, the car was ready as soon as we came through from collecting our luggage. Both members of staff were pleasant and polite. I would definitely use again"

October 14, 2008
4

"Excellent service, expensive but worth it especially if your flight timings are at unsocial hours or you're travelling with kids, elderly people or loads of luggage. Helpful, happy staff - will definitely use the service again."

October 14, 2008
3

"It wasn't clear from the instructions exactly where I would be met, so I had a little trouble dropping off the car. The parking wardens at T5 had never heard of Star Parking.
On the return, I had to call several times before getting through. Then I had to chase twice before the car was delivered. I was waiting at the pick up point for around 15-20 minutes.
Rather disappointing overall but still good value, polite service and better than long term car park. Roonm for improvement!"

October 12, 2008
5

"Excellant fast and efficent service. All the staff were very helpful, polite and efficent at all times. Throughly recommend this service, it made our journey very easy."

October 5, 2008
4

"Great service would use again if travelling from Heathrow."

September 28, 2008
5

"very happy with the parking and staff i would use this company again."

September 22, 2008
5

"On time, friendly staff."

September 7, 2008
5

"Very happy with the service. Staff very professional ,prompt and friendly.Car returned in good condition. Will use again and will reccomend to collegues and friends."

September 4, 2008
5

"This was our first time with both Star Parking, and the 'meet and greet' parking system. We were deeply impressed by the service and will certainly use it again."

September 3, 2008
5

"Excellent! Very efficient & convenient & cost effective."

September 3, 2008
4

"Some confusion when we arrived and we did not have a phone number to ring them as booking email took 24 hours to come through and we booked 18 hours in advance! Other than that service perfect"

September 2, 2008
5

"I have now used this service many times and each time it makes my journey much more pleasurable as you dont have to hang around waiting for buses and you can go straight to the airport not a car park"

September 1, 2008
2

"We had a meeting time at 0700 hrs and managed to arrive at 0658 hrs. Unfortunately Star Parking didn't arrive until 0713 hrs. Despite the hassle from the airport officials telling us to move our car and being made late, we wouldn't have minded if the Star Parking driver (Jenny) hadn't been so surly, abrupt and rude. The guy who met us on the way back was charming (and punctual)."

August 30, 2008
5

"An excellent service all round. Drivers were on time at both ends of our journey and were helpful and pleasant. It was so nice to have the car right there after a long and delayed flight home. My only comment would be to make the contact number on the paperwork clearer as it was the third number I tried - and by then I was getting worried! I definitely recommend this service and will be using them again on my next trip."

August 30, 2008
5

"Great service and well worth it. Very convenient if you have children and ample baggage. Staff very friendly and useful. Used second time and would definitely use again."

August 26, 2008
1

"Star Parking - I was very disappointed with the level of care that the company took over making sure that my car was not damaged.
I came back from a trip abroad to find a rather significant scratch and dent in the passenger door.
I am still awaiting communication from the company."

August 26, 2008
4

"I was very impressed with the service, efficient and timely"

August 26, 2008
1

"Hi,
Apart from waiting for around half an hour for our car to turn up on our return, i found that i had a flat tyre (BMW run flats) which was unbelievably obvious. This was not reported by the guy who dropped our car off and must have hoped that we would not realise !!? The car coukld not be driven and luckily we made it to the garage just up the road. We inflated the tyre and got home thankfully. I found an 1.5" screw embedded in the tyre and paid £95+vat for a new one. We would use this service again but are dissapointed with non-existent customer service."

August 25, 2008
4

"worked like clockwork. little surprised to see 18 miles on clock."

August 22, 2008
5

"No complaints..good service"

August 19, 2008
4

"Excellent for our departure. Minimal fuss and a very pleasant chap who gave the confidence that our car would be looked after. Having to wait 30 minutes on our return was slightly disappointing especially since the traffic on the roads was fairly light. that said, great value for money and would get an 'excellent' vote if the return wait had been 15 minutes or less!!"

August 17, 2008
5

"Had a great experience with Star meet and greet. We had a text message from our driver, Steve, whilst on route to the airport to indroduce himself. He was waiting when we got there. He was very helpful, polite and considerate. On our return, we phoned after collecting our luggage and Steve was waiting with our car when we got out. He helped load our luggage into the car and again was brilliant.
A very positive, smooth experience for us with 3 kids. Highly recommended. Thankyou. Especially Steve!"

August 9, 2008
5

"Completely faultless experience. The receiving driver was at the appointed place even when we arrived 10 minutes early. Quick handover which got us on our way quickly. On return, the call was answered quickly and the car was there ready for us(once we'd found our way out of Heathrow arrivals!) Even quicker handover this time and home about an hour faster than I'd expected. 5 out of 5"

August 8, 2008
5

"Really excellent service - the driver was waiting when we arrived and the car was there when i returned.
I use valet parking for business approx 10 times a year but never used your service before - well done"

August 3, 2008