×

Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5 reviews

Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5

Showing 61 to 90 of 207 1 3 5 6 7
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both outbound on on return. Star Parking ware there waiting for me on both occasions, without the need for me to call."

September 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent value for money - both drivers on arrival and departure were very polite, helpful and friendly. Smooth service. Recommended."

August 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great price, clear instructions to find the drop-off and collect points (which are right next to arrival / departures), friendly staff, plus we didn't have to wait more than a couple of minutes at either end of the holiday! Car was brought back in perfect condition, although not sure about their choice of radio station ;)"

August 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"Our first time using a car parkingservice at the airport, and we will certainly consider using it again! Very professional."

August 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent service at terminal 4 car waiting our return and we we on the road in minutes. Detials filed for our next trip"

August 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"We found Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet a prompt and reliable service, with a very friendly manner. Many Thanks"

August 23, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. My only (minor) complaint is the man on the phone was quite rude when I called to say I had landed. Not what you want after a 5 hour flight at 9pm. Other than that you were brilliant!"

August 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service. Driver was there to collect at the stipulated time and cleaned car was waiting on our return."

August 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very flexible - I missed my flight and had to arrive at a different terminal - the guys were great"

August 8, 2011
2
Review stars

"When we left the car our car had no damage. We were not given a copy of the sheet where the car's condition is marked. When we returned there was a crack on the front windscreen. They insist that the crack was there when we left the car and they had marked it. My fellow passenger and I insist that there was no crack when we left the car. The driver said that it is our word against theirs. The company said that they had marked it so they were right - not sure what investigation they did or objective evidence they had I am not sure. They also said in any case their insurance did not cover cracked glass! In the future if they gave a copy of the car condition marking sheet it will avoid these problems. So not too happy."

August 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent servica agin. this is my second time using star parking and i have no complaints at all. always on time and very courteous."

July 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"This is an excellent service at a great price which takes the stress out of parking. I'd certainly use it again."

July 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellant service from collection to delivery."

June 23, 2011
4
Review stars

"Was called prior to arrival to confirm time. Waited between 5 - 10 mins for driver to arrive, he was very professional. On return, my flight was delayed otherwise the driver would have been waiting for me, in the end, he had to return my car to the compound. When I did arrive and had collected my hand luggage (this took 30 minutes, thanks Heathrow T4 !!!) I called the desiginated number which was answered straight the way and the driver returned by car within 15 mintues. "

June 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"Quick & painless on both legs of the journey. We arrived at least half an hour early going out, so 2 of us went to a coffee shop, only to find we were joined by the other 2 within 10 minutes. Coming back we emerged from the terminal to find our car waiting for us. Excellent."

June 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"an excellent service professionally carried out, your drivers in and outbound were courtious and extremely helpful, thank you"

June 6, 2011
2
Review stars

"Driver arrived 15 minutes late to collect my car. The car was waiting on arrival although the driver complained he had been waititng for 20 minutes. All in all I can't recommend this service. Unless you are 100% sure what time you will arrive I would opt for BAA meet and Greet partners"

May 4, 2011
4
Review stars

"Used FHR service since on a 21 day holiday. Service excellent, we were met at the agreed time and car returned to us within 15 minutes of exiting baggage collection despite having a flat battery sorted out. Would use them again. RTC"

May 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellant service, the car was waiting in the bay as we exited the departures level."

May 1, 2011
4
Review stars

"Great! All staff polite and helpful."

April 27, 2011
1
Review stars

"Not happy with it. We had to wait for our car to be collected. Our return flight was even worse. I phoned at 0908 and our car did not arrive until 50 minutes later. Ok, I understand that the flight number was not showing on the arrivals but I did phone at 0908 and was told it would be 25 minutes but it was 50! So, not happy and will not use you again."

April 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, no waiting around, courteous staff. Will definitely use them again."

April 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good service, quicker than any other meet abd greet we have used and cheaper. Both drivers were very polite and assured and no issues with checking over car. Confirmation of mileage was particularly welcome."

April 18, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very good service, very professional representative. Would use them again"

April 14, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good directions very efficient when leaving car. Slight delay on getting car on arrival due to flight being delyaed. Good experience"

April 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"Prompt courteous service, and excellent value. Drop off & Collection worked perfectly. "

April 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"First rate service. We arrived slightly early and returned slightly late but everything was taken care of for us. Will use again. Many thanks!"

April 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"I do not use Heathrow frequently and therefore was not aquainted with the best options. A friend recommended a competitive company who were six pounds cheaper. This was not valet parking, but offsite with a courtesy bus. I decided to pay the extra £6 and found it to be worth every penny. I could not believe that I could drive straight up to the departure terminal and have somebody greet me and relieve me of my car, with no hassle and no worries. Our return flight was delayed by two hours, which presented no problems whatsoever as far as picking my car up was concerned. After exiting the elevator from the baggage collection hall I had to walk only 50 metres before a voice said here you are Mr Davies. For some reason or other my car looked as though it had been subjected to a sandy rainstorm. The rep was most apologetic and stated a staff shortage had prevented it from being washed. After giving us a stress free send off, a wonderful holiday and a second to none reception on our return a bit of dirt on my car mattered not. If and when another occassion presents itself I would not hesitate to avail myself of your services and will definately recommend you to others"

March 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent - Car collected ontime - Driver courteous. On return received a telephone call from FHR, while I was walking through customs to inform me that my car was ready and waiting in the airport carpark. Nothing could have been quicker or easier. I was on the road less than an hour after landing."

March 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent, efficient service. Met promptly at the due times (going and returning). Drivers helpful and courteous."

March 20, 2011