Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet reviews

Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 186 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >>
4

"Very pleased with the valet service and it certainly helps to save on journey time. Helpful staff on both drop off and pick up. Would certainly use this service again"

January 1, 2012
5

"It couldn't have been easier. Thank you so much, I will definitely be using your service every time I fly from Heathrow."

November 27, 2011
5

"This service was great. They where there waiting for us when we arrived. When we got back we where at a different terminal was worried that they wouldn't be waiting for us but they were there. Jumped in my car straight home no parking fees to worry about or bus transfers"

November 16, 2011
5

"exerlent
on time out/back"

October 31, 2011
5

"Excellent service from Star Parking. They were there promptly for drop of an pick up. Will be using them again."

October 19, 2011
5

"Prompt, friendly and efficient service.
21 miles in total on speedo.
Despite being held up for over an hour due to lost luggage the driver waited to meet us without complaint and was truly understanding of our problem.
Will definately use again and recomend to anyone needing similar service."

October 17, 2011
5

"Star Parking were at the allotted place at terminal 5 when we arrived to leave out car despite the fact that we were 20 minutes late. On our return at Heathrow we phoned after baggage reclaim to be told where our car would be. On arrival there the car was ready and waiting. That was an excellent service."

October 11, 2011
5

"Top class service and everything worked like clockwork. Very polite drivers and we were able to depart from Heathrow Terminal 5 in record time. Could not fault the service."

September 30, 2011
5

"A very efficient service. The driver met us outside departures at Heathrow as arranged. He was helpful and efficient and the paperwork was completed quickly and easily. On our return we telephoned once we had landed to be told that the car was already on route the airport.

By the time we cleared customs and got to the exit the driver was pulling into to drop off area.
As on the drop off the service was friendly and efficient. We will definitely be using the service again."

September 21, 2011
5

"Excellent service both outbound on on return. Star Parking ware there waiting for me on both occasions, without the need for me to call."

September 14, 2011
5

"Excellent value for money - both drivers on arrival and departure were very polite, helpful and friendly. Smooth service. Recommended."

August 28, 2011
5

"Great price, clear instructions to find the drop-off and collect points (which are right next to arrival / departures), friendly staff, plus we didn't have to wait more than a couple of minutes at either end of the holiday! Car was brought back in perfect condition, although not sure about their choice of radio station ;)"

August 26, 2011
5

"Our first time using a car parkingservice at the airport, and we will certainly consider using it again! Very professional."

August 25, 2011
5

"excellent service at terminal 4 car waiting our return and we we on the road in minutes. Detials filed for our next trip"

August 25, 2011
5

"We found Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet a prompt and reliable service, with a very friendly manner.
Many Thanks"

August 23, 2011
4

"Excellent service. My only (minor) complaint is the man on the phone was quite rude when I called to say I had landed. Not what you want after a 5 hour flight at 9pm. Other than that you were brilliant!"

August 17, 2011
5

"Very efficient service. Driver was there to collect at the stipulated time and cleaned car was waiting on our return."

August 8, 2011
5

"Very flexible - I missed my flight and had to arrive at a different terminal - the guys were great"

August 8, 2011
2

"When we left the car our car had no damage. We were not given a copy of the sheet where the car's condition is marked. When we returned there was a crack on the front windscreen. They insist that the crack was there when we left the car and they had marked it. My fellow passenger and I insist that there was no crack when we left the car. The driver said that it is our word against theirs. The company said that they had marked it so they were right - not sure what investigation they did or objective evidence they had I am not sure. They also said in any case their insurance did not cover cracked glass!
In the future if they gave a copy of the car condition marking sheet it will avoid these problems.
So not too happy."

August 7, 2011
5

"excellent servica agin. this is my second time using star parking and i have no complaints at all. always on time and very courteous."

July 18, 2011
5

"This is an excellent service at a great price which takes the stress out of parking. I'd certainly use it again."

July 15, 2011
5

"Excellant service from collection to delivery."

June 23, 2011
4

"Was called prior to arrival to confirm time. Waited between 5 - 10 mins for driver to arrive, he was very professional.

On return, my flight was delayed otherwise the driver would have been waiting for me, in the end, he had to return my car to the compound.

When I did arrive and had collected my hand luggage (this took 30 minutes, thanks Heathrow T4 !!!) I called the desiginated number which was answered straight the way and the driver returned by car within 15 mintues."

June 19, 2011
5

"Quick & painless on both legs of the journey. We arrived at least half an hour early going out, so 2 of us went to a coffee shop, only to find we were joined by the other 2 within 10 minutes. Coming back we emerged from the terminal to find our car waiting for us. Excellent."

June 8, 2011
5

"an excellent service professionally carried out, your drivers in and outbound were courtious and extremely helpful, thank you"

June 6, 2011
2

"Driver arrived 15 minutes late to collect my car. The car was waiting on arrival although the driver complained he had been waititng for 20 minutes.
All in all I can't recommend this service. Unless you are 100% sure what time you will arrive I would opt for BAA meet and Greet partners"

May 4, 2011
4

"Used FHR service since on a 21 day holiday. Service excellent, we were met at the agreed time and car returned to us within 15 minutes of exiting baggage collection despite having a flat battery sorted out.
Would use them again.
RTC"

May 3, 2011
5

"Excellant service, the car was waiting in the bay as we exited the departures level."

May 1, 2011
4

"Great!
All staff polite and helpful."

April 27, 2011
1

"Not happy with it. We had to wait for our car to be collected. Our return flight was even worse. I phoned at 0908 and our car did not arrive until 50 minutes later. Ok, I understand that the flight number was not showing on the arrivals but I did phone at 0908 and was told it would be 25 minutes but it was 50! So, not happy and will not use you again."

April 27, 2011