×

Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5 reviews

Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5

Showing 31 to 60 of 208 2 4 5 6 7
2
Review stars

"This was a really disappointing experience. We arrived early for the outbound flight & phoned Star to say we would be 20 minutes early. Despite this they arrive late not only for our new arrival but also for the pre-arranged time. We were informed that the details for the return trip might change and they might collect us at the departure point rather than in the carpark as the per their written instructions, but we should call when we landed. On our return we called, and called and called but no one answered. The car was not in the carpark as arranged, it wasn't in the departure, it wasn't anywhere. We finally got through on the bookings line and were told they didn't know what was wrong but we should just wait. An hour after we cleared customs our car was finally delivered with no apology for the delay. Our driver said "well it's a busy time" I replied "I know, which is why Ibooked a meet and greet service". We got the car back, with 20 miles on the clock and no damage, which is why it's a 2 rather than a 1."

January 20, 2013
5
Review stars

"Star Parking were there to pick up the car when we arrived and the car was ready when we reached the car park on our return which was exactly what was wanted ."

October 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very prompt, friendly and efficient"

October 11, 2012
4
Review stars

"Excellent service and so much more convenient than leaving the car in carparks outside of the airport. No need to wait for buses. The greeters were very professional and helpful."

October 5, 2012
4
Review stars

"excellent service"

October 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"A very good service especially for the price. Will definitely use again in the future."

September 10, 2012
1
Review stars

"Absolute rubbish. No signs to guide you to where your car is. Called the No. No one answered for the first 3 calls. When someone did answer sent me on a wild goose chase to get my car. When i reached my car eventually and complained to the person waiting with my car he said "well use someone else then". Disgraceful WILL NEVER USE AGAIN"

September 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent - very friendly, helpful and efficient. Despite coming home during the olympics we had no holdups and will certainly use star again."

July 31, 2012
5
Review stars

"Second time using Star Parking and they were excellent again. They are well organised and friendly. On time to pick up and return the car. We will definitely use again when flying from Heathrow."

July 31, 2012
5
Review stars

"Friendly and efficient"

July 22, 2012
5
Review stars

"I arrived at Heathrow 30 mins early and called ahead to let Star parking know. They immediately dispatched a driver who met me within a couple of minutes.The driver was very friendly and helpful. My return flight from the States arrived over an hour ahead of schedule. I rang to let Star Parking know and they dispatched a driver immediately. When I reached the agreed meeting point the driver was just arriving and again was friendly and helpful. A very impressive and stress free valet service which I will definitely be using again."

July 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"More than impressed with your service and price. Car delivered fast and efficiently and I deleted all the other HR car park companies from my phone as I would only use yourselves. John Hinton "

April 27, 2012
2
Review stars

"dropping the car off was fine, but it took 40 mins to return it. 30 mins of that was me waiting outside the airport. when the car turned up it was filthy. looking like someone had been doing donuts in a field with it. i noticed during my wait that all the other cars were not in this condition,. spoiled it for me as it would of been quicker and cheaper to use a coach and go get it on an off airport car park."

April 17, 2012
2
Review stars

"Very smooth drop off, but a very different story on our return. We were left waiting for 45 mins for our car, with no explanation despite repeated calls to a polite but clearly stressed agent. When the driver finally turned up he refused to acknowledge or respond to our questions and did not appear to give a damn. He was either mute, ignorant or a non-English speaker. 5/5 for the drop-off, 1/5 for the return."

April 14, 2012
3
Review stars

"Good service used many times, staff always courteous I do suggest however that phone calls are made asap from terminal 3 at bag collection because it takes literally 3 minutes to get through customs onto the street, and it takes 15-20 minutes for the car to arrive despite the 10 suggested. All that said good value for money as others charge quite a lot more so I usually come back to Star every time. "

April 6, 2012
1
Review stars

"Poor service ! Waited 25 minutes on outbound journey for the car parking rep to collect my car. Again on the return journey, had to wait 20 minutes to have the car delivered. This compares very badly to other car parking firms I used previously. "

April 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service, car was waiting outside terminal on our return."

February 21, 2012
5
Review stars

"The 1st time in a long time that everything worked as it should thanks! will use again"

February 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service the guy that picked the car and delivered was very helpful and courteous and we had kept them waiting as we were delayed. I would definitely use you again. Very pleased."

February 19, 2012
5
Review stars

"A FIRST CLASS SERVICE"

February 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Really excellent and super-friendly service. 5 stars! "

January 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Even phoned me to see if I had collected baggage and car arrived as I got to the meeting point."

January 4, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very pleased with the valet service and it certainly helps to save on journey time. Helpful staff on both drop off and pick up. Would certainly use this service again "

January 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"It couldn't have been easier. Thank you so much, I will definitely be using your service every time I fly from Heathrow. "

November 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"This service was great. They where there waiting for us when we arrived. When we got back we where at a different terminal was worried that they wouldn't be waiting for us but they were there. Jumped in my car straight home no parking fees to worry about or bus transfers"

November 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"exerlent on time out/back"

October 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from Star Parking. They were there promptly for drop of an pick up. Will be using them again."

October 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"Prompt, friendly and efficient service. 21 miles in total on speedo. Despite being held up for over an hour due to lost luggage the driver waited to meet us without complaint and was truly understanding of our problem. Will definately use again and recomend to anyone needing similar service."

October 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"Star Parking were at the allotted place at terminal 5 when we arrived to leave out car despite the fact that we were 20 minutes late. On our return at Heathrow we phoned after baggage reclaim to be told where our car would be. On arrival there the car was ready and waiting. That was an excellent service."

October 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"Top class service and everything worked like clockwork. Very polite drivers and we were able to depart from Heathrow Terminal 5 in record time. Could not fault the service. "

September 30, 2011