×

Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5 reviews

Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5

Showing 31 to 60 of 196 ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
2

"dropping the car off was fine, but it took 40 mins to return it. 30 mins of that was me waiting outside the airport. when the car turned up it was filthy. looking like someone had been doing donuts in a field with it. i noticed during my wait that all the other cars were not in this condition,. spoiled it for me as it would of been quicker and cheaper to use a coach and go get it on an off airport car park."

April 17, 2012
2

"Very smooth drop off, but a very different story on our return. We were left waiting for 45 mins for our car, with no explanation despite repeated calls to a polite but clearly stressed agent. When the driver finally turned up he refused to acknowledge or respond to our questions and did not appear to give a damn. He was either mute, ignorant or a non-English speaker.
5/5 for the drop-off, 1/5 for the return."

April 14, 2012
3

"Good service used many times, staff always courteous I do suggest however that phone calls are made asap from terminal 3 at bag collection because it takes literally 3 minutes to get through customs onto the street, and it takes 15-20 minutes for the car to arrive despite the 10 suggested. All that said good value for money as others charge quite a lot more so I usually come back to Star every time."

April 6, 2012
1

"Poor service ! Waited 25 minutes on outbound journey for the car parking rep to collect my car.
Again on the return journey, had to wait 20 minutes to have the car delivered. This compares very badly to other car parking firms I used previously."

April 2, 2012
5

"Very efficient service, car was waiting outside terminal on our return."

February 21, 2012
5

"The 1st time in a long time that everything worked as it should thanks! will use again"

February 20, 2012
5

"Excellent service the guy that picked the car and delivered was very helpful and courteous and we had kept them waiting as we were delayed.
I would definitely use you again. Very pleased."

February 19, 2012
5

"A FIRST CLASS SERVICE"

February 18, 2012
5

"Really excellent and super-friendly service. 5 stars!"

January 10, 2012
5

"Excellent service. Even phoned me to see if I had collected baggage and car arrived as I got to the meeting point."

January 4, 2012
4

"Very pleased with the valet service and it certainly helps to save on journey time. Helpful staff on both drop off and pick up. Would certainly use this service again"

January 1, 2012
5

"It couldn't have been easier. Thank you so much, I will definitely be using your service every time I fly from Heathrow."

November 27, 2011
5

"This service was great. They where there waiting for us when we arrived. When we got back we where at a different terminal was worried that they wouldn't be waiting for us but they were there. Jumped in my car straight home no parking fees to worry about or bus transfers"

November 16, 2011
5

"exerlent
on time out/back"

October 31, 2011
5

"Excellent service from Star Parking. They were there promptly for drop of an pick up. Will be using them again."

October 19, 2011
5

"Prompt, friendly and efficient service.
21 miles in total on speedo.
Despite being held up for over an hour due to lost luggage the driver waited to meet us without complaint and was truly understanding of our problem.
Will definately use again and recomend to anyone needing similar service."

October 17, 2011
5

"Star Parking were at the allotted place at terminal 5 when we arrived to leave out car despite the fact that we were 20 minutes late. On our return at Heathrow we phoned after baggage reclaim to be told where our car would be. On arrival there the car was ready and waiting. That was an excellent service."

October 11, 2011
5

"Top class service and everything worked like clockwork. Very polite drivers and we were able to depart from Heathrow Terminal 5 in record time. Could not fault the service."

September 30, 2011
5

"A very efficient service. The driver met us outside departures at Heathrow as arranged. He was helpful and efficient and the paperwork was completed quickly and easily. On our return we telephoned once we had landed to be told that the car was already on route the airport.

By the time we cleared customs and got to the exit the driver was pulling into to drop off area.
As on the drop off the service was friendly and efficient. We will definitely be using the service again."

September 21, 2011
5

"Excellent service both outbound on on return. Star Parking ware there waiting for me on both occasions, without the need for me to call."

September 14, 2011
5

"Excellent value for money - both drivers on arrival and departure were very polite, helpful and friendly. Smooth service. Recommended."

August 28, 2011
5

"Great price, clear instructions to find the drop-off and collect points (which are right next to arrival / departures), friendly staff, plus we didn't have to wait more than a couple of minutes at either end of the holiday! Car was brought back in perfect condition, although not sure about their choice of radio station ;)"

August 26, 2011
5

"Our first time using a car parkingservice at the airport, and we will certainly consider using it again! Very professional."

August 25, 2011
5

"excellent service at terminal 4 car waiting our return and we we on the road in minutes. Detials filed for our next trip"

August 25, 2011
5

"We found Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet a prompt and reliable service, with a very friendly manner.
Many Thanks"

August 23, 2011
4

"Excellent service. My only (minor) complaint is the man on the phone was quite rude when I called to say I had landed. Not what you want after a 5 hour flight at 9pm. Other than that you were brilliant!"

August 17, 2011
5

"Very efficient service. Driver was there to collect at the stipulated time and cleaned car was waiting on our return."

August 8, 2011
5

"Very flexible - I missed my flight and had to arrive at a different terminal - the guys were great"

August 8, 2011
2

"When we left the car our car had no damage. We were not given a copy of the sheet where the car's condition is marked. When we returned there was a crack on the front windscreen. They insist that the crack was there when we left the car and they had marked it. My fellow passenger and I insist that there was no crack when we left the car. The driver said that it is our word against theirs. The company said that they had marked it so they were right - not sure what investigation they did or objective evidence they had I am not sure. They also said in any case their insurance did not cover cracked glass!
In the future if they gave a copy of the car condition marking sheet it will avoid these problems.
So not too happy."

August 7, 2011
5

"excellent servica agin. this is my second time using star parking and i have no complaints at all. always on time and very courteous."

July 18, 2011