×

Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5 reviews

Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5

Showing 1 to 30 of 200 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
5

"Great service, no waiting around, smooth arrival and departure."

July 7, 2018
5

"Excellent service all round. Had a courtesy call on way to airport and all went very smoothly."

June 12, 2018
5

"Good price, very convienent, clear instructions and good prompt service. Would definitely use again"

June 8, 2018
1

"The actual drop off and collection worked well with very little waiting which was great but unfortunately when we received the car back it had one very scratched alloy, one tyre had a big chunk out of it and there was some paint damage to the wheel arch. the car also smelt like it had just come off a racetrack :("

June 3, 2018
5

"Great service, actually rang me to check on way. Very polite and prompt. Would definitely use again and recommend"

May 16, 2018
5

"Very quick and efficient drop off and pick up. Would use again"

April 30, 2018
4

"Very good service. Bit of delay for the car to be picked up but it was very easy to reach them and you could clearly see the staff was doing their best. Barely waited 2 minutes to collect the car back. Would definitely use it again"

April 27, 2018
5

"Can not fault the service this was one of the best meet and greet i have experienced. The staff were excellent, polite and punctual. With FHR I did not experience any difficulty the instruction were precise and clear and will definately use again."

April 11, 2018
5

"Excellent service.
Driver tapped on our window on arrival before we'd even got out of the car.
Car ready to drive away before we got to car park on return - didn't even have to stop at the barrier on exit from car park - Heathrow T3"

April 11, 2018
5

"It was great and lovely helpful staff"

April 6, 2018
5

"Excellent service will use again"

April 5, 2018
5

"The drop off went well. As for the collection I'd unfortunately booked the wrong date where your team were very helpful and tolerant in retrieving my car for me.

Thank you"

March 28, 2018
5

"Fantastic service! Highly recommend. Made my life so easy. Customer service brilliant. Thanks very much :)"

March 26, 2018
5

"Met by the driver within a few minutes of arriving at T5.
Courteous driver who also unloaded our luggage.
On return to Heathrow, my car was delivered within five minutes of arrival in the meet and greet area.
Good service at a reasonable cost."

October 10, 2017
5

"good service,no complaints.a map of the drop off area at heathrow may have been usefull."

January 3, 2017
5

"Excellent service. Drop off close to terminal building, on collection car was waiting for us on arrival."

August 8, 2016
5

"Meet and greet service at Terminal 2, only just a touch more than the super cheap park miles away services, the very friendly chap was there when I arrived when I rang ahead the person on the phone helped give me detailed instructions to where I needed to go. Got a phone call when I got off the return flight which was 45mins late checking if I had landed and he was 6 mins away so I rang when I got my bag and he pulled up the second I got to the car park 5mins later, straight out no hassle. Very much recommend!"

April 2, 2015
5

"An old cliche, but they did what they say on the tin. Perfect. I had a 12 hr delay and a change of flight number and the car was there when I arrived. What could be better?? Very good service."

December 25, 2014
1

"Terrible service
Waited for car even after calling well in advance
Calls not answered
No cat valet service
Will not use again
Cheapest not always worth it would rather pay more for better service"

December 16, 2014
1

"On returning back to teminal 4 at London Heathrow on 13/04/2013 I contacted Star Parking to collect my car as per my meet and greet contract. I was toild to preceed to level 1 short stay car park and wait at the car park payment machines. This I did and found to my amazment that there were three payment stations all at different locations. I contacted star parking again and informed them of the situation and was told to then locate the meet and great parking bays were I would then be able to pick up my car. I then walked all around the car park including the meet and greet bays and could not locate my car. I then contacted star parking again and was told that there driver was in the car somewhere in the car park. I was then told that the driver had not got my phone number so he could not contact me. By this time I was getting very irate and informed star parking where I was and that I would be moving nowhere and that there driver should come and find me. Finally a man arrived on foot and instucted me to walk with him to the meet and great parking bays where my car was parked. I informed him that I was not pleased that I had to drag four large cases around a car park because I had paid for a meet and greet and this had not happened. The directions that I was given initially were different than in the notes I had been given for collection at the time of booking and it never ever mentioned anything about meet and greet parking bays. I feel that the extra money I paid to have a meet and greet was a complete waste of money and that a normal car park would have been just as good. I wish that you would investigate my complaint and contact me with your findings. Also a part refund would be greatly received. If you do not contact me within one week I be taking the matter further. Thankyou"

April 16, 2013
3

"Hi meet and greet turned out to be meet and fetch your own car, our car was picked up from Heathrow T4 departures on arrival and on return we had to meet them in the short stay car park level 1 but because it was busy we ended up having to go up to level 3 and getting it ourselves not what I would call meet&greet."

April 13, 2013
4

"Excellent service. Took a little long to bring car back, but weather not good."

February 3, 2013
2

"This was a really disappointing experience. We arrived early for the outbound flight & phoned Star to say we would be 20 minutes early. Despite this they arrive late not only for our new arrival but also for the pre-arranged time. We were informed that the details for the return trip might change and they might collect us at the departure point rather than in the carpark as the per their written instructions, but we should call when we landed.
On our return we called, and called and called but no one answered. The car was not in the carpark as arranged, it wasn't in the departure, it wasn't anywhere. We finally got through on the bookings line and were told they didn't know what was wrong but we should just wait. An hour after we cleared customs our car was finally delivered with no apology for the delay. Our driver said "well it's a busy time" I replied "I know, which is why Ibooked a meet and greet service".
We got the car back, with 20 miles on the clock and no damage, which is why it's a 2 rather than a 1."

January 20, 2013
5

"Star Parking were there to pick up the car when we arrived and the car was ready when we reached the car park on our return which was exactly what was wanted ."

October 18, 2012
5

"Very prompt, friendly and efficient"

October 11, 2012
4

"Excellent service and so much more convenient than leaving the car in carparks outside of the airport. No need to wait for buses. The greeters were very professional and helpful."

October 5, 2012
4

"excellent service"

October 1, 2012
5

"A very good service especially for the price.
Will definitely use again in the future."

September 10, 2012
1

"Absolute rubbish. No signs to guide you to where your car is. Called the No. No one answered for the first 3 calls. When someone did answer sent me on a wild goose chase to get my car.
When i reached my car eventually and complained to the person waiting with my car he said "well use someone else then". Disgraceful
WILL NEVER USE AGAIN"

September 1, 2012
5

"Excellent - very friendly, helpful and efficient. Despite coming home during the olympics we had no holdups and will certainly use star again."

July 31, 2012