×

Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5 reviews

Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Star Parking Meet & Greet - Terminals 2, 3, 4 & 5

Showing 1 to 30 of 215 1 3 4 5 6 ...8
5
Review stars

"Great service, polite & professional staff and excellent value for money. Will definitely use again!"

November 15, 2018
5
Review stars

"Highly recommended. Easy and fast drop off and pick up, with friendly polite staff. Due to car trouble we had to take a different car from the one we booked in, this wasn’t a problem, staff quickly changed the paperwork to get us on our way."

November 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"Worked a dream !... and just what you need to start and finish a holiday. The meet & greet parking arrangements and the service we received were both excellent. No issues, no dramas.... everything went according to plan and the guys we dealt with were both courteous and polite. We would highly recommend.... Thanks !"

November 9, 2018
5
Review stars

"I would highly recommend Star Parking. I was travelling on my own with my young son and the service was very efficient. The car park is very close to departures and I had no waiting time with either dropping off or collecting my car. It was definitely worth it and there were no difficulties on collection, my car was waiting for me and there were no issues with the condition of my car. Great service all round."

November 7, 2018
5
Review stars

"The service was exceptional, from drop off to collection. Both individuals were superb. We both commented that had we really just experienced that service for the price we had paid! So much so that, unusually, I have retained their details to ensure we use them in a few months time. You'd have had 6 stars had there been a box!"

November 6, 2018
3
Review stars

"On return to Heathrow, my car was not available immediately and I had to wait 30 minutes before it arrived even though the time on my booking was correct and the flight was on time."

November 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. No delay at all! Highly recommended."

October 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Efficient and friendly service; in person, phone and by email. We never waited for the driver; he was there when we dropped off our car and when we arrived back at Heathrow T3. If you follow the instructions they provide about ringing them before arriving/returning then it all works out efficiently. We had to return at an earlier date and emailed the company who then confirmed they'd be there on the new date. No extra costs incurred for doing so. Just listen carefully on drop off if the driver tells you to pick up your car from the lane outside the forecourt or from the carpark on return (a paper flyer may tell you to go to the carpark but I remembered the driver told us which lane to come back to outside and also once you've collected your baggage and telephone they will again tell you where to go to collect your car)."

October 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"Met straight away departing and coming back. Convenient picking car up where it was dropped off rather than in car park. Suggest changing your instruction literature to suit."

September 22, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service. No waiting at either drop off or pick up. "

August 31, 2018
5
Review stars

"Smooth, efficient and friendly service. I would recommend. "

August 30, 2018
4
Review stars

"Very reliable and convenient. "

August 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service "

August 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"Amazing FLR!"

August 14, 2018
1
Review stars

"NEVER EVER USE THIS COMPANY.Do not touch this company with a barge pole. We booked them through FHR. When we collected the car, a Jaguar XF, it was 7am, the car park was dimly lit, we had just got off a long haul flight and couldn't see any obvious damage to the car. As we left the car park, a warning notice came on telling us to check the pedestrian alert system. We didn't have any way of checking what that was and the car was driving ok so we travelled home. At home, on investigation, it appeared that the car had hit something (we could then see big scratches on one of the headlights and front spoiler). This had activated the passenger alert system which causes bolts under the front of the bonnet to break so that should a pedestrian be involved in the collision, it would cause less harm. Whoever drove the car knew that this had happened because the bonnet flies up and the bonnet had been pushed down again but the bolts remain broken. This Jaguar has an onboard computer system which logs where the car was at any given mileage so we know that this collision happened as the car was driven out of the car park when we left it 11 days previously. We also know that it wasn't taken to the secure car park where they keep the cars straight from Heathrow, but was driven several miles down the road and then driven back to Heathrow. THe quote from Jaguar to mend the bolts on the bonnet was £800 with the repair of the front another £1000. we presented this evidence to Star Parking and FHR. FHR absolved themselves of all responsibility saying they were only the agent. Star Parking said that this had definitely not happened whilst the car was in their care (at least that's what I think they were trying to say as the English in their emails was barely intelligible.) and, even though we had evidence to prove that it had, there was no way they were going to admit responsibility so our only way forward with them would have been to take them to court and they were banking on the fact that we wouldn't do that. In the end we had the repairs done through our Insurance company so I dread to think what our premium will be next year. I see another reviewer had a similar problem with damage to her car. no doubt Star Parking denied all responsibility of that too. So, I repeat, NEVER, EVER use this company."

August 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service, no waiting around, smooth arrival and departure."

July 7, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service all round. Had a courtesy call on way to airport and all went very smoothly. "

June 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Good price, very convienent, clear instructions and good prompt service. Would definitely use again "

June 8, 2018
1
Review stars

"The actual drop off and collection worked well with very little waiting which was great but unfortunately when we received the car back it had one very scratched alloy, one tyre had a big chunk out of it and there was some paint damage to the wheel arch. the car also smelt like it had just come off a racetrack :("

June 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service, actually rang me to check on way. Very polite and prompt. Would definitely use again and recommend"

May 16, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very quick and efficient drop off and pick up. Would use again"

April 30, 2018
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Bit of delay for the car to be picked up but it was very easy to reach them and you could clearly see the staff was doing their best. Barely waited 2 minutes to collect the car back. Would definitely use it again"

April 27, 2018
5
Review stars

"Can not fault the service this was one of the best meet and greet i have experienced. The staff were excellent, polite and punctual. With FHR I did not experience any difficulty the instruction were precise and clear and will definately use again."

April 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Driver tapped on our window on arrival before we'd even got out of the car. Car ready to drive away before we got to car park on return - didn't even have to stop at the barrier on exit from car park - Heathrow T3 "

April 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"It was great and lovely helpful staff"

April 6, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service will use again "

April 5, 2018
5
Review stars

"The drop off went well. As for the collection I'd unfortunately booked the wrong date where your team were very helpful and tolerant in retrieving my car for me. Thank you "

March 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service! Highly recommend. Made my life so easy. Customer service brilliant. Thanks very much :)"

March 26, 2018
5
Review stars

"Met by the driver within a few minutes of arriving at T5. Courteous driver who also unloaded our luggage. On return to Heathrow, my car was delivered within five minutes of arrival in the meet and greet area. Good service at a reasonable cost. "

October 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"good service,no complaints.a map of the drop off area at heathrow may have been usefull."

January 3, 2017