×

Heathrow SPS Meet & Greet reviews

Heathrow SPS Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow SPS Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow SPS Meet & Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 35 1
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, cannot suggest any improvements as everything went smooth as pie"

March 18, 2015
4
Review stars

"Dropping car off was simple apart from trying to speak to someone with such a strong accent that it was difficult to understand the instructions that we were being given. Collection was very impressive apart from car being left running for not sure how long and the heating being left on full blast so the car was like a sauna. That said everything ran like clockwork and the text with the number to call was really helpful"

March 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"I chose SPS after reviewing other car parking options and costs. The correspondence by e-mail including detailed directions, contact information was excellent. The meet and greet service at the airport was immediate and my car was just pulling up 10 minutes after making the call once I passed through customs. Very impressed as this takes out any hassle with shuttle transfers and much quicker and convenient. I would definitely use this service again, not only for my holiday but also on business use."

February 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"First time using SPS meet and greet service. It was just fantastic to drop the car at the departures and walk away to check in, rather than having to transfer by airport bus from an off site location. This meet and greet service was cheaper than the off site parking so will definitely use again! Very efficient, seamless and professional!!"

February 26, 2015
2
Review stars

"Very very late coming to deliver the car back!"

February 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good, reliable, quick and very reasonable priced. Would definitely recommend you. Thanks it made our trip trouble free. "

January 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good service would use again, thanks"

January 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Absolutely superb service. Faultless. Made our trip stress free. Would highly recommend."

January 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"The whole process was simple and seamless thank you! Paying was simple (and very reasonable!), follow up e-mails and information regarding drop-off and pick up procedure was clear and efficient. Drop off was quick and simple ----- on arrival (early!) we waited 5 mins by the waiting bays for the car to return and were gone in the next 5 mins having done a quick check and signed the forms! Ideal - this system has revolutionised travel from major airports - thank goodness! Thank you!"

January 9, 2015
4
Review stars

"It was straightforward and customer service was decent. Met expectations."

January 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very prompt on both arriving at the airport and leaving. Really happy and would use them again"

January 7, 2015
3
Review stars

"Pick up was fine but on return, it took 35 minutes from the point at which I rang the company for the car to turn up. When it did, the driver had to go to pay the parking ticket fees for the short stay car park. He was taking a long time and when I went to find him he was on his phone talking to someone. When I tried to get his attention to advise him we were in a hurry, he turned his back on me, hung his phone up and the proceeded to make another call before making any further effort to get validate the parking ticket for me. Overall, I would rate this experience as poor to average."

January 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service. Driver arrived within 2 mins of our arrival to pick up the car and the car was waiting for us on our return. Phone service was quick and efficient and price was very competitive. Would definitely use again and recommend to others."

January 5, 2015
2
Review stars

"Unfortunately we had a very bad experience. When we arrived at terminal 5 it took more than 45 minutes to get hold of the provider (Drivefly) on the phone and another hour before the car was delivered to the airport. There were about 20 other people waiting with us who experienced the same issues. We did arrive at the airport at the end of the Christmas holiday season but the company knew how busy it was going to be and should have limited the number of bookings they took. However, when we did manage to speak to somebody on the phone the person was very polite and apologetic and the driver was also friendly and we did not have any problems dropping the car at the airport."

January 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service with no hitches"

January 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"The information provided made dropping off and collecting my car effortless. Excellent value and excellent communication. I would recommend this car parking service."

January 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. No waiting whatsoever. Great to receive the texts with phone numbers & instructions. Will definitely use again. "

December 31, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very easy. We were running late but no problems, they were waiting"

December 30, 2014
5
Review stars

"Really great service. I followed the wrong lane getting there and ended up on level 3 not 4, and they were still more than happy to help me. One of the phonelines you can use to let them know you arrived is premium rate, but there are two others to use as well so it's ok. "

December 16, 2014
4
Review stars

"As far as meet & greet goes, it was a seamless as ever, called them 20 mins prior to arrival they were waiting for me upon arrival and upon return they met me with my car promptly and they staff/drivers were very nice. I would use this company again definitely"

December 4, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very handy to be able to park in the short stay, and the driver showed up pretty much instantly. On the return they also arrived promptly, 10 minutes or so from the phone call. Would definitely use again."

November 27, 2014
4
Review stars

"Generally good service. Had to wait 10 mins for the car on return, but otherwise very good service."

November 24, 2014
5
Review stars

"The whole experience was great from beginning to end. Everything was on time, the staff were very friendly and cooperative. "

November 21, 2014
5
Review stars

"I use Meet & Greet every month as I work abroad and just used Skypark for first time last week. Can highly recommend - good price, fast efficient service, texts just before arrival and departure! Will use again and again !"

November 17, 2014
5
Review stars

"Car was ready on time when we returned and driver was ready when I arrived. Great service. Thank you."

November 12, 2014
5
Review stars

"Great service, can highly recommend."

November 11, 2014
5
Review stars

"It was the quickest meet and greet we have ever used! The driver was standing there when we arrived and the car was sitting in front of us when we came back!!! Made the journey lovely!"

November 10, 2014
4
Review stars

"1. Overall very good 2. Arrival instructions said lane 3. Lanes were marked a b c. A diagram is needed 3. Pick-up chaotic. Not adequately marked especially after a flight when tired. 4. Operator on the phone lines quite difficult to understand due to accent when in noisy terminal."

November 3, 2014
5
Review stars

"We had a great experience, both on departure and arrival. The very friendly driver already waited for us and the same on our return. "

October 29, 2014
4
Review stars

"A great way to travel - reliable, quick and friendly"

October 28, 2014