Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Heathrow Smart Park Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow Smart Park Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Smart Park Meet and Greet

Showing 91 to 116 of 116 << ... 1 2 3 4
5

"This was our first experience of Airport parking and we have been nothing but impressed from start to finish. We would certainly have no reservation in using this service again. The staff were pleasant and courteous at all times which gave me confidence that i had chosen the right company. A very positive experience!"

November 26, 2011
4

"The service worked well both ways, they were there to pick up when I arrived and 5 mins after we were ready to go home. All communications worked well"

November 8, 2011
1

"Terrible service. Nobody at the terminal to meet us when we arrived and when we returned we had to ring again as there was nobody there. Would not use this company again ever."

November 1, 2011
5

"Absolutely first class service. After driving from Yorkshire to Heathrow we were able to drop off our bags straight outside the departure hall without the hassle of parking and waiting for buses. Even better, after a long flight and with two tired children, our car was straight outside with no waiting. Fantastic and great value!"

October 31, 2011
3

"The actual drop off and collect service was great. the only problem that I had was not receiving a confirmation e-mail advising the number to phone when i got there.

The customer helpline number only operates in business hours Mon-Fri, which didn't really help me for my Saturday flight.

I logged into the account hat was created and not mention of the procedure or phone number there either.

I had to take a risk and proceed to the airport and thankfully, received a phone call half an hour before my planned drop-off.

My confirmation e-mail was apparently sent on three separate occassions, but still not received.

In summary, i had to suffer unnecessary anxiety due to poor communications, otherwise the service was very good."

October 30, 2011
5

"One of the best Meet & Greet services I have used. Was not kept waiting about on a cold kerbside as I have by others."

October 26, 2011
5

"very good service, in time, we will book it again. thank you"

October 25, 2011
5

"Our first time using this service, and it was brilliant! We had a last minute change of time for drop off and the company were happy to accommodate. It all went really smoothly from drop off to pick up, no waiting around, and right outside the airport, so really convienient. Extremely good value and comparable to standard parking costs. Will definately use this company again!"

October 17, 2011
5

"Perfect Service... Excellent communications & spot on timings made easy work of the 'Heathrow Hassle' & helped make a great vacation... Highly Recommended."

October 15, 2011
4

"Fantsatic service and a great price."

October 8, 2011
5

"Worked extremely well. Driver was on time both on departure and arrival and parked just outside the terminal door.
Brilliant value for money!"

October 7, 2011
5

"Easy, cheap and straight forward. Very friendly staff both at drop off and pick up. We landed 1h early but the car was there after about 5-10 min wait which was excellent. Will definitely try and use this company again."

October 3, 2011
5

"Smart Park has brought good value Meet & Greet parking to Heathrow, and the arrangements worked perfectly both ways. I was particularly impressed with the inspection made of the car, and the mileage noted, before taking it away. On return the car was delivered 15 minutes after my phone call. I am not concerned that the parking site is off airport given that it is secure."

October 3, 2011
5

"This was a very good experience, and I was delighted with the service. They called me as I was approaching the airport as they said they would, and were there within a few minutes of my arrival at Terminal 5. After calling them upon my return to Heathrow they were at Terminal 3 within a few minutes.

Stronmgly recommende, and I would definitely use them again"

September 29, 2011
2

"I have used Drivefly before and whilst they are not always prompt returning the car I have never really made any form of complaint. However, on my return yesterday from Vienna, it was 32 minutes before my car was returned and I was extremely unhappy with the service received, particularly with a 140 mile drive ahead of me.

I received my luggage at 2145, tried to get through to the allocated numbers for 5 minutes without reply and eventually at 2152 made contact with the operators. My car arrived at T1 at 2224, some 32 minutes after the call was made. The driver sighted the closing of the tunnel at Heathrow, which was a complete lie. The tunnel was not closed. A number of "meet and greet" cars were returned with different companies including colleagues and I asked them if the tunnel was closed, "NO" was the unequivocal answer from two different drivers.

I am due to travel again from Heathrow on October 10th, however I will be finding another company. I understand being late but I will not accept blatant lies.

Many thanks. Kevin Feeney (YK10 HLO)"

September 26, 2011
5

"Excellent service. We had a very early flight and the company called 35 min before arrival at heathrow to confirm our arrival time and inform us they were waiting. On our return, we were early and called after collecting luggage. Car park must be close or they were already close as we did not wait more than a few seconds after exiting the terminal. Very efficient. The driver found £20 on the floor of the car and returned it. Honesty at it's best. Efficient. Polite honest. Overall excellent service."

September 26, 2011
5

"Arrived slightly earlier than expected contacted Driveway and they were there to collect my car shortly after i arrived. On my return plane landed at different terminal at Heathrow than departed from. Called Driveway while i was in baggage reclaim and they were at terminal one drop off point for me. Excellent service would definitely use this company again. Good price for parking."

September 18, 2011
5

"Very easy and trouble free, highly recommended!"

September 17, 2011
1

"Departing, switched with operator my arrival time, they accepted change to 11:00 and no one turned up until 11:20.

On return advised that whilst my car was due for collection at 10:00 that 10:10 was acceptable, at 10:15 still no sign of car, operator said he had no knowledge of my return. This was clearly a lie as he was the guy I had earlier spoke to.

He assured me my car would be with me in 8 minutes - big surprise it was not.

Delivery driver was very pleasant and accepted the controller/ operator on the phone could not cope.

Will not be using again"

September 17, 2011
5

"Very good service. Received a call on my way to the airport and the driver was there when I arrived. On my return, I called after I had my bags and my car arrived within 5 minutes of me being at the pick up point."

September 13, 2011
5

"Excellent Professional service, Once you use this form of parking at airports you wont go back to the old way.
Well done will be certainly using your company again and will highly recommend you"

September 10, 2011
5

"This is the first time we have used a 'Meet and Greet' service, and it was certainly quicker and easier than using off-site parking and transfer buses, which we have done in the past. All this for similar prices too.

We arrived at Heathrow over half an hour earlier than expected, but we phoned on arrival, and a driver was there in just a few minutes. We were right outside the check-in area with our luggage, no long walks or lugging bags on and off buses.

On our return, our flight was a little late, but we telephoned as soon as we picked up our bags, and the car was outside by the time we found our way to the departures drop-off area again, and then we were on our way home."

September 5, 2011
5

"very good service and on time, no problem."

September 2, 2011
2

"Very poor at drop off. Did not call us on the way to the airport as in the instructions.We followed the directions to correct part of the carpark, which did not correspond to the layout of the carpark. We phoned the number given on 5 occasions as the meet and greet driver was unable to find us. He had gone to departures and then the wrong carpark. We were eventually able to leave the car 40 minutes after we arrived at the carpark. Hardly "meet and greet" as advertised!We were somewhat concerned as the driver looked about 17 and did not check the car for existing damage."

August 31, 2011
5

"No hassle, did what it said on the tin. Drop off was truoble free, the agent was waiting. Pick was perfect agent had my car back 20 seconds after we got to the drop off point.

I would use this service again and recommend it to all.

Richard Hayes"

August 12, 2011
5

"Yes bothways the timing was great & the service was faultless. I will book with you again. very satisfied!"

July 8, 2011