Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Heathrow Smart Park Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow Smart Park Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Smart Park Meet and Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 116 << ... 1 2 3 4 ... >>
5

"Excellent - all went very smoothly. I would highly recommend them."

October 1, 2012
5

"A first class service, friendly staff and definately made a good start to my holiday.
I would highly recomend this to anyone looking to use the parking meet and greet service"

September 24, 2012
5

"VERY RELIABLE AND CONVENIENT SERVICE, WOULD USE AGAIN"

September 19, 2012
5

"excellent"

September 11, 2012
5

"Excellent service , they phoned me on route to Heathrow to ensure everything was OK and it was, I phoned after baggage return and the car was outside - very simple and efficient"

September 5, 2012
5

"Well organised and planned in advance, timings worked well with staff there to meet us on arrival when we left and a quick delivery upon return."

August 27, 2012
5

"Great service - would definately use again"

August 17, 2012
5

"Arrived punctually at airport for collection and return. Polite and helpful staff. Will use again."

August 12, 2012
5

"Meet an greet was incredibly hassle free and quick. Staff very friendly and professional. No more park and ride for me again ever."

August 11, 2012
5

"professional company all promises were made, friendly staff, no problems at all"

August 8, 2012
5

"An excellent service.Would genuinley recommend to anyone who is unsure of which meet and greet to pick."

July 3, 2012
4

"It was a very good service."

July 2, 2012
5

"Best service I have ever had at air port parking, very good customer service."

June 29, 2012
4

"Very good experience, with meeting and return"

June 28, 2012
5

"Excellent service. Very polite and on time! Great service overall."

June 24, 2012
5

"Perfectly good Meet and Greet. Driver was there when I arrived and had ten minute wait for car on return (but I had no hold baggage). Would definitely use again."

May 30, 2012
5

"Ready and waiting even though I was 10 minutes early

One hour early on return and I had to wait 5 minutes which is OK

Staff polite and car fine.

I shal use them again"

May 29, 2012
5

"Excellent service, did exactly what it said on the tin. They were there when i collected it and were at the airport 10 minutes after ringing them on my return. Would happily use again."

May 28, 2012
5

"Absolutely superb - 100%"

May 21, 2012
5

"Just wanted to drop you a line and say how impressed I was with the service your company delivered me this last week. I'm a tough customer but all expectations were met, you do what you say you will. A huge problem-solver which I will recommend and use again."

May 14, 2012
5

"Excellent, worry-free service which took the hassle out of parking at Heathrow. Definitely recommend. Car picked up and delivered as promised. Will 100% use again."

May 13, 2012
5

"Exceptional service for pick up at Terminal 5. Company phoned 20 mins before departure and arrival which was done inside the short stay car park, so no waiting outside - although there was no waiting anyway as the pick up was on time at 4:30am, and the car arrived within a minute for collection. Really well organised and would definitely use again."

May 9, 2012
5

"Very efficient service and very reasonably priced. Will use again."

May 7, 2012
3

"Very good and efficient service. However, one complaint. Why do I have to collect my bags before calling the meet-and-greet people, who then tell me they'll be 15-20 minutes? Why can't I call them when I first get to the baggage reclaim, so they're on their way while my bags are coming through. I know they don't want to be waiting around in case my bags are delayed, but when I get off an overnight flight and have paid for meet-and-greet, I think they should be waiting to greet ME, not the other way round. On the plus side, they were very courteous and even called me to say wait in the terminal (due to heavy rain) and their driver would call me when he arrived - which he did. On balance, the 15-20 min wait would probably lead me to try somewhere closer to the airport next time."

April 26, 2012
5

"This was an extremely good meet and greet service with very competitive prices, little dearer than offsite parking and certainly much faster and more convenient. This is the first time we have used this service and if prices remain competitive we shall certainly continue to book them in future."

April 22, 2012
5

"I travel a fair bit mainly for pleasure, at least eight times a year, within Europe and USA. I prefer the perceived independent and less intrusive option that self parking at short or long stay facilities offer but as I have little patience waiting at terminals for departure and buses to parking lots, I recently decided to use the meet and greet option. My first experience during my travel at 2011 Christmas holiday season was mixed with mediocre service and theft of coins from the glove compartment of my car; I overlooked this incident and persisted by trying a different company for my 2012 Easter break and was well served from start to finish by an all round professional, patient and very accommodating team. I was caught in the M25 traffic jam on my way out and in extended airline scheduling delays due to extreme stormy weather conditions in mid-west USA but the team at the meet and greet service that I used were completely perfect throughout my challenges. I am very grateful for their services and will be sure to use and recommend them in the hope that my experience was not a one off and that consistency in the excellent service delivered can be maintained."

April 20, 2012
5

"Excellent service and great value. Needed to be at Luton for 5am and they were there when requested with a very easy handover. On return, they arrived less than 10 minutes after our phone call. Definitely use them again - they made a normally painful process very easy and gave us an extra half an hour in bed."

April 19, 2012
5

"Excellent service. The company rang just before arriving at departures and were waiting at the agreed meeting point outside Heathrow. As we came through departures on our return I rang and the car was there for us in 10 minutes. Driver was polite and easily identified. Was worth the money paid and would recommend the service. Thank you"

April 18, 2012
5

"Really impressive service - would definitely use again and recommend"

April 18, 2012
5

"Excellent service all round. Also one of the cheapest. Would recommend !"

April 15, 2012