Heathrow Skyparksecure Supersaver Meet & Greet reviews

Heathrow Skyparksecure Supersaver Meet & Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Skyparksecure Supersaver Meet & Greet

Showing 91 to 109 of 109 << ... 1 2 3 4
5

"Very good experience. Easy to book, good price. Easy drop-off and pick up procedure. Car was waiting for me kerbside on return. Made a good trip better with stress free parking."

November 1, 2010
5

"Excellent service, very punctual, thank you."

October 31, 2010
5

"Arrived early at the airport and worried I may have to wait for the cheuffer to arrive. He turned up in less than 5 minutes! Excellent and efficient service."

October 28, 2010
4

"Good service. No complaints."

October 27, 2010
4

"Excellent value, does what it says on the tin."

October 23, 2010
5

"Very easy option and at a very competitive price compared to normal "park and fly""

October 23, 2010
5

"Excellent service - very convenient and helpfull"

October 5, 2010
5

"Excllent, just what it says on the packaging. Definately will recommend as the service was 5 star. At this price, it is a winner and I will use again."

September 10, 2010
5

"A fantastic service. I have never driven to Heathrow on my own but your instructions were clear and I was contacted 30mins prior to my arrival time as promised. There was some one to meet me and a swift exchange and I was off to departures.
On my return, my telephone call was answered promptly and the gentleman at the other end was aware that I was returning that day even though I called one and a half hours earlier than I thought. An efficient handover of my car."

September 8, 2010
5

"Another fast, efficient and friendly parking experience.

Thank you."

September 6, 2010
5

"Excellent service efficient and helpful."

August 30, 2010
5

"Great service, very quick, efficient and courteous. Some work on their instructions to clients required but other than that very good value."

August 28, 2010
5

"Both on departure and arrival the service was extremely efficient with the minimum of delay in handing over the car.
The fees chgarged were competitive against other competitive services.
Based on the service that I received I would have no hesitiation in recommending this service."

August 27, 2010
3

"Meet and greet service was fine but due to new rules at terminal 3 Heathrow, there was no point in paying for meet and greet as you now need to go to the short stay car park."

August 25, 2010
4

"all very good"

August 23, 2010
5

"A good service. Only minor confusion was the initial meeting place in the short stay car park - We were told the meeting point was on the ground floor but you enter the car park on the first floor, and of course think thats the ground floor - It would be worth them pointing out that you have to go down a floor. Would happily use them again."

August 23, 2010
5

"Very slick service. No complaints! Will use again."

August 19, 2010
4

"The service received was very good although driving to the top level of a car park to be met by a man with no identifying company logo or clear indication that it was a legitamate business was initially very very offputting. The only reason I chose to leave my car was because somebody else turn up to leave their car too!"

August 16, 2010
5

"Overall a very good experience. I was slightly unsure about booking in case of delays outside your working times. You might help yourself by making emergency arrangements clearer. Your staff were punctual and pleasant and I would book again. Thank you."

July 26, 2010