×

Heathrow Skyparksecure Supersaver Meet & Greet reviews

Heathrow Skyparksecure Supersaver Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Skyparksecure Supersaver Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Skyparksecure Supersaver Meet & Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 116 1 3
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service we look forward to book next time."

May 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"I thought the service was fantastic. In comparison the price was very competitive and I couldn't fault the service I received. Based on my experience I would absolutely recommend. "

May 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"Many thanks, everything on time and driver business like and courteous "

May 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service, great guys and reliable. Price was very convenient. Ideal for terminal two."

April 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"Left in the short term Parking going out and picked it up in the short term park where it was parked when I got back. No waiting about and just as good as the meet and greet short term parking operated by the airport but much cheaper. costs £3 to exit park on top of the price quoted on the pre pay but well worth it I will use again,"

April 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very polite stuff and i did not to wait at all when I left and collect the car! Thank you"

April 22, 2015
4
Review stars

"I dropped the car at the short-term car-park at Terminal 2 and was met on arrival by a representative wearing clearly identifiable clothing and ID, who took the car after leaving me with documentation. Arriving back 2 weeks later my car was delivered within 15 minutes of me phoning through. No damage or scratches, no undue mileage (they state that the mileage to/from their storage facility is about 30 miles and this was borne out by my milometer. So overall I'm very happy with the service and it's hard to see how it can easily be improved. "

April 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Exellenent. Both on the way and way back. our flight was delayed and they didnt make me pay extra. Very good price and will use again!"

April 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"Really simple and effective process. No delays whatsoever. Professional staff. Excellent service."

April 12, 2015
4
Review stars

"Easy and convenient. Reasonably priced"

April 10, 2015
4
Review stars

"Great drop off and collection went smoothly. Only problem was instructions said you could exit car park for free within 15 minutes, but drop off driver insisted I had to pay ticket to exit car park."

April 2, 2015
4
Review stars

"Definitely worth the extra pounds and an overall positive experience. Could improve on customer service on email but other than that all fine. Negatives: No one called me while I was in transit to heathrow to check what time I was arriving I emailed 3 times to amend booking but got no response. More signposting needed at heathrow so you know where to drive in Positives Both journeys to and from heathrow were delayed (my bad) but it wasn't a problem. I just called and they were fine. They looked the car over for pre existing damage which is always a good sign. The guy who met me at heathrow helped me unload luggage and find a trolley which was much appreciated. "

April 1, 2015
4
Review stars

"Drivers were on time and corteous. "

March 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent"

March 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Just perfect like they promised, park my car at the terminal 5 and get it again there after 12 days."

February 16, 2015
4
Review stars

"Efficient service."

January 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great smiley service. Easy to find, easy to use - recommended !"

January 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"We choose Skyparksecure from your site for Airport Parking and had a great experience. "

January 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service! Saves all the hassle of waiting around for bus rides to and from distant car parks. Will definitely use again."

January 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Having had a previously awful experience with a competitor, we were very pleased with the service from Sky Super Saver Meet & Greet. They used text messages at both departure and arrival to remind us and provide the phone numbers again. They were prompt in arriving to meet us at departure and in returning the car. All staff were polite to deal with. The price was competitive. The only area for improvement is that the directions for where we met at both times were a little ambiguous - this could be rectified by including a map. But overall very pleased and we will use them again. "

December 10, 2014
3
Review stars

"The staff were friendly and punctual. The directions to the car park was a bit tricky. "

December 2, 2014
4
Review stars

"As a meet-and-greet service, everything was fine - friendly chap, very helpful. Also he was actually there waiting for us when we came back jet-lagged, unlike some services we've had in the past (Gatwick). However, I would take issue with your directions: why on earth would you send us all the way to M25 J14 in the first place when we are going to terminal 2? To make matters worse, you tell us to follow directions from there for Terminal 2 when there aren't any at all, only T4 and T5. We got there in the end, but it's not the sort of extra anxiety you need. On our return, your operator told us to head for "short stay parking", when again there is not a single sign that says "short stay parking" at T2. This sort of thing could make things very stressful and spoil the end to a holiday. We will use you again, but we will ignore your instructions now we know the right way!"

December 1, 2014
1
Review stars

"Terrible service. 45 minutes since I called I had to wait. I fly internationally every month and won't be using this service again. The knock on effects at 5.30am on the M25 after a 13h flight are aweful. Not even an apology. "

November 21, 2014
2
Review stars

"Drop off was straight forward....no complaints. Pick up was utter failure...we rang the office after picking our luggages as instructed but was told we had to wait btw 20-25 mins for our car....20 mins later we went to Level 4, our car was there alright but no driver...we were standing by our car for over 10mins & had to call the office again before the driver turned up...no apologies, just handed us the key & ticket, asked us to sign & walked away...there were mud footprints on the foot mat and pedals. I have used several Meet & Greet service, this is definitely the worst!! "

November 4, 2014
5
Review stars

"Easy, efficient communications & rapid pickup & drop off - no complaints or problems"

November 3, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and a good price - I'll be using them again "

October 16, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very good service very polite staff car ready at airport and on our way within ten minutes of leaving baggage Will not use any other service when flying from Heathrow4"

October 12, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Prompt meeting even at 4.00am! Return of car also very prompt. User friendly and very professional. Highly recommended"

October 9, 2014
5
Review stars

"An excellent service. We got a little confused of where to take our car in Terminal 5 but a quick phone call to them and they directed us where to go. On return, I phoned them once I had collected my cases and my car was waiting for me in the car park. A very pleasant assistant helped me load my cases into the car. I would highly recommend this company."

November 22, 2013
5
Review stars

"We have used Meet & Greet at Heathrow Terminal 5 many, many times. This company offered the best service by far. I don't know if we just got lucky or they are always this good (we will be using again for our next trip). No waiting either way, which doesn't often happen."

April 17, 2013