×

Heathrow Skyparksecure Supersaver Meet & Greet reviews

Heathrow Skyparksecure Supersaver Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Skyparksecure Supersaver Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Skyparksecure Supersaver Meet & Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 116 2 4
2
Review stars

"They are very unprofessional, would never use again. i had to wait 30mins to get my car. It would have been quicker getting a shuttle bus! Just didn't like the lack of organisation and the tardiness. Hope that helps."

January 3, 2016
1
Review stars

"On my return the car was not returned in the Off airport meet and greet area (as per instructions received by email) but on the second floor, in a very inconvenient area (no space to open the doors so loading the car and putting the kids in the car seats was almost impossible). The parking fee was also not included in the price paid. I will not use this company again. "

January 3, 2016
1
Review stars

"We paid for meet and greet- however on the confirmation email- it said at busy times/holidays- go to short stay car park-level 3 row a- we did- at our stated time 10am- there was nobody there to meet us- finally at 10.45- someone arrived- said we were down for pick up at 10.30- I showed him the paperwork- which clearly states 10am! We were told on collection that the car would be in the same location- after our call of collecting our cases- to call the mobile number supplied- we did- to be told it was busy and our car would be in the same location in 40mins!!!- he arrived 55min later with our car!- this is really bad and to top it off we had to pay 3.50 to exit the car park- this is not our usual meet and greet service!- we will not use you again!"

January 3, 2016
4
Review stars

"Excellent service got cut off on first phone call on return but persevered and eventually got through but apart from that problem free only had to wait about 15minutes for car return which is acceptable. Will definitely use this service in July when we intend to be away for 4 weeks."

January 3, 2016
4
Review stars

"The service was a great. However, It took quite more than 25 min for my car to be delivered back, which I found a little bit loo long after a very long journey. Apart from that the service was flawless especially for such a very low price compared to other Airport parking. I will use them again."

January 3, 2016
4
Review stars

"Drop off fantastic, took 1 minute, collection Ok but did wait at least half an hour from ringing, though it was 7am on New Years Day and the traffic into the carpark was really slow. Will definitely use again."

January 3, 2016
1
Review stars

"I think it is best for me to say nothing"

January 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service Drop off and collection of car was perfect"

January 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service... efficient fast & helpful. Would definately recommend to others and use again in future"

January 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good service. There when we arrived at the airport and when we returned."

January 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy, quick drop off, and on return my car arrived 1 min after I did "

January 1, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very quick and good service, will definitely use again "

December 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very smooth process! Friendly staff! Highly recommended!"

December 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"They are really good, "

December 22, 2015
3
Review stars

"Drop off was fine only waited 5 mins for them to turn up. Pick up took 15 mins to arrive, but that gave me time to get a coffee so not so bad. But you now have to pay £3.50 to leave the car park once you've picked up your car."

December 16, 2015
4
Review stars

"Evertything went very smoothly"

December 8, 2015
3
Review stars

"It was simple enough to drop the car, although the guy waiting at the car park did not know the company I was parking with, so I stood around for ten minutes until he realised he has to collect my car. The disappointing thing was more on the return, it took them 20mins after I arrived to get the car back (so a total of 30mins since I called them) and then the ticket to exit the carpark was not prepaid despite it being stated on the website, therefore I had to pay an extra £3.50 to take my car out. Disappointing and this made the whole experience quite bad as I chose them only based on the total price (as others were either the same price or less than a £1 higher and included the cost of the exit ticket. I wont book them anymore on my frequent travels."

December 8, 2015
4
Review stars

"The service responded well when we got confused about the precise dropoff point at terminal 4 .. and came and found us! We only had to wait about 5 mins after arriving at the pick up place on our return. This was a lot cheaper than a taxi to and from the airport."

December 6, 2015
3
Review stars

"Had to wait 15 minutes for my car in spite of being punctual and alerting the company from the baggage area. Then to add insult to injury, I had to pay £3.50 to exit the T5 short stay car park although car was in the car park for about 3 minutes at most."

November 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very reasonable price. Instructions were good, and they were there to collect / drop-off the car bang on time. The young guy who did the drop-off was very helpful and friendly in particular. Would use again. "

November 3, 2015
2
Review stars

"Unacceptably long (25 minutes) wait to collect car on arrival. I could have used long term parking, saved some money, and got home earlier"

October 27, 2015
1
Review stars

"Absolutely dreadful service from DriveFly. Have used this service many times but never again. On arrival, 'Maz' who seemed to be in charge at the airport end was quite agressive and unpleasant. For some reason he didn't have my registration details, and seemed adamant that this was my fault. When I reminded him that I had already called that morning as advised, which would have perhaps been a good opportunity for DriveFly to obtain any missing details I was spoken over rudely. As soon as I raised my voice he then accused me of being rude and refused to take my car! Eventually after repeated calls to the DriveFly office he took my car. Avoid this company. Its not worth ruining your day to save a few quid."

October 24, 2015
5
Review stars

"Faultless...........met on time going and coming back"

October 8, 2015
3
Review stars

"No major problems, however: - Additional booking fee and fact that you have to pay short term car park fee upon return came as a bit of a surprise. - Company did not wait for phone call upon return, car was delivered at same time when plane was due to land (did they check if flight is on time?) parked in short stay car park for longer than 30min, leading to higher car park fee. Fortunately flight was on time and there was no delays at passport control and baggage claim, otherwise parking fee could have been a lot higher still."

September 2, 2015
4
Review stars

"Good service. My car did come back quite dusty though so not sure where it was parked."

August 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very smooth experience; was able to pull right up and they took my keys. On the way back they had my car back within 20 minutes. Would use again."

July 21, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good site for looking at available options."

July 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very prompt pickup and delivery of the car with courteous drivers. Very impressed overall and will be happy to use again. Good value as it worked out cheaper than a long stay car park with shuttle bus. "

July 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Ezcellent service. On time in both directions."

June 15, 2015
2
Review stars

"Frustrating that I didn't get into my car until 1hr 30mins after the plane landed. Largely my fault for not checking a full phone battery before travelling, so my phone was dead when I landed. I went to the meeting point, hoping to find someone there, but there wasn't anyone from Drivefly at the meeting point for 30 minutes, and when they knew I was waiting, it took another 20 minutes for the car to arrive. If people sometimes have to wait 50 minutes at the meeting point, they should at least provide some seating! What is the point in asking for the arrival flight number, if they then require me to call to say I've arrived? Customer service of the operators is neither very good, nor very poor - they could be more friendly, but at least they were not excessively rude."

May 29, 2015