Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Heathrow Skyparksecure Supersaver Meet & Greet reviews

Heathrow Skyparksecure Supersaver Meet & Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Skyparksecure Supersaver Meet & Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 109 << ... 1 2 3 4 ... >>
5

"Fantastic service
Drop off and collection of car was perfect"

January 2, 2016
5

"Excellent service... efficient fast & helpful.

Would definately recommend to others and use again in future"

January 1, 2016
5

"Very good service. There when we arrived at the airport and when we returned."

January 1, 2016
5

"Easy, quick drop off, and on return my car arrived 1 min after I did"

January 1, 2016
4

"Very quick and good service, will definitely use again"

December 29, 2015
5

"Very smooth process! Friendly staff! Highly recommended!"

December 29, 2015
5

"They are really good,"

December 22, 2015
3

"Drop off was fine only waited 5 mins for them to turn up. Pick up took 15 mins to arrive, but that gave me time to get a coffee so not so bad. But you now have to pay £3.50 to leave the car park once you've picked up your car."

December 16, 2015
4

"Evertything went very smoothly"

December 8, 2015
3

"It was simple enough to drop the car, although the guy waiting at the car park did not know the company I was parking with, so I stood around for ten minutes until he realised he has to collect my car. The disappointing thing was more on the return, it took them 20mins after I arrived to get the car back (so a total of 30mins since I called them) and then the ticket to exit the carpark was not prepaid despite it being stated on the website, therefore I had to pay an extra £3.50 to take my car out. Disappointing and this made the whole experience quite bad as I chose them only based on the total price (as others were either the same price or less than a £1 higher and included the cost of the exit ticket. I wont book them anymore on my frequent travels."

December 8, 2015
4

"The service responded well when we got confused about the precise dropoff point at terminal 4 .. and came and found us!
We only had to wait about 5 mins after arriving at the pick up place on our return.
This was a lot cheaper than a taxi to and from the airport."

December 6, 2015
3

"Had to wait 15 minutes for my car in spite of being punctual and alerting the company from the baggage area. Then to add insult to injury, I had to pay £3.50 to exit the T5 short stay car park although car was in the car park for about 3 minutes at most."

November 14, 2015
5

"Very reasonable price. Instructions were good, and they were there to collect / drop-off the car bang on time. The young guy who did the drop-off was very helpful and friendly in particular. Would use again."

November 3, 2015
2

"Unacceptably long (25 minutes) wait to collect car on arrival. I could have used long term parking, saved some money, and got home earlier"

October 27, 2015
1

"Absolutely dreadful service from DriveFly. Have used this service many times but never again. On arrival, 'Maz' who seemed to be in charge at the airport end was quite agressive and unpleasant. For some reason he didn't have my registration details, and seemed adamant that this was my fault. When I reminded him that I had already called that morning as advised, which would have perhaps been a good opportunity for DriveFly to obtain any missing details I was spoken over rudely. As soon as I raised my voice he then accused me of being rude and refused to take my car! Eventually after repeated calls to the DriveFly office he took my car. Avoid this company. Its not worth ruining your day to save a few quid."

October 24, 2015
5

"Faultless...........met on time going and coming back"

October 8, 2015
3

"No major problems, however:

- Additional booking fee and fact that you have to pay short term car park fee upon return came as a bit of a surprise.

- Company did not wait for phone call upon return, car was delivered at same time when plane was due to land (did they check if flight is on time?) parked in short stay car park for longer than 30min, leading to higher car park fee. Fortunately flight was on time and there was no delays at passport control and baggage claim, otherwise parking fee could have been a lot higher still."

September 2, 2015
4

"Good service. My car did come back quite dusty though so not sure where it was parked."

August 5, 2015
5

"Very smooth experience; was able to pull right up and they took my keys. On the way back they had my car back within 20 minutes. Would use again."

July 21, 2015
4

"Very good site for looking at available options."

July 2, 2015
5

"Very prompt pickup and delivery of the car with courteous drivers. Very impressed overall and will be happy to use again. Good value as it worked out cheaper than a long stay car park with shuttle bus."

July 1, 2015
5

"Ezcellent service. On time in both directions."

June 15, 2015
2

"Frustrating that I didn't get into my car until 1hr 30mins after the plane landed. Largely my fault for not checking a full phone battery before travelling, so my phone was dead when I landed. I went to the meeting point, hoping to find someone there, but there wasn't anyone from Drivefly at the meeting point for 30 minutes, and when they knew I was waiting, it took another 20 minutes for the car to arrive. If people sometimes have to wait 50 minutes at the meeting point, they should at least provide some seating! What is the point in asking for the arrival flight number, if they then require me to call to say I've arrived? Customer service of the operators is neither very good, nor very poor - they could be more friendly, but at least they were not excessively rude."

May 29, 2015
5

"Excellent Service we look forward to book next time."

May 19, 2015
5

"I thought the service was fantastic. In comparison the price was very competitive and I couldn't fault the service I received. Based on my experience I would absolutely recommend."

May 16, 2015
5

"Many thanks, everything on time and driver business like and courteous"

May 4, 2015
5

"Great service, great guys and reliable. Price was very convenient. Ideal for terminal two."

April 29, 2015
5

"Left in the short term Parking going out and picked it up in the short term park where it was parked when I got back. No waiting about and just as good as the meet and greet short term parking operated by the airport but much cheaper. costs £3 to exit park on top of the price quoted on the pre pay but well worth it I will use again,"

April 27, 2015
5

"Very polite stuff and i did not to wait at all when I left and collect the car! Thank you"

April 22, 2015
4

"I dropped the car at the short-term car-park at Terminal 2 and was met on arrival by a representative wearing clearly identifiable clothing and ID, who took the car after leaving me with documentation.
Arriving back 2 weeks later my car was delivered within 15 minutes of me phoning through.
No damage or scratches, no undue mileage (they state that the mileage to/from their storage facility is about 30 miles and this was borne out by my milometer.

So overall I'm very happy with the service and it's hard to see how it can easily be improved."

April 19, 2015