×

Heathrow Reeds Service Park reviews

Heathrow Reeds Service Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Reeds Service Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Reeds Service Park

Showing 121 to 150 of 156 1... 2 3 5
4
Review stars

"The parking was a little difficult to find, as it doesn't look like the normal airport parking. On arrival the service was good, we were given return details and taken straight to our terminal. On return we were met at the aggreed place and taken back to the parking with no waiting. Overall a good service."

January 9, 2008
4
Review stars

"Not the easiest of places to find amidst several urban roads. You can't afford to hurry either because of the periodic speed bumps, but once arrived staff are helpful and try to get you off as soon as possible. On returning to Heathrow, the pickups seem to take forever because all the terminals are so very far apart, but that's all part of the joy of travelling!!"

January 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Reeds parking (Heathrow) were excellent. Reception was conducted quickly and without fuss and we were transported to Heathroww Terminal 3 less than 30 minutes after arrival (trnsfer time by their mini bus took just 15 minutes. On our return the mini bus picked us up again within 15 minutes of our call to say we had arrived back and my car was returned and ready to go immediatel on our arrival back at the car park compound. Couldn't be better - excellent value. "

January 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Reeds Car Parking at Heathrow was a first class service! From the moment of arrival at Reeds to being collected at the end of the holiday, it all happened with no anxieties or waiting around. We will certainly use the facilities again next time."

January 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Really good, fast and friendly service. And perfect location for us coming up the M4 from the west. Only criticism, and not a big one, there was a lump of bubble gum stuck on the van seat back from the aorport"

January 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very simple and easy to use service and provided they reamin competitive I will have no hesitation in using them again. The only gripe I did have was the directions to find them are not very accurate so it pays to use a SATNAV."

January 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - will use again"

December 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"While I was a little shocked at the distance from the Airport and the fact that I had to leave my key with the parking group I was please over all with the manner in which they dealt with myself."

December 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"We booked Reeds on line to fly from terminal 4. The service was excellent with the transport waiting for us on arrival back from holiday. No waiting, no problems."

November 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"Great. No problems with the parking. Its secure behind a big security fence. Drop off and pick up were punctual and the driver courteous. great value. Will use again."

November 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"No problems at all. Easy to find from the directions & excellent value for money."

October 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"A great service at a great price. Would reccomend and use again without a second thought."

October 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"Reeds parking seems a smaller company than many but the service was very good. When we arrived we had apparently just missed a coach going to T4. Although as we had plenty of time and were prepared to wait until the next bus we were tken to the terminal by the governor. Upon return the bus was waiting for us. Back at the depot our vehicle was ready for us, it had either been washed or kept in a dust free area as there was no sign of a weeks outside parking unlike some parks I have used. I would certainly recommend and use this company again "

October 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good indeed. Used Reeds last year as well. Cheap, efficient and probably quicker than parking on site as you get dropped off and picked up."

October 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"I would highly recommend Reeds.The service i received was excellent for Terminal 4 parking. The staff were friendly, helpful and extremely prompt and i felt confident about leaving my car in their secure compound."

October 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"brilliant service.Friendly people and felt car was park in a secure area.Definatley use this service again."

October 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"We had no hic cups with our trip or arrangements and couldn't be happier with the service we received. Thanks. "

October 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fantastic off-airport parking experience! Friendly, clean, and speedy. Very simple pick up procedure, no drama... WILL definitely use Reeds' service again."

October 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"Reeds car parking delivered on everything it said it would. Fantastic value for money and helpful service."

October 8, 2007
4
Review stars

"Friendly, efficient and good value for money service provided by Reeds although if you're looking for a fast get away to and from the airport you're probably better off getting a valet parking deal so that the car is waiting for you outside the terminal when you fly home."

September 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"I was a bit worried when I found that it seemed to be an ordinary garage but, in the event, the car was stored on-site in a secure pound with a proper hard surface and I was assured that it would not be moved off the premises. I was also worried when nobody answered the bell in Reception and, when I found a garage worker, he said that the man(also the transfer driver I believe)was out. I thought that this could be a problem because I had heard that the M25 was blocked and we were the wrong side of it for T4 and there could have been side road back-up. As is happened, the man was returning from the airport in the minbus and was quite close, so there was no problem. We got to T4 quite quickly. On return, at about 1845h, I rang the '0700' 'after 18.00h' number from passport control but there was no reply. I rang the ordinary 'before 18.00' number and the driver replied and said that he would immediately go to bus stop 27. There was an unusual baggage handling delay and the friendly driver was waiting at the stop and returned us to the car. On the outward journey, having driven a fair way, I wanted to use the toilet but there was a handwritten sign saying 'no customer toilet' but I asked the garage worker and he let me use it. It was functional but not up to an expected standard. I think that an off-airport parking service should provide these facilities. Overall, I was quite pleased with the service and expect to use it again when the need arises. It sounds better than some other off-airport services and is well placed for T4. (You may use the review but please do not use my full name - just 'JS' or similar)"

September 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"Everything worked fine, except finding it in the first place. The online directions could be clearer and more detailed. However, everything else worked very well - prompt departure from Terminal 4 and prompt pick up from Terminal 4 on our return. Pleasant drivers too. Very good value."

September 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good, very quick to drop you off and pick up."

September 24, 2007
4
Review stars

"friendly and helpful. good price. "

September 20, 2007
3
Review stars

"Excellent service - would use again although a little concerned that I was given a choice of car keys with no real check on who I was when I picked the car up. Maybe they should check the customers ID before handing the keys back. Other than that - fine."

September 18, 2007
3
Review stars

"Surprised to arrive at 17:58 (booked for 18:oo) and find gate locked and no-one around. Your York phone number not answered. Asked person arriving at gate who knew nothing about airport parking and went in shutting gate behind them. About to give up and saw phone number stuck in empty office window (an 0700 mobile number). Got an answer and chap appeared eventually in shuttle bus. From there fine but a very disconcerting start. Sign on gate would be useful and your e-mail confirmation may have said they'd be shut when we arrived."

September 17, 2007
4
Review stars

"We found Reeds parking very professional and accommodating despite arriving later than expected, they promptly dropped us off without having to wait for the normal bus. Easy to find and efficient, would be happy to use again."

September 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"No complaints, very accomodating and polite service."

September 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"This is the third time I have used Reed Parking in the last 12 months for Terminal 4. Absolutely first class service and nice people to do business with."

September 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent quick service and pleasant people - I'll use them again for T4"

September 4, 2007