Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Heathrow Reeds Service Park reviews

Heathrow Reeds Service Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Reeds Service Park

Showing 121 to 147 of 147 << ... 1 2 3 4 5
4

"Great.
No problems with the parking. Its secure behind a big security fence.
Drop off and pick up were punctual and the driver courteous.
great value. Will use again."

November 5, 2007
5

"No problems at all. Easy to find from the directions & excellent value for money."

October 31, 2007
5

"A great service at a great price. Would reccomend and use again without a second thought."

October 30, 2007
4

"Reeds parking seems a smaller company than many but the service was very good. When we arrived we had apparently just missed a coach going to T4. Although as we had plenty of time and were prepared to wait until the next bus we were tken to the terminal by the governor. Upon return the bus was waiting for us. Back at the depot our vehicle was ready for us, it had either been washed or kept in a dust free area as there was no sign of a weeks outside parking unlike some parks I have used. I would certainly recommend and use this company again"

October 29, 2007
5

"Very good indeed. Used Reeds last year as well. Cheap, efficient and probably quicker than parking on site as you get dropped off and picked up."

October 28, 2007
5

"I would highly recommend Reeds.The service i received was excellent for Terminal 4 parking. The staff were friendly, helpful and extremely prompt and i felt confident about leaving my car in their secure compound."

October 23, 2007
4

"brilliant service.Friendly people and felt car was park in a secure area.Definatley use this service again."

October 21, 2007
5

"We had no hic cups with our trip or arrangements and couldn't be happier with the service we received. Thanks."

October 17, 2007
5

"Fantastic off-airport parking experience! Friendly, clean, and speedy. Very simple pick up procedure, no drama... WILL definitely use Reeds' service again."

October 14, 2007
5

"Reeds car parking delivered on everything it said it would. Fantastic value for money and helpful service."

October 8, 2007
4

"Friendly, efficient and good value for money service provided by Reeds although if you're looking for a fast get away to and from the airport you're probably better off getting a valet parking deal so that the car is waiting for you outside the terminal when you fly home."

September 26, 2007
4

"I was a bit worried when I found that it seemed to be an ordinary garage but, in the event, the car was stored on-site in a secure pound with a proper hard surface and I was assured that it would not be moved off the premises.
I was also worried when nobody answered the bell in Reception and, when I found a garage worker, he said that the man(also the transfer driver I believe)was out. I thought that this could be a problem because I had heard that the M25 was blocked and we were the wrong side of it for T4 and there could have been side road back-up. As is happened, the man was returning from the airport in the minbus and was quite close, so there was no problem. We got to T4 quite quickly.

On return, at about 1845h, I rang the '0700' 'after 18.00h' number from passport control but there was no reply. I rang the ordinary 'before 18.00' number and the driver replied and said that he would immediately go to bus stop 27. There was an unusual baggage handling delay and the friendly driver was waiting at the stop and returned us to the car.

On the outward journey, having driven a fair way, I wanted to use the toilet but there was a handwritten sign saying 'no customer toilet' but I asked the garage worker and he let me use it. It was functional but not up to an expected standard. I think that an off-airport parking service should provide these facilities.

Overall, I was quite pleased with the service and expect to use it again when the need arises. It sounds better than some other off-airport services and is well placed for T4.

(You may use the review but please do not use my full name - just 'JS' or similar)"

September 25, 2007
5

"Everything worked fine, except finding it in the first place. The online directions could be clearer and more detailed. However, everything else worked very well - prompt departure from Terminal 4 and prompt pick up from Terminal 4 on our return. Pleasant drivers too. Very good value."

September 24, 2007
5

"Very good, very quick to drop you off and pick up."

September 24, 2007
4

"friendly and helpful. good price."

September 20, 2007
3

"Excellent service - would use again although a little concerned that I was given a choice of car keys with no real check on who I was when I picked the car up. Maybe they should check the customers ID before handing the keys back. Other than that - fine."

September 18, 2007
3

"Surprised to arrive at 17:58 (booked for 18:oo) and find gate locked and no-one around. Your York phone number not answered. Asked person arriving at gate who knew nothing about airport parking and went in shutting gate behind them. About to give up and saw phone number stuck in empty office window (an 0700 mobile number). Got an answer and chap appeared eventually in shuttle bus. From there fine but a very disconcerting start. Sign on gate would be useful and your e-mail confirmation may have said they'd be shut when we arrived."

September 17, 2007
4

"We found Reeds parking very professional and accommodating despite arriving later than expected, they promptly dropped us off without having to wait for the normal bus. Easy to find and efficient, would be happy to use again."

September 11, 2007
5

"No complaints, very accomodating and polite service."

September 10, 2007
5

"This is the third time I have used Reed Parking in the last 12 months for Terminal 4. Absolutely first class service and nice people to do business with."

September 5, 2007
4

"Excellent quick service and pleasant people - I'll use them again for T4"

September 4, 2007
5

"The car parking and service from Reeds was top notch. Due to and accident on the M25 we arrived late and were looking like we would miss our flight. The people at Reeds made every effort to ensure we got to the airport as quickly as possible and we made our flight. On the return, the pick up was prompt and the I received the car as I had left it in good order. I will be recommending them to anyone travelling from Terminal 4 and will most definitely use them again. Well done Reeds!"

September 3, 2007
4

"Car park a little way from Heathrow, but easy to find. Pleasant and courteous staff, and door to door service in a minibus. Very nice having the minibus waiting for us outside the terminal when we arrived back. Definitely intend to use again."

August 17, 2007
5

"Responsive service - didn't have to wait long. I set the trip mileometer as well, so I know the car was parked in the car park."

August 5, 2007
4

"Fantastic and efficient service. Promt collection from Arrivals. Highly recommended for a quick transfer from Terminal 4."

July 31, 2007
4

"Excellent service, would recommend highly and will certainly use again.
Easy to find, good directions. Journey to T4 was easy.
On return, minibus collected us within 5 minutes of our arriving at the the bus stop outside T4.
Parking compound looked very secure and we were reassured that the car was not moved or parked elsewhere during our absence on holiday."

July 28, 2007
4

"We were very well pleased with this prompt and efficient service. Pick up was quickly done with no waiting, car being well taken care of. Would use this car park again."

June 14, 2007