×

Heathrow Reeds Service Park reviews

Heathrow Reeds Service Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Reeds Service Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Reeds Service Park

Showing 91 to 120 of 156 1 2 4 6
5
Review stars

"great service and very happy with everything will use it again"

August 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"Arrived. Abandoned car. Straight into coach. Straight to Terminal 4. Returned. Picked straight up. Car ready to go. Could not have been any more efficient or painless and one of the most competitive on price. Like a personal valet service - even the car looked cleaner."

August 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, and superb value for money. Had booked based on good reviews from others, and did not regret it."

April 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very prompt and friendly...will definitely use the next time we fly from Heathrow! Thank you"

April 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"Great service in both directions - and fantastic location for T4 and T5. We would definitely use this service again. Staff were friendly and helpful, and we only waited about 5 minutes for pick-up from T4 even though it was 6am... last time we travelled we used Purple Parking. Never again! Reeds were much, much better. ps - don't be put off by the fact that there's no shiny waiting area and big signs when you park your car. We didn't have to wait at all... straight out of our car and into a minibus, and ten minutes later we were checking in!"

March 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"reeds parking was exelent . the driver who took us to terminal 3 was polite and helped with every detail of our return meeting point . as the weather was bad on our return he had told us they had cleaned the snow off our car and made sure it started and checked the tires where up which i thought was a great personal touch . i defenatly use reeds again . and allso the prise was the best i could find . thanks reeds 10 out of 10"

January 13, 2010
4
Review stars

"A good service with friendly and helpful Staff. I was very satisfied. Thankyou."

January 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"really impressed. Easy to follow instructions to get there. someone was waiting for us even though it was very early in the morning and we went straight to the terminal. A quick phone call on our return and we waited about 10 mins for the same chap to come and pick us up. No hassle, no fuss just straight forward service. will definitely use again."

August 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. When we arrived at Reeds transport to terminal 5 (10 minutes away)was provided in 2 minutes. When we returned we telephoned when we had collected our luggage. In about 10 minutes transport arrived to take us back to Reeds."

May 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from Reeds thank you. You do NOT have my permission to send me any correspondence on my e-mail address or to add it to any mail lists"

April 5, 2009
5
Review stars

"I was extremely pleased with the service that Reeds provided; a great price, prompt and courteous service and the car stayed in their small compound. Having used other larger companies in the past, I recommend Reeds."

December 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Left the car at Reeds on 26 Sept 08, arrived earlier than expected but they were waiting for me and the transfer to T4 was quick and easy. On return, I rang them after immigration and they were waiting at Bus Stop 27 when I emerged with my bags some 10/15 minutes later. The whole experience was very smooth and the guys were all very pleasant. I would give them a resounding 10/10 for service and professionalism. John Mouatt"

October 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"No problems at all - minibus arrived fairly quickly for the transfer in both directions, somebody was available even given our early morning flights - all went very smoothly."

September 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"I would rate the experience of using Reeds Car Parking service as very good. The base is easy to find from the given instructions, and the car pound is secure and well lit. On returning to Heathrow a quick call ensured that their courtesy bus was waiting for us outside the terminal by the time our baggage had been collected, and the driver was very professional."

September 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Mini-bus was waiting for us, left car and were immediately taken to T4. Given details of how to contact once home. Once back from hols rang number and told 15 mins and they were very prompt. Our car was waiting for us, no annoying queuing up at an office to collect keys and finding the car ourselves as with previous companies. We were helped with our baggage and received a fabulous service. Would reccommend to others no hesitation. Much cheaper than a lot of other companies, Thank You Reeds parking."

August 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very impressive from start to finish. Highly recommended. Very good directions, although the place is difficult to recognise when you turn up as after hours it looks completely locked up. A man did appear though, as if by majic!"

August 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"This is the second time I have used Reeds and have nothing but praise for their dependability. The best I can say is that I intend to go on using their services until they let me down. I have already told as many friends as possible, about the quality of their service, which is extremely good. Thanks"

July 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"The staff were friendly when we arrived and the transport immediate to take us to T5. The driver took the luggage of carefully. When we arrived back we followed the instructions and within 15 minutes the transport arrived and in another 15 minutes we were leaving Reeds in our waiting car."

July 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Reeds parking was great - very profesisonally run operation. Brand new shuttle bus. waiting for me when I arrived at 0430, and about 10 minutes to wait upon my return. It's actually easier to get to the parking area by taking exit 14 off the M25 and heading west. The web page instructions could use an update. Best location for T4 or T5. Great experince overall."

June 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"WE received excellent service and will not hesitate to use them again. The staff were polite and helpful, the carpark is close to T5 so all in all an enjoyable experience with no hanging around on our return, we were in our car and on our way within 30 mins of being picked up."

May 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"The best Heathrow parking experience by far. Unlike many other parking services that made people wait for 30-45 mins to fill up the minubus, Reeds dispatched theirs immediately. The same is true on our return - we were picked up pretty much immediately. The minibus was brand new, comfortable, clean, well maintaned. Drivers were knowledgeable and courteous. Thanks Reeds Parking. "

May 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"very convenient, mini bus immediately available both ways, car ready in fourcourt and cheap"

April 5, 2008
4
Review stars

"Excellent and safe parking. The only drawback is the distance from terminal 4 - prepare for a 15-20 minute drive to reach the terminal."

March 31, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have already recommended Reed Parking to my family and friends. I found them to be most efficient, friendly and reliable and will certainly always use them in the future. When we arrived at Heathrow Terminal 2, we found your printed instructions very easy to follow and out of 3 lots of people being picked up from different couriers, we were the first to be collected. Well done!"

March 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good directions and easy to find. Friendly, cheerful driver very helpful with luggage. Pick-up on return excellent no problems at all."

March 23, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good service and very competitive rate. After a night flight though I would have preferred not to have waited about half an hour for the mini bus to pick us up at the terminal but otherwise a very good service."

March 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"Tom Tom brought us through a lot of windy lanes arriving at 4.45am for a 5am booking. We were a little worried because it seemed just like a garage forecourt, and was in complete darkness, but as we drew up the gates opened, lights came on and we were greeted in a very friendly and efficient way. There was no paperwork to complete (amazing!) and within five minutes we were on our way to the airport. On arrival back the promised "we'll be with you in 40 minutes" turned into an hour and a half, which was a bit disappointing - bus stop 2 at Terminal 1 is a very depressing, fume-filled place! But the actual transfer back was fine, and our vehicles were ready for us to just transfer the luggage and drive away."

March 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to find. Fast, efficient service to and from the airport terminal 4. Very courteous staff . The access to and from Reeds Park to the |M40 is easy especialy for those travelling from Birmingham. Will use again and recommend to others."

February 25, 2008
4
Review stars

"We were very pleased with the service offered by Reeds. We arrived at the car-park and they were expecting us. My daughter and I got the mini-bus all to ourselves and were at Terminal 4 within 15 minutes of our arrival at Reeds. On returning we rang them (6:20am) from baggage reclaim and they arrived 2 mins after we got to the parking bay - again we had the minibus all to ourselves. Once T5 is open the journey to/from Reeds will be about 5mins quicker in each direction (currently takes around 10mins). Price was excellent (less than half that of many of the official Heathrow parking sites). Friendly staff. Would recommend Reeds and would also use them again. "

February 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"V Friendly and quick service at a competitive price- recommended"

January 14, 2008