Heathrow Reeds Service Park reviews

Heathrow Reeds Service Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Reeds Service Park

Showing 61 to 90 of 147 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 ... >>
5

"The service was brilliant, from start to finish, with no hanging around and a very quick transfer time. I will be using this facility again."

February 22, 2012
5

"excellent service, mini bus awaiting on our arrival at the garage and on return, a call whilst awaiting baggage and the bus was waiting by the time we got to the stop. The driver very friendly and chatty and garage only 5 mins off M25. Will use again if flying from Heathrow"

February 2, 2012
4

"Very efficient and good value. Would not hesitate to use again."

January 12, 2012
5

"I used this for 10 days whilst on holiday and returned back last thursday night 10th Nov. I was very happy with the service provided by Reeds. The driver was on the look out for me as i was driving up the road and helped us load our cases and had us promptly on our way. Coming home was just as good. I always worry that once you call to say you have your bags you may be waiting for 10-15 minutes for them to leave the depot and drive over but again the driver was ontime and ready and waiting. Very happy with this and excellent value for money."

November 14, 2011
4

"Reeds Service Park was easy to find and a good option for anyone approaching from west of Heathrow like me. Transfers to airport were smooth - took no more than 10 mins to/from T5. I did travel (both ways) on a Sunday though, and the roads and the airport were not busy. Thought the service was good and I would use again if travelling from T4/5."

October 12, 2011
5

"Excellent service provided!"

September 7, 2011
5

"Very economical and the staff were very helpful."

August 16, 2011
5

"Happy with service from Reeds, very efficient with the transfer to and from the terminal building."

June 9, 2011
5

"Very efficient, prompt and personal service ...also provided advice on routes to avoiid traffic. Will definitely use again for T5."

May 1, 2011
5

"Friendly staff. Easy to follow directions. Appeared within 15 minutes to pick up at Heathrow. Car at garage ready for pick up. No complaints at all - excellent value for money - I would definitely use again."

April 21, 2011
5

"easy to find not far from airport and friendly helpful people quick transfer and did not have to wait on return and driver helped with baggage what more could you want?"

March 27, 2011
4

"Reeds Service - good personal service. Reasonable cost"

March 22, 2011
5

"This was the best car parking for a flight I have ever used in the UK, both outbound and on return. No waiting for busses, no form-filling on arrival at the location, no hassle with drop-off or collection, friendly staff and a cheap price, altogether far better than the various other permutations I have tried (including many that are right beside the airport). The fact that this was a 10 minute drive away from the airport was a concern but proved to be no problem, in fact helped us to avoid much of the traffic in the immediate vicinity of the airport."

March 1, 2011
5

"Excellent Service, very professional with well mannered personnel. Will definitely use again in the future."

February 28, 2011
5

"Excellent friendly service. Arrived at park and was on way to Terminal 4 within 5 mins. On return I phoned as instructed and the bus was waiting for me outside. Road works caused a slight delay on way to Terminal 4 but still only took 15 mins or so. Will use again for terminals 4 or 5."

February 28, 2011
5

"Excellent service; very well organised.
Friendly, helpful staff"

February 12, 2011
5

"We arrived easily with the directions, and within a few minutes the bus arrived to collect us. On our return, after an 11 hour flight the bus was already waiting for us at the terminal. Simple, quick and very easy to use, we'd recommend this car park. Very polite and friendly driver too which made it all the better."

January 10, 2011
5

"Couldnt fault the service that Reeds provided. Absolutely brilliant. Highly recommend to anyone and will be using them again."

December 23, 2010
4

"Excellent service both on departure and return. Would recommend Reeds if required to."

December 20, 2010
5

"I had not heard or used you before and only found about you via searching the internet. We were very impressed with the service we received both friendly and efficient and will definately use you again when we next travel from Heathrow.

Regards

Clive Thurgate"

October 31, 2010
4

"We found Reeds Parking an excellent service for T5. We were welcomed and promply transferred & collected by friendly staff & would certainly use them again when travelling from Heathrow. Their price was very good value for money."

September 16, 2010
5

"great service and very happy with everything
will use it again"

August 26, 2010
5

"Arrived. Abandoned car. Straight into coach. Straight to Terminal 4. Returned. Picked straight up. Car ready to go. Could not have been any more efficient or painless and one of the most competitive on price. Like a personal valet service - even the car looked cleaner."

August 15, 2010
5

"Excellent service, and superb value for money. Had booked based on good reviews from others, and did not regret it."

April 15, 2010
5

"Excellent service, very prompt and friendly...will definitely use the next time we fly from Heathrow! Thank you"

April 6, 2010
5

"Great service in both directions - and fantastic location for T4 and T5. We would definitely use this service again. Staff were friendly and helpful, and we only waited about 5 minutes for pick-up from T4 even though it was 6am... last time we travelled we used Purple Parking. Never again! Reeds were much, much better.
ps - don't be put off by the fact that there's no shiny waiting area and big signs when you park your car. We didn't have to wait at all... straight out of our car and into a minibus, and ten minutes later we were checking in!"

March 12, 2010
5

"reeds parking was exelent . the driver who took us to terminal 3 was polite and helped with every detail of our return meeting point . as the weather was bad on our return he had told us they had cleaned the snow off our car and made sure it started and checked the tires where up which i thought was a great personal touch . i defenatly use reeds again . and allso the prise was the best i could find . thanks reeds 10 out of 10"

January 13, 2010
4

"A good service with friendly and helpful Staff. I was very satisfied. Thankyou."

January 10, 2010
5

"really impressed. Easy to follow instructions to get there. someone was waiting for us even though it was very early in the morning and we went straight to the terminal. A quick phone call on our return and we waited about 10 mins for the same chap to come and pick us up. No hassle, no fuss just straight forward service. will definitely use again."

August 29, 2009
5

"Excellent service. When we arrived at Reeds transport to terminal 5 (10 minutes away)was provided in 2 minutes.
When we returned we telephoned when we had collected our luggage. In about 10 minutes transport arrived to take us back to Reeds."

May 6, 2009