×

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 reviews

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5

Showing 151 to 180 of 912 1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...31
2
Review stars

"Poor service. Took 45 minutes to collect us at arrivals then another 20 minutes transfer back to our car. After arriving home noticed lots of new side panel marks and dents caused by other car doors opening onto ours. Beware - do NOT use this company - pay the extra few pounds. "

September 11, 2012
1
Review stars

"picking car up at heathrow told 20 minutes wait more like 55minutes could have took bus to car park quicker"

September 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - made the reture from holiday very easy"

September 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very happy with the service once again, we will use your company again next Easter when we fly again."

September 2, 2012
3
Review stars

"I was disappointed to find I had to walk to short stay car park which rather defeated the object of meet and greet I know this is not your fault but it would put me off in the future"

August 28, 2012
3
Review stars

"Having used Purple Parking many times, as I travel weeekly via Heathrow. I often find it annoying that they seem to have more available coaches for staff at pick up points than they do for customers. Yesterdsay there were two staff coaches at terminal 5 leaving the passengers waiting for another later coach. Car park to terminal coaches at Purple are not as frequesnt at BAA Business Plus or NCP Flightpath"

August 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"First class..Punctual....easy... efficient...cheap above all no stress"

August 17, 2012
4
Review stars

"I found the site difficult to find with the instructions especially as I come from outside the area. However, the staff were very helpful both on the phone and at the site. Pick up times were very prompt. "

August 16, 2012
4
Review stars

"Well secured site, speedy check in and pick up, friendly staff - pretty much all you'd want from a parking firm"

August 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"The service with Heathrow Purple Parking was very smooth and slick, we had a nightmare of a car journey getting to the car park due to road works and many accidents on the M3 and M25 and also the satnav did not seem to recognise the post code, but I had printed off the directions to the care park from the website and so was able to follow those and the people on the desk were efficient, friendly and eased our stress by their competence. When we came back we phoned the number and within 25 minutes the car was delivered to the car park at Heathrow ready for us to drive home so no waiting for buses etc. We would definately use the service again if flying from Heathrow and recommend it to our friends. A very affordable and esy to use service. Thankyou."

August 5, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very good service, fast and efficient. Valet service upon return was excellent value for money."

August 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Really good service with no hassles or problems at all from booking on-line to collecting car at the end of my trip!"

July 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience. Dropped off car with no fuss, taken to Heathrow within 5 minutes after arriving and dropped outside the terminal. On return rang and requested pickup as instructed arrived within 5 minutes. Friendly staff, car in one piece, hassle free service and great value for money. What more could you ask for?"

July 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"Found the servcie supplied to be very efficent, quick and relaible, would use Purple Parking again and recommend to others."

July 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"First time user, I thought that the service provided was fantastic. We would use purple parking again. "

July 11, 2012
4
Review stars

"Everything worked very well except that the pick up point in Terminal 4 was changed and the Purple Parking driver went to the wrong section of car park floor 2."

July 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"First class service from start to finish. My wife and I were driving away from the car park within 10 minutes of telephoning the company at terminal 3, LHR. Well done to everyone at Purple Parking!"

July 2, 2012
4
Review stars

"I have used this car park a number of times over the last two years and have always been pleased with the set up and distance and time to the airport. I will definitely be using it again in the future. "

July 2, 2012
4
Review stars

"No problems. Easy to find. Easy to use. Good effort. "

June 29, 2012
4
Review stars

"Good service & value. I chose to park there because Purple's website claim the site is 5- 10 minutes from T4. In reality its more like 15 minutes minimum, traffic permitting."

June 27, 2012
3
Review stars

"Hi, overall experience would have been really good if I had not to wait 10-15 minutes being stuck in a telephone queue when calling you. You seem to have had not enough operators. Due to this I missed the first bus and tye second one picked me up 15 minutes later. regards Wolfgang"

June 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy to get to and convenient for the airport and then a nice surprise on arrival. We had been upgraded to a meet and greet for our return flight. This saved an hour on our return to our home and was most welcome. An altogether nice experience "

June 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very easy reliable service, easy to find from the M4. We arrived an hour earlier than expected after allowing for traffic and we were able to take the next mini bus to the airport, less than 5 minutes after we'd arrived. In fact, they came to find us to say that we could take the next bus if we hurried. On return, we phoned through to notify them and they were with us within 10 minutes. A swift transfer back to the terminal, slight confusion on arrival as they gave me the wrong key but it was rectified within a couple of minutes. The service was always with a smile."

June 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"This is our 2nd time using Purple Parking. This time we were seriously late for the flight due to traffic. PP turned around the check-in promptly, got us on the bus and to T3 at high speed, also gave us an upgrade to valet parking on return, which worked brilliantly - the car was waiting for us on arrival outside T3. PPs prices are also among the most competitive, so we will certainly be a repeat customer in future."

June 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"This is a very good company who provide a 5 star service. The staff are very polite and helpfull. we were picked up and dropped on time. I will definitely use the company again. Thank you."

June 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good survice fast and efficent I would use them again"

June 3, 2012
4
Review stars

"With no doubt this is the best parking at Heathrow and its surroundings. The only thing that has to be improoved is the waiting time for the shuttle bus at our arrival."

May 30, 2012
3
Review stars

" Apart from having to wait 10-15 minutes at the bus stop, having phoned when we collected our luggage, it was fine."

May 21, 2012
5
Review stars

"The services are faultless."

May 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, excellent service on drop off and pick up. Would use again."

May 15, 2012