Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 reviews

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5

Showing 121 to 150 of 857 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Very good survice fast and efficent I would use them again"

June 3, 2012
4

"With no doubt this is the best parking at Heathrow and its surroundings.
The only thing that has to be improoved is the waiting time for the shuttle bus at our arrival."

May 30, 2012
3

"Apart from having to wait 10-15 minutes at the bus stop, having phoned when we collected our luggage, it was fine."

May 21, 2012
5

"The services are faultless."

May 18, 2012
5

"Easy to find, excellent service on drop off and pick up. Would use again."

May 15, 2012
4

"No problems ,drop off and pick up worked well. Everyone curteous. Would use it again"

May 11, 2012
4

"Hi,

The bus picking me up took quite a while, longer than quoted, to come but apart from that a very good service.

Many thanks
Nina"

May 10, 2012
3

"uninterested drivers who were more interested in chatting thamn looking after passengers on way out led to me getting into the wrong bus + fairly long delay, which was rather a pain. Ok on the way back"

May 8, 2012
4

"Good efficient service including bringing car to airport on return. Have used in the past and would use again for Heathrow parking."

May 5, 2012
3

"Delivering the car and transferring to Term.4 was efficient and easy. The return was a massive disappointment. Just travelled for 20 hours rang their number at 18.40 to ask to be collected, couldn't get a signal in the terminal made the call en route to the bus stop at the end of the bus lane outside the terminal. "With you in 10 minutes" nearly 40 minutes later 19.22 the minibus with luggage trailer rolled up...I'd rung three times to ask where it was. Like it or not, slapping the word Business in front does suggets a quality service which I didn't get. The location off airport is fine, relatively easy to find, but I won't use them again because of the disastrous return experience. It was competitively priced too."

May 1, 2012
5

"As before when it was Q Parking the whole experience was simple and straightforward from the moment we dropped the car off and when we returned and were collected from the airport terminal - just what you want after travelling. Have used this particular car park before and will most definitely use it again - please let us know of any discount vouchers available.
Many thanks"

April 30, 2012
2

"Checking in procedure and transfer to airport very efficient. However, very disappointed to find that my battery was completely flat and I was unable to start the car. On closer inspection this was because both the internal lights and the headlights were left on (despite a warning buzzer to indicate that the lights are on if the ignition key is removed). Although they resolved the issue with an onsite charger, the issue was compounded at a petrol station during my journey where insufficient charge in the battery put me in the same situation.

Would expect closer attention to detail. Will look at alternative car parks next time."

April 29, 2012
2

"Dear Sir/Madam,
I would like to noify you that on my return from business trip I have landed at LHT with hopes to get home asap
Unfortunatelly, When your driver has handled me my car key with the specified location I have been surprised. My car was nowwhere to be found. Initially the Purple car park personnel was also not very helpful. Nobody was able to explain the situation. I was just told to wait.
After some time my car was delivered and left for me. I have not received any explanation, or simple apologies.
For sure this is not quality of service expected by your customers.
I can only hope that this complaint will be used in constructive way to improve. Certainly I will think before booking once again with your company

Regards
Pawel Kurkiewicz"

April 22, 2012
5

"We had a good first time experience with using Heathrow Purple Parking: we had a 10 minute+ wait for the bus to leave on our way out to the airport, but had time in hand so that was not a problem.
We had paid the extra £10 for meet & greet on our return, so there were no delays on our return to Heathrow: the car with driver was in the allocated area when we exited the terminal building. Good value for money.
We will use the service again."

April 4, 2012
5

"The service was seamless and provided everything that I expected from this service. Arriving at Heathrow late night tired and cold I found the process of getting back to my car smooth and quick. Thank you"

March 27, 2012
5

"An efficient and well run service. I would definitely use it again."

March 18, 2012
5

"Excellent service - smooth operation on both arrival and return."

March 13, 2012
4

"Very efficient both on the way out and on our return. Didn't have to wait long once we had cleared customs and phoned. The only problem were the directions to get to it they were RUBBISH!! The map seems to show it on the opposite side of the road and it was quite a while before we could turn round because there were no U turns allowed on the A4."

March 6, 2012
5

"Excellent ! perfect timing with no waiting on start and end of journey. Friendly staff all the way."

February 28, 2012
5

"Excellent sesrvice - even when we tried to check in at the wrong site, there was no problem and our reservation was changed accordingly. Our car was waiting for us as we came out of the airport, with a very friendly and courteous driver. Couldn't have asked for more!"

February 27, 2012
3

"The instructions i.e the address to the parking I booked was a joke. Bath Road and no detailed directions. Bath road is very long so I spent about 30 minutes trying to locate it. I tried to phone the number provided in the conformation and this number wasn't working. Very stressful as this could have led to me missing my flight.
Once located the parking everything worked great and it was very cost effective."

January 19, 2012
5

"First time using this car park, i was very surprised how modern it is. Good location, fast checking process and reasonable priced. Overall an excellent car park. Will use it again in the future."

January 8, 2012
5

"I booked the car parking from 22nd Dec 2011 until 4th Jan 2012. I found the directions to the car park from the M25 excellent and found all the staff to be courteous and helpful. I was given a free upgrade to one way chauffeur service and my car was waiting outside the terminal after I had cleared customs. All in all an excellent service."

January 6, 2012
5

"I haven't used these facilities at Heathrow before because we normally fly from gatwick and use one of your associate companies. This was just as efficient and excellent a service and I would not hesitate to use again.
thank you"

January 6, 2012
4

"A good location with friendly and efficient staff. Free upgrade to valet delivery on return which worked well."

December 28, 2011
4

"Booking was easy, and quick. Locating car park, dropping off car and shuttle to terminal was good and efficient. Pick up was disappointing; hanging about on a cold, dark wet evening away from main bus area was not so good, an uncomfortable place to wait for the shuttle that could have been 2 minutes or 22 minutes away, with no indication and a growing queue of passengers. In saying this I appreciate that the location problem lies with Airport Authority and not with Quality Parking."

December 20, 2011
5

"efficient, friendly. Didn't wait more than 5 minutes at 10 pm for the van and the car was ready to go in front. I'll use them again"

December 11, 2011
5

"Simple & quick booking via website.
Easy to get to parking area by Heathrow.
Clean and tidy, paved and tarmaced parking area.
Simple and quick check-in and parking procedure.
Courteous staff.
Short time to wait for courtesy bus to/from airport.
Very good price."

December 9, 2011
4

"Transfers to Term. 3 started at 0400hrs so bear this in mind.
Otherwise all was excellent. Very easy transfer to airport and rapid collection even though we came back to a different terminal (5).
Quite cheap and only a 10 min drive to airport and easy to follow instructions off M4"

December 4, 2011
1

"The post code that I was given, sent me to another car park which I didn't know about until I tried to exit te car park and had a fee of £98 to pay which I'm not pleased about, so obviously I didn't use you service."

December 4, 2011