Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 reviews

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5

Showing 61 to 90 of 861 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Very convenient, easy to book and park, well worth the small amount of extra money compared with regular Purple Parking"

May 26, 2015
5

"Great service. Shuttle was waiting to pick me up straight away. Took all the stress out of travelling"

May 24, 2015
5

"Easy to find. Simple process. Quick and efficient. Good value for money."

May 20, 2015
5

"All ran very smoothly - a good parking/transit experience."

November 30, 2014
5

"Great service and at a very reasonable price. The meet and greet service was excellent and very welcome after a 26 hour flight journey!"

November 27, 2014
5

"I've used Purple Business Parking before and for Terminals 1 to 3 its ideal. I always find their staff a pleasure to come into contact with. Great service. I'll definitely continue using it"

October 4, 2014
5

"Used Purple Parking at Heathrow recently .. Excellent service, dropped car off at their car park near the airport, taken to Terminal 3 & car waiting for me on my return 23 days later at Terminal 3 car park .. They also charged up my battery which had gone flat; Would certainly use again ..........."

July 31, 2014
5

"Quick journey to the terminal. Efficient service."

September 7, 2013
5

"Easy to find. Outstandingly efficient check-in and transfer to the terminal. Very clear instructions for return. Very efficient collection. Would recommend without reservation."

September 3, 2013
4

"Great service
Will use you again at hearhrow"

August 9, 2013
5

"Worked brilliantly. Right beside Heathrow, transfers quick, collection equally so. What mire can one aske for? Wash and Polish? Just brill."

August 4, 2013
5

"Easy to find, quick and efficient drop-off and transfer of luggage to the bus to the terminal, a short journey to terminal 3. On returning, bus waiting at the assigned stop 22 followed by short journey back to Purple Parking and an ultra quick key pick-up. Reasonable cost."

July 23, 2013
4

"All as expected except they forgot to tell me that jump leads were used to start my car - so when i stopped to pick up my bags i could not restart the car - all staff polite and helpful but a stressful end to the holiday ."

June 17, 2013
5

"Easy to find, easy to use, excellent service."

May 18, 2013
5

"Great service, very efficent and conveient location to find with quick transfer to T1.
Will use again"

May 15, 2013
4

"We were very pleased with the service that we got - mainly helpful staff, not very long to wait for pickups, and good paperwork and website. A bit concerned that the radio channel had been changed and the seat height and position also changed."

May 13, 2013
5

"Very easy to find even in the dark! Very friendly welcome and quick transfers to and from the terminals."

April 13, 2013
4

"Parking was easy and pick up really straight forward, would use again"

March 25, 2013
5

"The best car parking service I've used at any airport. Very easy and efficient. Helpful and friendly staff. Will definitely use again."

March 22, 2013
5

"Very good service. The guy handing you back your car when you get back is particularly professional."

March 16, 2013
5

"its the first time i have used long stay parking. and it was a smooth and seemless sevice which was brilliant and most helpful. i give the service 5+"

February 24, 2013
1

"Telephoned at 12.37 yesterday after collection of our luggage finally arrived back at the parking at 13.27 !! 50 minutes later. Unacceptable as there had been 2 ordinary purple buses in the waiting time but no purple buisness bus. There was a queue of 6 of us waiting and had all rung at various times to be collected. I spoke to the Manager on duty who said he would pass my complaint over to customer services. I am traveling again in May this year and will not be booking purple business parking again unless I am assured that the service has greatly improved. Regards Aileen Turner"

February 10, 2013
2

"I had to wait 35 min (after I called) until the shuttle picked me up"

February 5, 2013
5

"Driving to the car park was easy, and leaving the car there and catching the bus to the airport was very efficient, with no delay in passing over the keys etc. It could not have been more than 4 minutes before the bus left and took us to the airport.

On the way back, my wife was not looking forward to the shuttle bus, but I said you dont have to, we only have to go to the top floor of the car park of terminal 3. When we got there, someone was waiting with the keys. We got straight into the vehicle, which was already warmed up, straight out of the terminal and onto the M25. I defy anyone to provide a better service than this. 10/10 to Qparks."

December 1, 2012
5

"Excellent service and happy to use again"

November 26, 2012
5

"Brilliant Service! As always.That is my expareince in the past, and now.
For the first ime, I opted for the "meet and greet" service. The car was delivered promptly. After a long flight, you are ready to go home and relax. My wife and I were able to drive off as soon as we left the airport terminal. A big THANKS for an excellent service."

November 23, 2012
5

"I can't fault the service provided very helpful staff at a great price, will use Purple Business again."

November 19, 2012
5

"Purple Parking Business was excellent. My satnav got me to the exact location of the parking which was brilliant as it is a maze around Heathrow airport. Then I checked in (very efficiently done without me even having to get out of the car) and was told where to park which was easy. The drivers were helpful and friendly and I waited about 5 mins in the bus and then we went straight to my terminal T5 which was quite quick (approx 8 mins). On my return I called Purple Parking when I landed and the bus came to pick me up within about 5 mins and the bus stop was very easy to find. I was the only person on the bus - they didn't wait for it to fill up which impressed me! Then when I got back to Purple Parking I was given my car key and my car had been conveniently reparked so that it was next to the bus when I got off. I wouldn't normally take time to write a review but it was an excellent service so I decided I would spread the word!"

October 29, 2012
5

"Excellent, punctual service, friendly staff, fast and easy. Will use them all the time in future."

October 21, 2012
5

"Can't fault the service. Dropped the car off and was in the bus and on the way to the terminal pretty well straight away. On return, I phoned the number given, was told which bus stop to go to, and within ten, (possibly five, I wasn't counting), minutes of getting there was on the way back to the car. Great.

If I hadn't stalled the car at the M4 roundabout on the way home, (after driving an automatic for three weeks), things would have been perfect.

Regards, Steve"

October 18, 2012