Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 reviews

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5

Showing 781 to 810 of 857 << ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 ... >>
4

"Great Service, efficient check in/out and buses. Not easy to see from Bath Road. Car dusty on collect."

May 2, 2007
5

"I have used this company before and always found the service to be one of if not the best on offer. Now that the company has moved into new modern premises I hope the service stays at the level I have been given at every visit."

May 1, 2007
4

"Very good value airport parking and extremely organised. Even at 5.30 in morning, we had an efficient service and got to the airport quickly. Had to wait slightly longer for a courtesy bus on our return, but nonetheless I would use this car park again."

April 30, 2007
5

"I used the QPark, Heathrow service between 26th - 29th April. The service was excellent, it could only be bettered by having a meet and greet service. I waited no more than 1 minute to be taken to the airport and to be collected from the airport.
The paperwork was easy to deal with even though I had made some errors on the internet application.

Would certainly use again."

April 30, 2007
5

"Flawless service, dropped us off at the terminal and picked us us when we got back very promptly. Would highli recommend."

April 30, 2007
5

"Simply the best Heathrow Airport parking service for the money and shortly to get even better as Q-Park move even closer to the Airport. Excellent service, polite and friendly. Shuttles always available and ready to go. Return shuttle available within minutes. Beware of competition who are located MILES away and if traffic is bad you will be hard pressed to make check-in !"

April 30, 2007
4

"Very good as usual. Efficient and curteous. A bit late on the pick up. Look forward to using the service again especially at the new facilities."

April 30, 2007
3

"Although the parking place was difficult to find when travelling eastward on the A40, check in was quick and efficient, as was the transfer to Terminal 1.

One complaint was the waiting time upon our return. We waited over half an hour at the terminal, presumably until other passengers arrived."

April 25, 2007
4

"Although slightly smaller location, entry/exit road than expected, the service was very rapid and efficient in both directions with only a very short wait to be transferred. The actual transfer was short and the traffic issues fairly painless for that area of London. There were plenty of staff available on the Bank Holiday we travelled on, and they were all polite and helpful."

April 24, 2007
5

"We were all very pleased with this service and found it to be alot cheaper than all the other car parks aswel. We wasn't even waiting two minutes at the bus stop and it was ready to pick us up. Would definitely use this company again and would recommend!"

April 24, 2007
5

"Excellent prompt Service - thank you!"

April 23, 2007
4

"good"

April 23, 2007
5

"Easy to find, bus arrived quickly. Only 10 minutes to terminal 4. On the way back we waited 3 or 4 minutes and were driven fast to our car that was waiting outside the office. Excellent all round."

April 23, 2007
4

"Very satisfied. The battery had run down on our return but they had started the car and left it running to charge. I gave them the wrong Terminal for pick up but that was quickly sorted out when I realised my mistake. Site is easy to find on A4 and very close to Heathrow."

April 21, 2007
4

"Good. Easily reached off the M4and well connected with terminals 1-4. The transport to and from the airport was efficient and comfortable."

April 21, 2007
5

"I can honestly say that this car park is one of the best off site car parks that I use. The employees are extremely friendly, polite and helpful. My car is always in the same condition that I have left it in. I have recommended that everyone in my company who flies from Heathrow Airport uses Q-Parks.
Well done Q-Parks, keep up the good work.

Barry Forbes"

April 20, 2007
5

"I recently used this car park for the first time. Although a little difficult to find, due mainly to a slight inaccurcy in the printed map from their web site, this was more than made up for by the polite, courteous, efficient and friendly service. You have to leave your keys, but you do that at Purple Parking also, and this one in much closer!! Definitely use again."

April 17, 2007
5

"All done very smoothly and efficiently.
Particularly pleasing was being picked up 5 mins after phoning to say I was waiting."

April 17, 2007
4

"The service inside Q Park facilities was very good. During the return it was not easy to find the place where the van would pick us up."

April 17, 2007
5

"I thought the saervice we received at the car park was second to none. On our return I mentioned that my wife had slipped at the airport in Malta and coould not walk very well. When the midi bus arrived to pick us and other people up to return to our cars the driver very kindly gave her priority attention to ensure she was safely in the bus before attending to the other passengers. For this we would like to thank him. Not very poten these days you get that kind of service from a large company. We will certainly use you again when we go on holiday."

April 17, 2007
4

"Excellent efficient service."

April 17, 2007
2

"We had a good experience on the way out and were efficiently delivered to the departure gate. On the return, things were less good. We arrived at the pick up point to find a large group waiting for a bus. One quickly appeared and they were loaded up. A second bus then appeared a couple of minutes after the first, waited for 30 seconds and then pulled away just as we were preparing to load up. It was then a forty-five minute wait and two or three phone calls later until we were collected. By this time at least two other groups had arrived, one of which was large enough to fill the bus on their own, I could see that there wouldn't be room for all of us on the one bus, so I explained that we had been there for 45 minutes and the others kindly got off again. I can't really see how an ad hoc collection system can ever work efficiently, and would have thought that a quick call from the baggage carousel to the office to notify arrival and passenger numbers would assist Q-Park staff in allocating buses to collection points, thereby minimising delays and loss of temper."

April 16, 2007
4

"Very good service. Virtually no wait on arrival and none on departure. Now I know how to get to you; however, I would prefer a better sign post! Lower cost was the decider - now with a good service I hope to use you again.

Thank you."

April 16, 2007
4

"I would definitely use this company again. Driver friendly and helpful, check in quick and effecient. Situation very handy!"

April 16, 2007
4

"It's the second time that I have used Q-Park, hence that must be a recommendation itself.
Anyway, the arrival process was easy, I was on my way to the airport within 10 mins, it took another 10 mins to get there.
When I returned it was 1 quick phone call, picked up within 10 mins and driving out of the car park 15 mins later"

April 16, 2007
5

"Great service from Q-Park
Didn't have to wait long either time for the tranfer to/from the airport, even though we just missed the Q-Park transit when we were on our way back."

April 16, 2007
4

"Great friendly service."

April 16, 2007
4

"Excellent.
Speedy, cheap, convenient and friendly.
A valet service was all that was missing :-)"

April 16, 2007
3

"Adequate, but pretty basic service. Facilities looked run down. Service was minimal and not very customer-orientated. When we followed instructions on our return, we were told a bus would collect us within 15 minutes. Despite further calls from us, it took more than 30 minutes for one to turn up - and even then it was slow. Still, we got our car back, and it was fine! Not sure we'll use this one again though - I'd rather spend a bit more for a more professional service."

April 16, 2007
1

"Q Park lost my car keys. They gave me a lift home, picked up my spare keys and dropped my car off at my home a few hours later. I was very pleased with the service they provided on the evening of the incident. The follow up service has been extremely poor. Nobody has contacted me since. I don't know where my keys are. I was promised that I would be be given a refund of my parking charges. This hasn't occurred yet. Somebiody from BCP would get in touch and offer further compensation. This hasn't happened. Prety poor service."

April 16, 2007