×

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 reviews

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5

Showing 781 to 810 of 912 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 ...
5

"Q Park London Heathrow is an excellent new car park facility with a modern car park building on the south side of the Bath Road. If the web site map had been correct it would have been very easy to find. The on line booking, drop off and transfer to the terminal were excellent, as was the return pick up. Better service than most of the other car parks at Heathrow. Keep up the good work guys."

June 17, 2007
5

"Q Parking is a new facility located within 10 minutes of the airport, handy for all terminals. They offered me everything I needed for a quick getaway in both directions. They are now my first choice for LHR parking. Slightly higher in price than others further away but well worth the extra few pounds. Only way they could improve would be to offer a car valeting service"

June 15, 2007
5

"We arrived at 3.30am in the morning and were greeted by helpful friendly staff, and we were tsken immediately to the airport. When we returned I made a phone call to get picked up and by the time we got outside there was a bus there waiting for us. The service was great and we would definately use Q park again."

June 13, 2007
5

"I have used a number of airport car parks throughout England and this was by far the best. It is virtually brand-new. Leave your car at reception and it is parked for you while the minibus takes you to the terminal. The carpark is tarmaced throughout. Minibus collection on return was excellent - no hanging around waiting for it to arrive! Back at the car park the car was parked at the entry rteady for my departure."

June 12, 2007
5

"Very impressed with Q-Park's new compound. Very well set up, clean, efficient. Will definitively use again."

June 12, 2007
2

"I was a traveller from Japan yesterday which was 12 hours flight and was a driver to Birmingham (Solihull) which was just less than 2 hours drive. I was extremely disappointed by waiting over 30 minutes for the pick-up bus at terminal 3."

June 11, 2007
5

"Our recent experience with Q Park at Heathrow was easily our best ever holiday parking experience. The site was easy to locate, the staff were all friendly and on our return a bus was waiting to take us back to the car. I have no hesitation in recommending Q park wholeheartedly."

June 11, 2007
5

"I found the car park very convenient. The staff were very friendly. The service is first class. I have no complaints whatsoever."

June 10, 2007
5

"Every aspect of this service was perfect"

June 10, 2007
5

"Excellent. Easy to find. Clean. Easy to check in. Bus to terminal was quick and comfortable. Pick up from airport within 5 minutes of phoning. Check out was quick and easy.

Will use it again."

June 8, 2007
5

"we were very impressed with the service provided by your company. the personnel were efficient and friendly.our drop off and piock up were prompt and troublefree.
thanks for a great start to our holiday!!
lyn and gill marels"

June 7, 2007
5

"The best parking I have used since I came in the UK two years ago. As a frequent traveller, I feel safe and close to the airport."

June 7, 2007
5

"Easy to find, very convenient. Fast transfer to airport. Pleasant and efficient staff. Excellent value for money, altogether a good experience."

June 5, 2007
5

"Great service. All staff helpful and polite and the whole thing ran like clockwork."

June 5, 2007
5

"V Happy
Close to airport, quick drop off and pickup, good price, car was ready for me upon return.
Staff were bright and happy
Will be using next time
AAA+"

June 4, 2007
2

"First impressions very good on all counts but realised after arriving home in early hours of the morning that nearside quarter of the front under apron had been badly scratched, and advise all users to enforce the pre- and after-car inspection even if it adds 5 minutes to the journey time."

June 3, 2007
5

"Easy to find, efficient and prompt when collecting us from the airport on our return."

June 2, 2007
4

"Used the company 3 times within the last year and found it to be great. Plus points: Close to the airport, friendly staff, great service."

June 1, 2007
5

"Brilliant friendly clean superb, thank you"

May 30, 2007
5

"Having used you 3 times now. I can only say the service has got better. Which to be honest I didn't think it could. For my previous visits has been first class !
Wether I was lucky or not, but on my arrival I was out of my car and on my way to the airport within minutes.....Really !
But you surpassed this.
Having touched down at 2015. I was in my car driving out at 2055....NOT BAD EH !!!!"

May 30, 2007
5

"Staff were friendly, efficient and helpful at both our departure and arrival. Service was quick with minimal time waiting for the shuttle. Overall, highly recommended and we will use the service again.

Many thanks!"

May 30, 2007
1

"The outward journey was excellent from car drop off and ride to the airport. On return we were left waiting for a ride back for 45 minutes. In the cold and rain. They claimed that after we called they waited and waited and then went back. They did not call to find out where we were or check we were in the right place. That communication is an issue. i won't be using them again."

May 29, 2007
5

"Q Park Heathrow Bath Row
Brand new facility, professional staff, easy to use, a fantastic airport parking experience, will always use in the future and will be recommending!!"

May 29, 2007
4

"The instructions were wasy to follow, and there were plenty of friendly people to greet us.
The desk check in was very efficient and the transfer to the airport was immediate.

When we got back it was easy to call Qpark and the bus was there when we got to the bus stop.

Again, friendly staff directed us to the car park and the car was safe and sound.

One thing that was a bit difficult was the phone call because I couldnt find any £ change to use and in the end had tro borrow a kind strangers mobile to call the Qpark car park."

May 29, 2007
5

"I have used Q park for the last year. This time (21 May) they had just moved to new premises, and it is immaculate! Definitely recommend them, always efficient, always on time, always prompt and polite."

May 28, 2007
4

"Had a bit of trouble finding it, as due to traffic congestion on M25 & M4, I came via terminal 4/5. The only directions on website are via M4. Otherwise good friendly and quick service. Did not have to wait long for shuttle on arrival. Car was fine and car park seems quite safe."

May 28, 2007
5

"Booking Heathrow airport parking with Airport PArking Shop who found me inexpensive secure parking at Q-Park was both easy and efficient. I was very pleased with the service offered which was 'head and shoulders' above the competition. Easy to book, find, check-in and pay. Efficient drop-offs and collection. I would highly recommend to my friends. Thanks!"

May 28, 2007
5

"I was very impressed the Q Park Heathrow.
When I dropped my car off, the service was quick and professional. My return journey was the same. I was picked up from the airport and was dealt with efficiently at the car park.
The price was very competetive, the web reservation process easy and I would happily use this car park again."

May 27, 2007
4

"This was the first time we have used an airport parking service at Heathrow. Nice welcome by reception, prompt service to the terminal. Excellent service on our return. Would certainly use this company again and recommend to friends."

May 27, 2007
5

"Very friendly, good value and easy to use."

May 27, 2007