Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 reviews

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5

Showing 721 to 750 of 863 << ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 ... >>
5

"The Airport Parking Shop was easy to use and gave me plenty of options to choose from, for my trip via Heathrow (4-10 June). From the results, I chose Q-Park Heathrow, partly because of price, partly because of location and time to terminal.
Q Park Heathrow Airport: I couldn't fault them! I arrived late - they were calming, carried my bag, check-in was quick and the staff were lovely; polite, friendly, efficient, and "got me to the airport on time". On my return, I found their 'facilities' spotless, and there was no long wait or dreary walk in the rain to get to my car. I shall use them again whenever I travel from Heathrow."

June 25, 2007
5

"Great service. Seamless and effective. Will definitely use again."

June 25, 2007
4

"Fast and efficient. Driver could have been a bit more helpful with the luggage on return."

June 24, 2007
5

"well organised, well managed, clean, and efficent"

June 21, 2007
5

"Very conveniently located. No waiting. Time to Airport excellent. Facility modern and smart. Staff fiendly and helpful"

June 21, 2007
5

"Thank you for such an easy park and rife system. I have travelled from various airports thoughout he UK and have used numerous park and ride facilities. Yours has been the best by far."

June 21, 2007
5

"BCP Q Park London Heathrow was easy to find and we did not have to drive out of our way in heavy traffic to reach it. It was very convenient and efficient. Staff were polite and informative. Drivers were immediately dispatched to the airport without having to wait for a full minibus. Multi-storey parking meant minimum driving and walking distances with the majority of cars parked under cover. Excellent start and end to our journey."

June 20, 2007
5

"Very ggod."

June 19, 2007
4

"Q Park is close to the airport, is an efficient operation, has clean and well designed facilities and a polite staff. Access to the airport would be more efficient if a gate with suitable controls and authority for Q park vehicles to pass were added to the airport perimeter, thus reducing the time for access to the terminals, expense of vehicle fuel, pollutiuon of the atmosphere from emmissions,and competitiveness of the Q park operation."

June 19, 2007
5

"Very quick, very clean, very efficient - all in all very pleasant"

June 18, 2007
4

"Arrival and parking was efficient. Staff were friendly. To and from terminal 3 I had to wait longer than I would have liked - 30 minutes and 20 minutes respectively. Free magazines are a nice idea."

June 17, 2007
5

"Q Park London Heathrow is an excellent new car park facility with a modern car park building on the south side of the Bath Road. If the web site map had been correct it would have been very easy to find. The on line booking, drop off and transfer to the terminal were excellent, as was the return pick up. Better service than most of the other car parks at Heathrow. Keep up the good work guys."

June 17, 2007
5

"Q Parking is a new facility located within 10 minutes of the airport, handy for all terminals. They offered me everything I needed for a quick getaway in both directions. They are now my first choice for LHR parking. Slightly higher in price than others further away but well worth the extra few pounds. Only way they could improve would be to offer a car valeting service"

June 15, 2007
5

"We arrived at 3.30am in the morning and were greeted by helpful friendly staff, and we were tsken immediately to the airport. When we returned I made a phone call to get picked up and by the time we got outside there was a bus there waiting for us. The service was great and we would definately use Q park again."

June 13, 2007
5

"I have used a number of airport car parks throughout England and this was by far the best. It is virtually brand-new. Leave your car at reception and it is parked for you while the minibus takes you to the terminal. The carpark is tarmaced throughout. Minibus collection on return was excellent - no hanging around waiting for it to arrive! Back at the car park the car was parked at the entry rteady for my departure."

June 12, 2007
5

"Very impressed with Q-Park's new compound. Very well set up, clean, efficient. Will definitively use again."

June 12, 2007
2

"I was a traveller from Japan yesterday which was 12 hours flight and was a driver to Birmingham (Solihull) which was just less than 2 hours drive. I was extremely disappointed by waiting over 30 minutes for the pick-up bus at terminal 3."

June 11, 2007
5

"Our recent experience with Q Park at Heathrow was easily our best ever holiday parking experience. The site was easy to locate, the staff were all friendly and on our return a bus was waiting to take us back to the car. I have no hesitation in recommending Q park wholeheartedly."

June 11, 2007
5

"I found the car park very convenient. The staff were very friendly. The service is first class. I have no complaints whatsoever."

June 10, 2007
5

"Every aspect of this service was perfect"

June 10, 2007
5

"Excellent. Easy to find. Clean. Easy to check in. Bus to terminal was quick and comfortable. Pick up from airport within 5 minutes of phoning. Check out was quick and easy.

Will use it again."

June 8, 2007
5

"we were very impressed with the service provided by your company. the personnel were efficient and friendly.our drop off and piock up were prompt and troublefree.
thanks for a great start to our holiday!!
lyn and gill marels"

June 7, 2007
5

"The best parking I have used since I came in the UK two years ago. As a frequent traveller, I feel safe and close to the airport."

June 7, 2007
5

"Easy to find, very convenient. Fast transfer to airport. Pleasant and efficient staff. Excellent value for money, altogether a good experience."

June 5, 2007
5

"Great service. All staff helpful and polite and the whole thing ran like clockwork."

June 5, 2007
5

"V Happy
Close to airport, quick drop off and pickup, good price, car was ready for me upon return.
Staff were bright and happy
Will be using next time
AAA+"

June 4, 2007
2

"First impressions very good on all counts but realised after arriving home in early hours of the morning that nearside quarter of the front under apron had been badly scratched, and advise all users to enforce the pre- and after-car inspection even if it adds 5 minutes to the journey time."

June 3, 2007
5

"Easy to find, efficient and prompt when collecting us from the airport on our return."

June 2, 2007
4

"Used the company 3 times within the last year and found it to be great. Plus points: Close to the airport, friendly staff, great service."

June 1, 2007
5

"Brilliant friendly clean superb, thank you"

May 30, 2007