×

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 reviews

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5

Showing 631 to 660 of 910 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 ...
5

"Could not be faulted"

October 26, 2007
5

"Excellent - very prompt arrival, and quick journey"

October 26, 2007
5

"This was the third time we've used Q-Park and it has always proved to be very efficient with no waiting at the Car Park and only short waits for pick up at the airport. Seems very good value when compared with other parks."

October 26, 2007
5

"Excellent:- Clean, fast and efficient service from friendly staff."

October 26, 2007
5

"I used "Q Park London Heathrow" on 23/10/07.
I found the service to be simple, efficient and very professional.
The location was ideal, for me, very easy to find on the A4, can’t be missed.
I booked my parking on-line, and the rest was very simple.
Drove there, parked at reception, and handed over my car-keys.
A waiting vehicle took me straight to my Heathrow terminal. This took only a few minutes, as the parking is just along the road from the Heathrow entrance tunnel.
On my return I phoned “Q” Park, the number having been provided to me earlier on a small card, I was then collected from the bus-rank and taken back to “Q” Park, where my car was ready and waiting.
The staffs were very friendly, helpful and professional. It’s difficult to imagine how the service could be improved.
By the way; the reception drop-off, and collection areas are roofed, so you, and your baggage don’t get wet even if raining.
I will have no hesitation, using their service in the future."

October 25, 2007
5

"My experience with Q Park was a very well organized operation from the booking to the driving out; it was hassle free and at a very reasonable price. Well done."

October 25, 2007
5

"I was very impressed with the service, highly organised and efficient with very welcoming and friendly staff. The car park itself was very clean and secure. Will definately use in the future."

October 24, 2007
5

"Excellent. I was sceptical about some of the previous reviews but cannot fault Q Park at all. Very well organised. Easy to find. Extremely courteous. Sensible price. Drivers drive at correct speeds. Helpful when checking in and returning. All that the customer wants. Why can't all service businesses be like this?"

October 24, 2007
5

"We rarely use Heathrow for travel, but on this occasion we wanted somewhere convenient to park not far from the terminal. Qpark offered all of this and when we turned up at the park we were in a shuttle to the airport within 5 minutes of arriving. On return the shuttle arrived within five minutes of calling and loaded up to get our car and away agin within 5 minutes. if we have to fly from Heathrow again, we will use Qpark"

October 24, 2007
5

"Q Park has excellent transfer service, pleasant drivers and ensured that my car was placed in front of reception ready for my return. After a long haul flight and with two young children I was in my car and on the road 10 minutes after going through customs. Superb."

October 24, 2007
4

"Very efficient and easy system.

On way back we did have to wait for another customer but this was only for 5 mins.

Bus stop at T1 is in a very inconvenient position and you cannot take trolleys all the way to it - making it very difficult if you have alot of luggage."

October 24, 2007
5

"Excellent - I have absolutely no complaints!"

October 22, 2007
4

"we have used Q Park on 3 occasions now. However yesterday there were many passengers using Q park and it took 2 mini buses to take us back as there were at least 10 people in the queue. After we were collected there were a further 10 people to bepicked up. It is a good service but perhaps more mini buses should be availble at busy periods.
On our previous visit we also waited some time before we were picked up."

October 22, 2007
5

"Perfect. Will definitely use again 5*"

October 21, 2007
4

"I used Q Park at Heathrow recently and was very impressed with the whole service. The on-line booking was easy to use except because you book through BCP you only get the choice of the 3 cheapest car parks. We couldn't see how you could chose a specific car park - eg Q Park. Q Park themselves were very efficient - although because my flight was early in the morning there wasn't that many people booking in. A bus was available immediately to take me to the airport. The return journey back to my car went extremely smoothly. All in all this experience has made me think that I shall use airport car parking more often. Many thanks"

October 21, 2007
5

"I was very impressed with the service I received from Q Park. It was very easy to find from the main road, a waiting area inside with toilet facilities. Quick and reliable when dropping off and picking up service when arriving back to the airport. On the return journey we were picked up by a friendly member of staff. We will choose to travel with Q Park in the future."

October 21, 2007
5

"I have used this car park about 7 times in the last 12 months,,,,,,and I have to say it is brilliant,excellent service,polite staff,and so convienient,,,,,,just minutes from the terminal,,,and now the new building has nice toilets inside and the whole thing is covered so you dont get wet if raining,,,excellent value for money I have reccomended this to all my friends allready..

regards Nigel Beard"

October 20, 2007
5

"The Q park company that we used for our 6 night holiday to the USA was excellent. All very smooth, pleasant and efficient! I will certainly put our car in their care when we next fly from LHR. A free phone number for us to call them when we were at Baggage Reclaim would have made it perfect...it was difficult to find 40p in coins for the telephone box!"

October 18, 2007
5

"It all went very well and i shall be using it in the future. Most impressed!"

October 15, 2007
5

"I found Q-Park to be an excellent efficiant service on my four day trip to Paris. Even though I had only booked late the night before online I was greeted at the check in desk by alert friendly staff and was then driven straight to my terminal. On return I waited only a short while for collection and checkout too seconds, my car was waiting for me and I was able to get on the road within minutes. It only tok 1 hour 10 minutes between my plane touching down and turning the key in my door back in Guildford. Q Park certainly made my journey straight forward, I would certainly recommend them and use them again myself."

October 15, 2007
5

"Simple to follow instructions and directions, plus a prompt transfer made this an excellent service to use."

October 15, 2007
4

"polite , when I phoned at heathrow said they would be 20 mins but were 5mins. Did not take me direct back stopped at Terminal 1 but really no problem"

October 12, 2007
4

"Easy to find, good efficient service, would use again."

October 11, 2007
5

"Superb service would recommend it to anyone efficient friendly and above all a big saving Thanks"

October 10, 2007
5

"Was a bit sceptical about using this " multi story" for the first time but I have to say this has got to be the best form of parking I've used from the "hundreds" of other options both at Heathrow and Gatwick. The staff were extremely professional, pleasant and gave clear precise instructions for pick up etc. We waited 2 minutes for transport to leave and on our return to Heathrow the mini bus was already waiting for us outside. No searching for courtesy buses and waiting out in the cold with no idea when the next would turn up. Will definately be my first choice from now on for both Heathrow and Gatwick. Transfer time and departure on getting the car was 15 minutes - excellent service. Car was right outside the reception doors looking very clean - almost wondered if they had washed it as well!"

October 10, 2007
5

"Fantastic, prompt service. Would not hesitate to use again or to recommend ."

October 9, 2007
5

"Excellent service and value."

October 9, 2007
5

"Very efficient and courteous service.

I was particularly impressed by the reception staff.

The shuttle staff in both directions were also very courteous and helpful, with local information.

My vehicle was just as I left it, everything was fine. Parking secure and undercover are important for me.

Flying and deadlines are often stressing to a degree, so a friendly and reassuringly reception is a welcome relief during the journey.

I often go away for months, and would be interested in any very long time parking packages that you may offer.

Would I recommend the "Q Park" experience? I already have!"

October 9, 2007
5

"An excellent service. The staff were very helpful and the service was both quick and very efficient. I would definitely use Q Park again."

October 8, 2007
4

"Fast, friendly and efficient service.
Many thanks, Neil."

October 8, 2007