×

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 reviews

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5

Showing 571 to 600 of 914 1... 17 18 20 22 23 24 25 ...31
4
Review stars

"Second time have used Q-Park. Much better this time, maybe the time of year, but reception was good and straight off to the airport, on return did not have to wait very long at all for them to pick us up. Feel good value for money. "

January 22, 2008
4
Review stars

"The reception staff were courteous and the transfer to and from the airport was uneventful."

January 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent efficient service - strongly recommended"

January 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Using Q park could not have been easier. Vey easy to find, extremely swift service and transfer to airport, and we waited barely 1 minute a the bus stop on return before being picked up and taken back to Q park. Altogether, excellent!"

January 10, 2008
4
Review stars

"Q – AIRPORT PARKING After doing a long hard search for the best security for my car I came across Q airport parking, I have used other airport car parks in the past which was not very secure. With Q the location and easy access made it very easy for me to choose, the price is quite reasonable too! Thank you for putting our minds at ease, Very easy to use and staff very helpful, would recommend Thank you Donnette & Yak "

January 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"We were very impressed with the whole operation from checking in to collection. Professional and efficient. We will definitely be using Q Park again."

January 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"First class service and very polite staff. I would highly recommend it."

January 6, 2008
4
Review stars

"very quick service on this occasion, will use again thanks."

January 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent and straight forward. would highly recomend it."

January 4, 2008
4
Review stars

"Car park was in easy to find location minutes from the terminals. Quick and easy check in. Pick up would be easier arrival back in UK, if there was one allocated bus stop rather than having to have to phone."

January 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"Great service! Enhanced our trip no end. Would definately use again. Very efficient & professional. "

January 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"The service was very good with a straightforward check in and transfer to the airport and the same on the way back. The car park was very close to the airport. I'd definitely use Q Park again if travelling from Heathrow."

January 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Q Park Heathrow offers excellent value and excellent service. Easy to access, welcoming and efficient reception. No wait transfers. The only good part of the Heathrow travelling experience. Very happy to recommend Q Park Heathrow. Brilliant."

January 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to reach yet conveniently located close to the terminals by shuttle bus. All facilities are spotlessly clean, parking areas, reception, toilets. Friendly, helpful staff and efficient and quick check in and out. My only criticism is the length of time we had to wait on our return for the shuttle bus outside terminal 2, 25 minutes was just a bit too long. Otherwise, absolutely brilliant, will use again and can fully recommend. "

January 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Personally speaking, this organisation ticked all the right boxes, the first time I have used off airport parking but it's realy not a problem. Full marks."

January 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"On a wet, windy night at Heathrow, it was a relief to have such an efficient pickup. An excellent service throughout. We will definitely be using Q Park again."

December 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"On a wet, windy night at Heathrow, it was a relief to have such an efficient pickup; an excellent service right through. We would definitely use Q Park again."

December 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"I can confirm that the booking, parking and delivery / collection to and from the airport went very smoothly and that the carpark is very well laid out, clean area. And even though I lost my booking details before I could call for a driver to pick me up to collect my car, Kim was still able to send the bus and had my car ready for me on arrival. I will certainly use Q parking in the furure and have already remomended it. "

December 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service!"

December 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good service; quick and polite. No problems finding the place, quick transfer to the terminal. Pick up within 10 minutes of phoning. The site is clean and tidy and the staff helpful. On this experience I would recommend."

December 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"Really impressed with the ease of check in and check out. There was a bus there immediately to take me to the airport and I didn't have to wait long on my return for one to take me back to the car park. It is relatively close to the airport, easy to find and competively priced. "

December 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"Absolutely fine - efficient and convenient"

December 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Efficient service, friendly competent staff. Close to airport and easy to find. Would definitely use again."

December 5, 2007
1
Review stars

"On returning to collect my car I was charged for an extra day this infact was not correct and on returning home checked my booking and I was right I am now £9.50 out of pocket on trying to sort was told by your staff they had no authority to make refunds. your ref G459445 FHR ref 711290192. am I happy no !!!!!!"

December 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, greeted with a warm welcome & extremely efficient."

December 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"On departure, leaving the car was easy as they take car from you and park themselves. Minibuc was waiting and transport to the airport was smooth and fast. On the return, you have to call them and I was dissapointed when they said that they cannot give me a time when they are going to pick me up, as they are very busy and it will be at least 20 minutes. However buc appeared in less than 10 minutes and again everything went smoothly. I will definetely use them again in the future"

November 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Can't fault the price or service - Excellent"

November 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service, cost effective, no hanging around in a cold bus shelter waiting for the Pink Elephant bus. Only slight hitch was when I returned one day early. I phoned to confirm this, but there was a screw up and my car wasn't ready when I arrived. Quickly sorted out for me though. I will definitely use Q Park every time I travel from Heathrow. "

November 25, 2007
4
Review stars

"No problems at all. Friendly reception staff and drivers to / from the airport. Very pleasantly surprised as it was reasonably cheap.Will use again"

November 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"I was very pleased with the professional service overall although we did have to wait a bit to be collected for the return back to the car park but that is a very small point. I will definately be using you again "

November 19, 2007