×

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 reviews

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5

Showing 571 to 600 of 868 << ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 ... >>
5

"Couldn't fault them. Friendly staff, even at 4am! Very quick transfer to airport and no hanging around at the car park. It all went very smoothly with a the bare minimum of hanging around. Would definitely use this car park again."

November 4, 2007
5

"Having had used other car parks, I found Q-Parks to be the best yet!
Staff were extremely friendly & effecient (my car was booked in before I even handed the keys),they seem happy to work there. Security is first rate & location easy to find. Made our journey very easy & pain free."

November 3, 2007
5

"I found the Q-Park service at London Heathrow efficient and economical. My car was exceedingly dirty on the outside having driven straight to Heathrow from a farmhouse holiday, and Q-Park exceeded my expectations having washed my car for my return collection."

November 2, 2007
5

"Prompt , efficient service"

November 1, 2007
5

"Very good service. Quick effecient and very friendly staff"

October 31, 2007
3

"Very efficient check in and check out and transfer to the terminal, but had to wait too long to be picked up on my return (it was over half an hour from making the call)."

October 31, 2007
4

"Very good, very efficient"

October 30, 2007
5

"Painless slick and smooth"

October 30, 2007
5

"Excellent service with little waiting time at either end. Would recommend to anyone."

October 30, 2007
5

"EXCELLENT.!!! We had no prob;em,even though our flight was delayed by 24 hours.The location of the park was so convienient,and we were collected within 5 minutes of contacting you on return. We will certainly use you again, and recommend you to our friends. Thank you. Rgds Hans & Mo Hanagarth"

October 30, 2007
5

"I have used various car parks at Heathrow and can say that using Q-Park for Terminal 4 was a pleasant experience. The transfer to the terminal was within 5 minutes of checking in my car and return pick-up within 15 minutes of my telephone call. Both drivers were courteous and cleanly presented. All this despite one of the busiest times of the year at half-term. The parking facility was easily reached, modern, under cover and without any potholes!"

October 29, 2007
5

"Very good service, and close the the airport too."

October 29, 2007
5

"good service"

October 29, 2007
5

"An excellent and efficient service. It was easy to find even in the early hours of the morning. Well organised, friendly, helpful staff. We would use it again and have already recommended it to a friend."

October 29, 2007
3

"the reception process was very efficient and directions were very good, however I was not impressed by the return procedure. I waited half an hour for a bus from the terminal and when it came it could not accomodate everyone who needed to go to the car park and a disagreement followed about who should go first. I suggest if you are going to use small buses you give everyone who calls to request transfer, a number so when the bus does arrive it is clear to all the priority in which passengers should be returned to the car park to avoid unpleasantness."

October 29, 2007
5

"Excellant efficent service"

October 29, 2007
5

"Absolutely no problem - went very smoothly. Staff very helpful. Our problem was at the beginning - we have used Q Park before so didn't check the address and you had moved when we got there!!

Might be advisable to put a note on the booking form.

Denise Ward"

October 28, 2007
5

"I found Q park to be very well run, the staff there were very polite and friendly. When i returned home it was very quick and easy to get to my car and as you would expect the car was in the same state as i left it in. Very impressed would gladly use again"

October 27, 2007
5

"Could not be faulted"

October 26, 2007
5

"Excellent - very prompt arrival, and quick journey"

October 26, 2007
5

"This was the third time we've used Q-Park and it has always proved to be very efficient with no waiting at the Car Park and only short waits for pick up at the airport. Seems very good value when compared with other parks."

October 26, 2007
5

"Excellent:- Clean, fast and efficient service from friendly staff."

October 26, 2007
5

"I used "Q Park London Heathrow" on 23/10/07.
I found the service to be simple, efficient and very professional.
The location was ideal, for me, very easy to find on the A4, can’t be missed.
I booked my parking on-line, and the rest was very simple.
Drove there, parked at reception, and handed over my car-keys.
A waiting vehicle took me straight to my Heathrow terminal. This took only a few minutes, as the parking is just along the road from the Heathrow entrance tunnel.
On my return I phoned “Q” Park, the number having been provided to me earlier on a small card, I was then collected from the bus-rank and taken back to “Q” Park, where my car was ready and waiting.
The staffs were very friendly, helpful and professional. It’s difficult to imagine how the service could be improved.
By the way; the reception drop-off, and collection areas are roofed, so you, and your baggage don’t get wet even if raining.
I will have no hesitation, using their service in the future."

October 25, 2007
5

"My experience with Q Park was a very well organized operation from the booking to the driving out; it was hassle free and at a very reasonable price. Well done."

October 25, 2007
5

"I was very impressed with the service, highly organised and efficient with very welcoming and friendly staff. The car park itself was very clean and secure. Will definately use in the future."

October 24, 2007
5

"Excellent. I was sceptical about some of the previous reviews but cannot fault Q Park at all. Very well organised. Easy to find. Extremely courteous. Sensible price. Drivers drive at correct speeds. Helpful when checking in and returning. All that the customer wants. Why can't all service businesses be like this?"

October 24, 2007
5

"We rarely use Heathrow for travel, but on this occasion we wanted somewhere convenient to park not far from the terminal. Qpark offered all of this and when we turned up at the park we were in a shuttle to the airport within 5 minutes of arriving. On return the shuttle arrived within five minutes of calling and loaded up to get our car and away agin within 5 minutes. if we have to fly from Heathrow again, we will use Qpark"

October 24, 2007
5

"Q Park has excellent transfer service, pleasant drivers and ensured that my car was placed in front of reception ready for my return. After a long haul flight and with two young children I was in my car and on the road 10 minutes after going through customs. Superb."

October 24, 2007
4

"Very efficient and easy system.

On way back we did have to wait for another customer but this was only for 5 mins.

Bus stop at T1 is in a very inconvenient position and you cannot take trolleys all the way to it - making it very difficult if you have alot of luggage."

October 24, 2007
5

"Excellent - I have absolutely no complaints!"

October 22, 2007