×

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 reviews

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5

Showing 481 to 510 of 912 1... 14 15 17 19 20 21 22 ...31
4
Review stars

"Good, prompt, efficient, well-dressed and courteous staff. Journey time as expected. Would use again."

October 7, 2009
4
Review stars

"quick easy and very efficient. "

October 7, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Good, clean mini-bus and trailer for luggage. Five minute wait for bus after we landed at Heathrow and phoned Quality Airport Parking. Car waiting for us. "

October 1, 2009
4
Review stars

"Quality Parking was a cheap near airport deal. Our only problem was that arriving at 5.30 am it was still dark and the large Quality Parking sign was difficult to see. We were not the only people to pullinto the Premer Inn car park before noticing Quality Parking next door.Everything else worked well inclduing the pickup."

September 29, 2009
4
Review stars

"Looks clean and well maintained premises Excellent service"

September 14, 2009
4
Review stars

"A very good experience all round - helpful staff and a quick transit to and from the Terminal"

September 7, 2009
5
Review stars

"Service was excellent!"

September 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very efficient personnel, very easy and fast check in and check out procedures. Minibus was immediately available. Very good service at a reasonable price."

August 31, 2009
5
Review stars

"I was very pleased with the service and I will use it again.Both drivers were very helpful and polite. Thank you"

August 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"Can’t fault the parking. Courteous staff, efficient systems, very impressive. "

May 31, 2009
4
Review stars

"very impressed with the service from the time i phoned to pick up was less than 10 mins and so easy to get to when going to heathrow "

May 11, 2009
3
Review stars

"Everything except the pick up was good for this parking site except the pick up. I chose this car park (and paid more than others)because it was so close to the airport.. therefore I was really disappointed to wait 50mins to be picked up late on a Sunday night out in the cold!"

May 9, 2009
4
Review stars

"Car Park itself is good and service fine. But they should have an 800 telephone number on return for those who do not have mobiles with them and do not have the right change for the pay phone. We had to spend £1 on a 1 minute phone call!"

April 30, 2009
1
Review stars

"experience totally ruined by conduct of our driver on the return leg (i will be making a formal complaint about him) there were 3 of us waiting for the bus at T5, the bus pulled in, we all waited for the driver to get out and help load our luggage on to the bus, after a couple of minutes he started to pull away, i ran to the front of bus and waved at him to stop, i asked what was going on and he said in a surly manner "none of you indicated you wanted the bus", he almost reluctantly dragged himself out of his seat and loaded our luggage up as though this was some great inconvenience, at the end of the journey a similarly miserable persona when getting out the luggage, i asked him for his name twice, he refused saying "i only give my name to the police" (reassuring to know he has experience!!), when i reported him when picking up my keys the man at the desk sighed and admitted it was not the first complaint against this driver, in fact as I left (having forgotten to ask him for the driver's name) he rushed out after me to tell me it (which suggests he is not entirely popular with his colleagues!) The sooner companies in this country appreciate the value of good customer service (like in the States for example) the more successful they will be - i, for one, won't use HQAP again as long as that oaf is still working for them! PS the rest of the staff at HQAP I have no problem with - they were all very helpful"

April 30, 2009
4
Review stars

"HI, The car park was great ! Nothing wrong to say "

April 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great for our needs, quick pick up on return. Did what it said on the tin!"

April 20, 2009
5
Review stars

"The whole experience from booking the parking, arrival at the parking, distance from the airport, taking the car from the parking was excellent. I would recommend the parking to anyone and will use it in the future. Thank you for your service."

April 18, 2009
5
Review stars

"An excellent service. Easy checkin and collection at the end of the holiday with minimal waits for buses both to and from the airport. I can highly recommend on the strength of my experience."

April 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"Exxcellent car parking - clear directions and instructions, prompt minibus to and from airport, helpful staff, car easy to find on collection. Thank you. "

April 4, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Good communication by staff, both in the office and over the phone. The pick up was quick and my car was waiting for me on arrival at the depot, I could not ask for more."

April 2, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Could not fault it. Would use again and would highly recommend. "

April 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"The service received was very good, the drivers very friendly and helpful. I would definatly use the service again"

April 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"I rarely fly out of Heathrow, and wasn't looking forward to either the cost or time in having to park there or nearby. £18 odd quid for 2 days was a bargain compared to other airports, and I landed at terminal 5 at 8.35, and even having luggage to reclaim, I was back in my car on the Bath road by 9.15pm. Quite impressed. Will definitely use Quality parking again. Longish walk to bus stop 17 though. "

March 26, 2009
5
Review stars

"Yes, I was very pleased with the service the drivers were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely use the company again. Thank you."

March 25, 2009
1
Review stars

"This was the worst experience I've ever had with this type of company. I decided to book this one, and pay more, because they were nearer to the airport and had more frequent pick ups. We ended up waiting one hour to be picked up and the staff were extremely rude."

March 19, 2009
1
Review stars

"Arrival at Heathrow was perfect but when we arrived back from our break we phoned to say we were back and were told to get bus from stop 5. We got the purple parking bus as all the details on print out refer to purple parking and gave the driver our ticket. He then took us to wrong car park. 1 hour later we returned to our car and suggested they tell people when they land to get the quality not PP bus and was told this keeps happening! Then sort it out!!"

March 16, 2009
1
Review stars

"Afraid we had to wait 20 minutes for the bus to arrive, despite calling on landing. Then we all had to search for my car for 10 minutes as it wasn't in the place it was supposed to be! Not impressed! "

March 16, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and quick, and very well located. I would have appreciated a helping hand to lift my heavy baggage into the back of the bus, and the drive on the way back was rather manic."

March 10, 2009
1
Review stars

"Had us in a panic for our departure as they were apparently short of drivers. We barely made it for our flight. On our return, despite instructions to call as soon as we landed, the office staff were clearly not interested in picking up the phone. Eventually, after several attempts, we got an answer by a lady who first attempted to fob us off and then sent us to the wrong bus stop. The drivers were however very pleasant."

March 10, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service to and from termainal 5 with no wait for a transfer at either end."

March 5, 2009