Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 reviews

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5

Showing 481 to 510 of 857 << ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 ... >>
5

"This worked extremly well, at terminal within 20 mins of arriving at car park. Collection took 20 mins from phone call, 35 mins to car park via another terminal. Would certainly use this very modern facility again. Well done."

June 13, 2008
5

"Excellant car park with modern facilities and a good location close to Heathrow. I was a bit reluctant to use off-airport parking after a recent problem with another company but I was pleasantly surprised by Q-Park. I will use them again at Heathrow."

June 5, 2008
5

"By far the best car parking service we have experienced before. Very slick operation with both drop-off and pick-up being very slick."

May 29, 2008
4

"A good convenient service, though the phone wasn't answered on my return so the car wasn't ready after my transfer, however this was all sorted within a few minutes. No problem."

May 27, 2008
5

"VERY POSITIVE!!!!

This is a summary of my experience. Unfortunately, we were set to travel on Friday evening so avoiding traffic around Heathrow is almost impossible!!!! - Last Friday (16/05/08) was particularly bad with multiple accidents and the ring road that links the terminals at a standstill (this was around 6pm) - The manager in the office of Q-Park was not only courteous and friendly but also creative and supportive! - I had not seen the height restrictions regarding vehicle parking on the website and only realised I would have a problem while driving the last 10 miles to the parking. The manager found a space in another part of the parking complex and then, because he recognised our extra needs (my daughter is a powered wheelchair user)he offered to bring our van to the terminal on our return to make things easier for us!. An excellent service and one I will recommend highly to others."

May 24, 2008
5

"very efficient, short transfer time to terminal and short wait for pick up on return"

April 14, 2008
4

"We found the car park easily enough, transfer to Terminal 3 was slow due to traffic, but there had been 3 inches of snow that morning. Coming back was excellent, we came through Customs, called up and walked through to the bus stops where we just managed to catch a van before it left, so there was no waiting at all. Our car was sitting ready, so we collected the keys and we were off."

April 14, 2008
1

"Not so bad if you are not in a hurry... More than one hour since I phoned till we arrived to the parking to get the car."

April 7, 2008
5

"Excellent service, well priced. Will definitely use again."

April 7, 2008
2

"Good service in terms of getting us to airport but our key was broken on return and staff were unwilling to accept it had bee done in your care. Have completed forms anyway and will see what happen but perhaps in future staff on reception could be more polite. Somebody must know how it was broken, it was a shame they could no thave been more honest."

March 27, 2008
5

"good frindly service by all staff would reccommend"

March 20, 2008
4

"Easy arrival and check-in procedure - staff pleasant and efficient. Limited seating on mini-buses to the terminal but not too much of a problem unless there was a larger party. Car ready upon return and easy exit procedure.

On the whole a good experience"

March 19, 2008
4

"Efficient and helpful."

March 17, 2008
5

"Q Park was excellent. It was new, clean, efficient and close to Heathrow. The checking in and out were quick and hassle free. Transport was prompt. And all at a reasonable price. We shall use Q Park again. Thank you"

March 17, 2008
4

"I thought this parking was excellent: close to the terminals and good value for money. I would definately use them again. They are classed as being off site but in fact the drive to the terminals is just as quick as from closer more expensive parking."

March 15, 2008
5

"Q Park is excellent, close to the airport, secure, modern clean facilities, great attention to detail. Highly recommend."

March 12, 2008
4

"The following were pluses, conveniently located, easy to find, good access, easy drive in, not too far from airport, cost reasonable, card system easy to use, drop off and collection good.

Would really round off a fantastic service if the staff had been just a bit more friendly."

March 11, 2008
5

"Very good service when going on trip and also when returning to Heathrow.Polite efficient staff."

March 9, 2008
5

"I have often used Q-Park and was impressed by their new location. Conveniently close to the Airport It is efficient, he drivers are friendly, you don't have to wait too long at the terminal on return and the car was returned as the minibus arrived!

What else do you want? I will be back there in a fortnight!"

March 1, 2008
5

"Everything ran smoothly with no problems at Q Park Heathrow."

February 29, 2008
5

"Hi very efficient service with modern facilities and quick transport to and from the terminal. Had a slight panic when I arrived in the dark at your old site of last year. Suggest the move is broadcast a little to retruning customers. Will continue to use QPARK"

February 27, 2008
5

"Very good all round service"

February 25, 2008
5

"Appeared a very organised system, felt reassured that security was good considering as we were away for a month. Check in very easy & quick, transfer to named hotel included but most importantly prompt pick up at departures. Would certainly recommend & use again."

February 22, 2008
4

"GEnerally very good and satisfactory. Have recommended it to friends"

February 21, 2008
5

"Quick in and out and quick to and from airport."

February 14, 2008
5

"I thought it was great. It was easy to find, we just parked up emptied the car and dissappeared on holiday, when we returned the mini bus arrived within minutes of phoning for a pick up and the car was waiting on the front forecourt, I would definitely use this car park again. In fact I would probably say we will always use this carpark when travelling from Heathrow if the price remains competitive."

February 13, 2008
5

"I would never usually respond to these requests for review of services, but I had done so this time because I was so impressed by the services offerred by Q Park Heathrow. Not only was it simple, straightforward and fast, but reasonably priced. On top of all that we had two young boys with us and a whole stack of conference material, so not only was the bulky luggage handled well, but also the children.

So what more can I say - it was almost the best part of the trip!

Thank you very much for offerring a service that England can be very proud of."

February 10, 2008
5

"Everything was excellent. The very best airport parking and service I have ever known! Will definitely use you again, and, as a result, will have no reservations about using Heathrow again either."

February 6, 2008
4

"very reasonable, quick bus transfer and friendly drivers but could be better signposted from the road."

February 4, 2008
4

"Good service, although because we booked at the very last minute they had no record of our booking and were going to charge us again!!"

February 4, 2008