×

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 reviews

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5

Showing 451 to 480 of 914 1... 13 14 16 18 19 20 21 ...31
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Couldn't fault the service. Would definitely use again for business and leisure."

January 13, 2010
5
Review stars

"A no fuss, efficient, cheap and courteous car parking service, 5 minutes from Heathrow. Friendly staff, personal service and the best parking option for short and long stay for those wanting good value and peace of mind."

January 11, 2010
3
Review stars

"On arrival 12 Dec they had no knowledge of our reservation which resulted in a delay. Followed by a problem with the baggage trolley of bus that resulted in another delay. Not a good first impression. On return 7th Jan the system seemed to work fine and especially the driver who was most considerate given the extreme cold conditions....quite a shock to the system coming back from Australia. "

January 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent service. Extremely professional setup. Straight forward instructions to follow, helpful staff, really close to airport for drop off and collection. Quick pick up on return. Car ready for you upon return."

January 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"The car park was very handy for the airport. Both the drivers - there and back - were most courteous - a pleasure to be driven by them."

January 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"I have used this carpark before, and it's been very good, the staff try very hard to make things as smooth as possible. Well done!"

January 5, 2010
4
Review stars

"As before, very pleased with Q Parking. Car Park easy to find, only short transfer. Last time had to wait for quite a long time for pick up upon my return, this time the bus was waiting for me!All staff were very friendly."

January 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with Quality Parking. Well organised and efficient."

January 4, 2010
4
Review stars

"Easy to book, easy to find and on time."

December 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"Have used 'Q Parking' since the multi-storey was built a few years ago. I never look anywhere else to park when flying from Heathrow: 1. It is easy and convenient for me to find, coming in from the west on the M4. 2. Travel to, and pick-up from, the Terminal is always acceptable timewise. 3. Cost is always there or thereabouts compared with other sites. I will never again use a parking site that drags you off to the wilds of Hounslow or somewhere similar before you can collect your car!"

December 29, 2009
2
Review stars

"I was not happy when your driver returned my car as it would not start .He had press the immobiliserand somehow it would not start the engine. The rescue man at to disconnect the battery and reconnect it for my car to start.So i am not very happy with your service at this time Regards Mr F J Crick"

December 19, 2009
4
Review stars

"It was ok, but when we arrived to the actual place by post code, they said it wasn't our parking, as they have two parkings - one is 15min away, and another just 5min. But it was no any hint about it in confirmation. Anyway, we were allowed to park where we arrived already, and it was good enough."

December 19, 2009
5
Review stars

"I was impressed. We arrived and were expected. Your driver took us in a bus going to T4 as it would speed our arrival to T5 rather than wait. On return your lady did not seem to recognise our booking code but a bus arrived within 5 minutes and we found our car waiting for us and we were off home. Well done and we shall recommend you and use you again. Happy Christmas to all your staff. M A Boughton"

December 17, 2009
4
Review stars

"Fast and reliable parking. I've used it flying from terminal 5 several times. On return, if you call as soon as you collect your bags, the bus is waiting by the time you get outside."

December 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very good drop off and pick up experience."

December 15, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very good service - recommended"

December 14, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very professional, close to airport. Would use again."

December 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"I parked at Heathrow Quality Parking, Bath Road from 3 to 7 December, having booked on the internet some weeks ago. I am very satisfied with the efficient system that is now provided there - considerably improved over the previous system at the Bath Road site that I used once. The shuttle drivers provided a good service. In the past I used Purple Parking several times, but the distance from Heathrow made this somewhat less convenient. The charge from 3 to 7 December seemed good value. Although I use Heathrow from time to time, I come from Oxford and each time I have to decide whether the regular bus service from Oxford to Heathrow will be more convenient than to drive and park at Heathrow."

December 8, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very good service."

December 7, 2009
5
Review stars

"Everything went extremely smoothly. I felt I left my car in safe hands. All the details I entered on the website clearly helped to provide a smooth service. I waited very little time at the airport on my return journey... which was an important consideration for me. The car has conveniently located on my return. The minibus journey is very cramped.. but there's not much you can do about that! Drivers were good humoured and helpful."

November 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Simple and easy. Louie Very close to airport. Quick tranfers to terminal and pick up. Will definately use on the future."

November 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"When we got to the Parking we were told where to wait for the bus and it came within a few minutes and took us straight to the Airport. When we landed we rand the number you gave us and a bus came within a few minutes and took us back to our car. It was hassle free. Very good service and I will recommend you to other people and will certainly use you again."

November 24, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very quick efficient service. No waiting for buses at the parking area or at the airport on our arrival back in the UK. Definitely would use the service again and recommend to friends. "

November 23, 2009
3
Review stars

"I feel I waited far too long this time- over half and hour- for the bus to the terminal. Last time I used this, I waited almost half an hour coming back. As a woman travelling on her own, I felt this could be improved. It was only because I had checked in on-line that I made it to the terminal on time."

November 22, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find; very reasonable and superb service to and from the airport. Would certainly recommend and use again."

November 21, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with ease of use and prompt collection on return journey."

October 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"It was an effective parking service"

October 29, 2009
4
Review stars

"Good efficient service and fast connection to terminals. Some room for improvement in instructions; I ended up in a one way road into the hotel next door, and I noticed the guy behind me did too! "

October 26, 2009
5
Review stars

"I had booked into Quality Airport Parking, part of the Purple Parking network, as it was much closer to Heathrow than the other branch of Purple Parking. However, my car satnav took me mistakenly to Purple Parking. The attendants there were extremely helpful and friendly and I could leave my car there. On my return,very tired after a 13-hour flight from China, a bus was already waiting at the bus-stop, and the collection was completely hassle-free. I will definitely use Purple Parking again, and next time try to reach Quality Parking!"

October 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"As intended , closer to the airport than 'purple' , efficient and seemed a quicker pick up than 'purple' , would use again !!! "

October 25, 2009