×

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 reviews

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5

Showing 421 to 450 of 868 << ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... >>
5

"Very professional, close to airport. Would use again."

December 12, 2009
5

"I parked at Heathrow Quality Parking, Bath Road from 3 to 7 December, having booked on the internet some weeks ago. I am very satisfied with the efficient system that is now provided there - considerably improved over the previous system at the Bath Road site that I used once. The shuttle drivers provided a good service. In the past I used Purple Parking several times, but the distance from Heathrow made this somewhat less convenient. The charge from 3 to 7 December seemed good value. Although I use Heathrow from time to time, I come from Oxford and each time
I have to decide whether the regular bus service from Oxford to Heathrow will be more convenient than to drive and park at Heathrow."

December 8, 2009
4

"Very good service."

December 7, 2009
5

"Everything went extremely smoothly. I felt I left my car in safe hands. All the details I entered on the website clearly helped to provide a smooth service. I waited very little time at the airport on my return journey... which was an important consideration for me. The car has conveniently located on my return.

The minibus journey is very cramped.. but there's not much you can do about that! Drivers were good humoured and helpful."

November 30, 2009
5

"Excellent service. Simple and easy. Louie Very close to airport. Quick tranfers to terminal and pick up.

Will definately use on the future."

November 28, 2009
5

"When we got to the Parking we were told where to wait for the bus and it came within a few minutes and took us straight to the Airport. When we landed we rand the number you gave us and a bus came within a few minutes and took us back to our car. It was hassle free. Very good service and I will recommend you to other people and will certainly use you again."

November 24, 2009
5

"Very quick efficient service. No waiting for buses at the parking area or at the airport on our arrival back in the UK. Definitely would use the service again and recommend to friends."

November 23, 2009
3

"I feel I waited far too long this time- over half and hour- for the bus to the terminal. Last time I used this, I waited almost half an hour coming back. As a woman travelling on her own, I felt this could be improved. It was only because I had checked in on-line that I made it to the terminal on time."

November 22, 2009
5

"Very easy to find; very reasonable and superb service to and from the airport. Would certainly recommend and use again."

November 21, 2009
5

"Very pleased with ease of use and prompt collection on return journey."

October 30, 2009
5

"It was an effective parking service"

October 29, 2009
4

"Good efficient service and fast connection to terminals. Some room for improvement in instructions; I ended up in a one way road into the hotel next door, and I noticed the guy behind me did too!"

October 26, 2009
5

"I had booked into Quality Airport Parking, part of the Purple Parking network, as it was much closer to Heathrow than the other branch of Purple Parking. However, my car satnav took me mistakenly to Purple Parking. The attendants there were extremely helpful and friendly and I could leave my car there. On my return,very tired after a 13-hour flight from China, a bus was already waiting at the bus-stop, and the collection was completely hassle-free. I will definitely use Purple Parking again, and next time try to reach Quality Parking!"

October 25, 2009
5

"As intended , closer to the airport than 'purple' , efficient and seemed a quicker pick up than 'purple' , would use again !!!"

October 25, 2009
5

"Excellent, friendly service very close to Heathrow. Will certainly use them again."

October 24, 2009
5

"All went to plan"

October 7, 2009
4

"Good, prompt, efficient, well-dressed and courteous staff. Journey time as expected. Would use again."

October 7, 2009
4

"quick easy and very efficient."

October 7, 2009
5

"Excellent service. Good, clean mini-bus and trailer for luggage. Five minute wait for bus after we landed at Heathrow and phoned Quality Airport Parking. Car waiting for us."

October 1, 2009
4

"Quality Parking was a cheap near airport deal. Our only problem was that arriving at 5.30 am it was still dark and the large Quality Parking sign was difficult to see.
We were not the only people to pullinto the Premer Inn car park before noticing Quality Parking next door.Everything else worked well inclduing the pickup."

September 29, 2009
4

"Looks clean and well maintained premises
Excellent service"

September 14, 2009
4

"A very good experience all round - helpful staff and a quick transit to and from the Terminal"

September 7, 2009
5

"Service was excellent!"

September 1, 2009
5

"Very efficient personnel, very easy and fast check in and check out procedures. Minibus was immediately available. Very good service at a reasonable price."

August 31, 2009
5

"I was very pleased with the service and I will use it again.Both drivers were very helpful and polite.

Thank you"

August 30, 2009
5

"Can’t fault the parking. Courteous staff, efficient systems, very impressive."

May 31, 2009
4

"very impressed with the service from the time i phoned to pick up was less than 10 mins and so easy to get to when going to heathrow"

May 11, 2009
3

"Everything except the pick up was good for this parking site except the pick up. I chose this car park (and paid more than others)because it was so close to the airport.. therefore I was really disappointed to wait 50mins to be picked up late on a Sunday night out in the cold!"

May 9, 2009
4

"Car Park itself is good and service fine. But they should have an 800 telephone number on return for those who do not have mobiles with them and do not have the right change for the pay phone. We had to spend £1 on a 1 minute phone call!"

April 30, 2009
1

"experience totally ruined by conduct of our driver on the return leg (i will be making a formal complaint about him)

there were 3 of us waiting for the bus at T5, the bus pulled in, we all waited for the driver to get out and help load our luggage on to the bus, after a couple of minutes he started to pull away, i ran to the front of bus and waved at him to stop, i asked what was going on and he said in a surly manner "none of you indicated you wanted the bus", he almost reluctantly dragged himself out of his seat and loaded our luggage up as though this was some great inconvenience, at the end of the journey a similarly miserable persona when getting out the luggage, i asked him for his name twice, he refused saying "i only give my name to the police" (reassuring to know he has experience!!), when i reported him when picking up my keys the man at the desk sighed and admitted it was not the first complaint against this driver, in fact as I left (having forgotten to ask him for the driver's name) he rushed out after me to tell me it (which suggests he is not entirely popular with his colleagues!)

The sooner companies in this country appreciate the value of good customer service (like in the States for example) the more successful they will be - i, for one, won't use HQAP again as long as that oaf is still working for them!

PS the rest of the staff at HQAP I have no problem with - they were all very helpful"

April 30, 2009