Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 reviews

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5

Showing 421 to 450 of 861 << ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... >>
3

"I feel I waited far too long this time- over half and hour- for the bus to the terminal. Last time I used this, I waited almost half an hour coming back. As a woman travelling on her own, I felt this could be improved. It was only because I had checked in on-line that I made it to the terminal on time."

November 22, 2009
5

"Very easy to find; very reasonable and superb service to and from the airport. Would certainly recommend and use again."

November 21, 2009
5

"Very pleased with ease of use and prompt collection on return journey."

October 30, 2009
5

"It was an effective parking service"

October 29, 2009
4

"Good efficient service and fast connection to terminals. Some room for improvement in instructions; I ended up in a one way road into the hotel next door, and I noticed the guy behind me did too!"

October 26, 2009
5

"I had booked into Quality Airport Parking, part of the Purple Parking network, as it was much closer to Heathrow than the other branch of Purple Parking. However, my car satnav took me mistakenly to Purple Parking. The attendants there were extremely helpful and friendly and I could leave my car there. On my return,very tired after a 13-hour flight from China, a bus was already waiting at the bus-stop, and the collection was completely hassle-free. I will definitely use Purple Parking again, and next time try to reach Quality Parking!"

October 25, 2009
5

"As intended , closer to the airport than 'purple' , efficient and seemed a quicker pick up than 'purple' , would use again !!!"

October 25, 2009
5

"Excellent, friendly service very close to Heathrow. Will certainly use them again."

October 24, 2009
5

"All went to plan"

October 7, 2009
4

"Good, prompt, efficient, well-dressed and courteous staff. Journey time as expected. Would use again."

October 7, 2009
4

"quick easy and very efficient."

October 7, 2009
5

"Excellent service. Good, clean mini-bus and trailer for luggage. Five minute wait for bus after we landed at Heathrow and phoned Quality Airport Parking. Car waiting for us."

October 1, 2009
4

"Quality Parking was a cheap near airport deal. Our only problem was that arriving at 5.30 am it was still dark and the large Quality Parking sign was difficult to see.
We were not the only people to pullinto the Premer Inn car park before noticing Quality Parking next door.Everything else worked well inclduing the pickup."

September 29, 2009
4

"Looks clean and well maintained premises
Excellent service"

September 14, 2009
4

"A very good experience all round - helpful staff and a quick transit to and from the Terminal"

September 7, 2009
5

"Service was excellent!"

September 1, 2009
5

"Very efficient personnel, very easy and fast check in and check out procedures. Minibus was immediately available. Very good service at a reasonable price."

August 31, 2009
5

"I was very pleased with the service and I will use it again.Both drivers were very helpful and polite.

Thank you"

August 30, 2009
5

"Can’t fault the parking. Courteous staff, efficient systems, very impressive."

May 31, 2009
4

"very impressed with the service from the time i phoned to pick up was less than 10 mins and so easy to get to when going to heathrow"

May 11, 2009
3

"Everything except the pick up was good for this parking site except the pick up. I chose this car park (and paid more than others)because it was so close to the airport.. therefore I was really disappointed to wait 50mins to be picked up late on a Sunday night out in the cold!"

May 9, 2009
4

"Car Park itself is good and service fine. But they should have an 800 telephone number on return for those who do not have mobiles with them and do not have the right change for the pay phone. We had to spend £1 on a 1 minute phone call!"

April 30, 2009
1

"experience totally ruined by conduct of our driver on the return leg (i will be making a formal complaint about him)

there were 3 of us waiting for the bus at T5, the bus pulled in, we all waited for the driver to get out and help load our luggage on to the bus, after a couple of minutes he started to pull away, i ran to the front of bus and waved at him to stop, i asked what was going on and he said in a surly manner "none of you indicated you wanted the bus", he almost reluctantly dragged himself out of his seat and loaded our luggage up as though this was some great inconvenience, at the end of the journey a similarly miserable persona when getting out the luggage, i asked him for his name twice, he refused saying "i only give my name to the police" (reassuring to know he has experience!!), when i reported him when picking up my keys the man at the desk sighed and admitted it was not the first complaint against this driver, in fact as I left (having forgotten to ask him for the driver's name) he rushed out after me to tell me it (which suggests he is not entirely popular with his colleagues!)

The sooner companies in this country appreciate the value of good customer service (like in the States for example) the more successful they will be - i, for one, won't use HQAP again as long as that oaf is still working for them!

PS the rest of the staff at HQAP I have no problem with - they were all very helpful"

April 30, 2009
4

"HI,
The car park was great ! Nothing wrong to say"

April 29, 2009
5

"Great for our needs, quick pick up on return. Did what it said on the tin!"

April 20, 2009
5

"The whole experience from booking the parking, arrival at the parking, distance from the airport, taking the car from the parking was excellent.
I would recommend the parking to anyone and will use it in the future.
Thank you for your service."

April 18, 2009
5

"An excellent service. Easy checkin and collection at the end of the holiday with minimal waits for buses both to and from the airport.
I can highly recommend on the strength of my experience."

April 16, 2009
5

"Exxcellent car parking - clear directions and instructions, prompt minibus to and from airport, helpful staff, car easy to find on collection. Thank you."

April 4, 2009
5

"Very good service. Good communication by staff, both in the office and over the phone. The pick up was quick and my car was waiting for me on arrival at the depot, I could not ask for more."

April 2, 2009
5

"Excellent service. Could not fault it. Would use again and would highly recommend."

April 1, 2009