×

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 reviews

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5

Showing 361 to 390 of 912 1... 10 11 13 15 16 17 18 ...31
5
Review stars

"it was my first time using this service and I will certainly use you again.All your staff were very polite and courteous and the service was excellent."

August 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"Fanastic service, would use it again and would recommend it."

August 16, 2010
4
Review stars

"The whole process of booking, arriving and getting parked right through to getting dropped at the Terminal was very quick and easy."

August 13, 2010
5
Review stars

"This is a well-run operation, with helpful and polite staff. I have used them twice now and expect to continue with them on my next visit to Heathrow."

August 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"We found Quality Airport Parking to be perfect for us. The service on both arrival and departure was quick and easy and we will certainly be using them again, whenever we have the need"

August 9, 2010
2
Review stars

"Service was efficient, BUT the company knew I was due to arrive shortly after midnight, yet failed to advise me that shuttles to the airport stopped between midnight and 4 a.m. In consequence, my family and I had to spend 2.5 hours in our car when we arrived."

August 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"I have not used airport parking for many years since I retired and was pleasantly surprised on arrival to be greeted by my name.the parking was simple and all I had to do was hand the car keys to the minibus driver. On my return the driver handed me back the keys to my car which was close by and I was on my way. No hassle or stress."

August 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service."

August 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very reliable. Transition to airport smooth and efficient. excellent staff service. "

August 4, 2010
4
Review stars

"Checking in the car and transport to terminal 4 was very quick and efficient. Had to wait quite a time on for shuttle bus on return to LHR. Directions for location of pick-up point at terminal were very clear and precise. I used the toilet at the parking before driving home. This was very clean and properly looked after. Thank you. A pleasant contrast to Italian airport toilets! Overall I should say "very satisfactory""

August 4, 2010
4
Review stars

"Checking in the car and transport to terminal 4 was very quick and efficient. Had to wait quite a time on for shuttle bus on return to LHR. Directions for location of pick-up point at terminal were very clear and precise. I used the toilet at the parking before driving home. This was very clean and properly looked after. Thank you. A pleasant contrast to Italian airport toilets! Overall I should say "very satisfactory""

August 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent, helpful courteous staff, close to Heathrow."

August 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service provided by teh car park provider both as to facilities and pick up and drop off. Thanks"

August 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent reliable service."

July 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"We used Quality Airport Parking between 15th July 2010 to 25th July 2010. We were extremely please with the service provided. I travelled with my wife and a daughter, I am a disabled, and the driver who dropped us at the airport, was very helpful, also on returning from abroad, on 25th July, the West Indian (Jamaican) driver, who picked us up from the airport, was very helpful, he helped my wife and daughter, with the luggage. I would always recommend people to use the Quality Airport Parking, and praise their employee. Thanks to the entire employee for the excellent service provided. "

July 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"This is the second time that I have used Heathrow Quality Airport Parking and another first rate service. All of the staff we met were helpful and efficient. There were no delays either on the way out or when we returned, we were at our car within 10 minutes of coming out of the airport doors. I will continue to use them."

July 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Quick, prompt efficient and friendly. Excellent service, cheap price"

July 26, 2010
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, efficient service, friendly staff. Coming back too a bit longer due to having to wait for other customers who failed to turn up. Apart from that we were impressed and would use it again. "

July 26, 2010
3
Review stars

"Arrival was slightly disapoinging as 2 men had not turned up for work. This caused us to wait for about 15 minutes before we could be on our way to airport. Return was no problem. Fast & efficient. My only other complaint was that due to the volcanic ash we were 10 days late. We were charged a further £70 plus pounds. I know this is a buisness but I did feel we could get a reduced rate due to the cicumstances and the fact we were already there. I am due to park with them again in July but am thinking of changing especially as on your web site you say other car parks are being more understanding on this issue. Would like to hear your thoughts. "

April 27, 2010
2
Review stars

"the parking facilities were very good, we didn't have to wait for the transfers the mini bus was waiting at both ends. The only thing I found was the directions were not that accurate the car park was actually further on than stated so we didn't find it straight away but apart from that it was fine, would certainly use them again. "

April 16, 2010
3
Review stars

"Very helpful reception staff who transferred my booking as in following a Purple Parking vehicle, I arrived at the wrong car park (not realising there are 2 Purple Parking locations) When I returned to LHR & called the allocated number, I was told to make my way 'as soon as possible' to Stop 5. At the bus stop, after waiting over 15 mins & no bus, I called the number again on the ticket & got no answer at all. The bus finally arrived about 20 minutes after arriving at Stop 5 & then went on to collect at T3 and await 'several other travellers'. Understandable, but it made for my transfer from LHR to the car park almost an hour - ie almost as long as my flight from Dublin. Return time to car park should be quicker than that although pricing is excellent"

April 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very efficent service both go to and returning from the airort."

April 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"For an off site car park it really could'nt have been any better. Fast efficient drop off and collection. Very good transport to terminal also has under cover parking. Excellent."

April 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"We were very impressed with the parking arrangements. The booking-in system was efficient, the driver took our cases from our car and loaded them in to the bus and we left virtually immediately for the short trip to Heathrow. The return was just as good and our car was ready to go. For the price we wouldn't have been surprised if the parking was in a field, but infact it was in a modern complex. Also the staff were very pleasant. We would certainly use this company again."

April 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"The transfer from car to bus to airport was seamless and fast. On our return to Heathrow at 7am I could not find my card with the details on it. I happened to see the bus at one of the stops and ran up to the driver who told me it was no problem,told us to get in and put the luggage in the boot. There was no issue at the garage and my car was waiting for me. Will use again. "

April 14, 2010
4
Review stars

"all went smoothly from drop off to pick up! =b"

April 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent all round"

April 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"I don't usually reply to these request for comments on the recent parking experience with Quality Airport Parking, but I've used most of the airport parking sites at Heathrow and elsewhere in the country and without doubt its the best I've ever used. it was seamless, efficient and quick. So pass on my comments to all involved and I will not use anyone else in future. "

April 13, 2010
5
Review stars

"Great company. Not so easy to find, if you're unsure what to look for - its the one next to Premier Inn sign posted Q parking. But once there it is a good service, easy to book, check in and the collection service to and from airport is efficient. Booked with Q before and will continue to do so."

April 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent efficiency, the speed of processing on arrival and departure was amazing - no unneccessary paperwork. Pick-up from Terminal was quick and driver very helpful. "

April 6, 2010