Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 reviews

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5

Showing 1 to 30 of 857 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Our trip was fantastic, though too much traffic when coming back. But Purple Parking looked after us and we commend them for the best service. We will use them again."

August 7, 2017
5

"Such an easy service to use with pleasant, helpful staff. Need to allow a bit of extra time before you go but well worth it for the convenience of having your own transport on your return"

July 13, 2017
4

"I've used Purple Parking many times and am always impressed with the way they operate. The only sticky bit with this particular booking was getting to it, and we weren't the only ones as we met someone on the PP bus who'd had the same problem finding the drop off point. Directions to get there need to be improved, but otherwise the service is impeccable and I'd be happy to book with them again."

July 11, 2017
5

"Exelint
Veary Good Staf Fast service
I Love it
*******
Thank you"

May 24, 2017
4

"Fast efficient service"

April 28, 2017
4

"Good service will use them again"

April 25, 2017
1

"Followed the instructions on the letter putting the postcode and address in but my sat nav couldn't find number 17 Bath road so put in 16. Totally lost, had to phone the 0845 number and they gave me another postcode TW6 2AB again house number not found. Spent over 2hrs trying to find the car park. Had to follow google maps on my mobile to the premier inn which got us there but we ended up missing our flight even though we left plenty of time. It cost us an extra £300!!! Not impressed at all."

March 21, 2017
3

"I arrived at the bus stop at Terminal 5 to see the bus leaving, and had to wait at least 25 min for the next one. At least the bus didn't call at any other terminals but it took 15 min from Terminal 5 to the car park"

March 18, 2017
5

"Have used Purple Parking for years at various airports and they are usually the cheapest. Meet and Greet service is perfect. Just used business parking at Heathrow for T5 and all went swimmingly well. Prompt pick up on our return and the car was all ready and waiting. Can't fault it!"

March 7, 2017
4

"I've only ever parked on Bristol Airport's site but as it's very expensive, I decided to try Purple Parking. It was better than expected. Parking up and getting to the airport was all fine and dandy. Getting picked up took some time though. We waited for 30-40 minutes in the freezing cold. But we were picked up and returned to our car without a problem other than that. We checked the mileage too and hadn't acquired any more miles on the clock at all. We parked for just over 3 weeks at a cost of £82. Would definitely use them again."

January 2, 2017
5

"I found the service provided excellent and very efficient.

I left my phone in my car when I parked but with a quick call back to the car park I had my phone back within 30 minutes.

On arrival back at the airport our luggage was delayed but once again a quick phone call and we were picked up within 10 minutes of getting to the bus stop.

Highly recommended."

December 16, 2016
5

"Very quick and easy process. Wasn't an issue that our flight landed later than scheduled due to delays. Would use again."

December 8, 2016
5

"Service provided was excellent"

November 29, 2016
4

"Everything ran smoothly and the transfers were quick and prompt however it was a real struggle to find the car park. It would be good if you had more signs on the way to direct you as I had to stop and ask twice and it added 30 mins onto my journey. Other than this the service was perfect."

November 22, 2016
5

"Very friendly staff
Very clean and new mini buses"

November 18, 2016
5

"Brilliant service will be using again"

November 15, 2016
5

"All very efficient on both drop off and collection. The only point I would quibble with was that I didn't realise that parking charges varied according to time of booking; costs increased over 36 hours between initial query and final booking."

November 10, 2016
4

"Very good service outward and return. Would recommend to others."

November 1, 2016
5

"fast and efficent"

October 23, 2016
4

"Generally good. My car was not ready when I returned and I had to wait 10 minutes in the waiting area for it to appear"

October 8, 2016
5

"Excellent experience, all very smooth, the check in was easy, the busses are very comfortable and the bus was waiting for us at the designated bus stop as we left terminal 5 on our return. Thank you."

October 4, 2016
5

"Excellent service.
It is a pity that Purple Parking does not develop a !Loyalty Scheme! to encourage regular return customers.
However an excellent reliable service, at a very competitive price.
Many thanks."

October 3, 2016
5

"Every was very smooth and quick from the drop off at Purple parking lot to the pick up at T5. Would definitely recommend this and use again."

September 25, 2016
1

"I followed the instructions given in my parking receipt to the letter....that is, when using satnav, include postcode and full address.

Well, this took me to the centre of Hounslow (not an area I know) and despite leaving 2 hours leeway to get parked etc., before check-in, I ended up missing my flight. Which was also the last flight of the night so not a great position to be in! So, if you are flying from an area you don't know and cant build in more than half- a-day to accommodate roadworks, lots of traffic etc, do not, repeat, do not rely on the "10 minute transfer to terminal" as being an indication of closeness to airport - this is not a fair representation. 4 miles in this area of congested London, is a lot.

I'm a frequent flyer and will not use offsite purple parking ever again. Better to pay more but be on-site and closer."

September 1, 2016
5

"Would highly recommend purple parking. When arrived vehicle recognition so no mucking about with paperwork. Car was where we left it and picked up as soon as we left plane. Booked with AHP highly recommend. No hassel and very easy to find on A4 Bath Rd."

August 30, 2016
5

"It all seemed very smooth and worked fine for me."

August 24, 2016
1

"Beware!!! if you need to cancel as the need 24 hours notice and the only keep normal office hours so depending on your flight time you may need 36 hours to cancel and once you are in the 24 hour loop and you are not allowed to amend or postpone so they cost me £42 in cold blood..Won't use them again"

August 15, 2016
5

"Very good. Cheap and efficient."

July 3, 2016
5

"Very convenient and economical
Shuttle service from parking to terminal and back was quick and timely
Overall experience was excellent"

June 27, 2016
3

"It was ok. Not great. I watched a fantastic video about the service but, believe me, the friendly blonde hair must have taken a days holiday today. I just saw loads of rather miserable looking blokes who grunted at you about "what terminal?". However, the biggest disappointment was from the time of entering the "lounge" to the moment the bus actually left for the Terminal was 28 minutes - I don;t think that's a business service. I was frustrating. Upon arriving back, and calling as requested, for some reason my bus did NOT wait for me, I saw him driving off, waved him to stop but was ignored. So i had to call again and wait another 6 minutes for another bus to arrive. Not a disaster but not really as described in the promotions. Rest of service (ie location, key drops/collection etc) all ok"

March 11, 2016