×

Heathrow Long Stay Terminals 2 and 3 reviews

Heathrow Long Stay Terminals 2 and 3 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Long Stay Terminals 2 and 3 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Long Stay Terminals 2 and 3

Showing 181 to 210 of 275 1... 4 5 7 9 10
4
Review stars

"Good value for money,efficient and very friendly service.I will certainly use Heathrow Parking Express again on my next flight abroad."

June 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"Totally satisfied with the parking here. Bus came within 2 minutes to pick me up and there was one waiting when I arrived back at the airport. Veryy good indeed, no problems on exit."

June 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"the service ran smoothly, there were no problems at all."

June 22, 2007
3
Review stars

"Difficult to find and unconfortable to have to get out of the car to run a pre paid booking in an office (pre paying should make your life easier rather than more difficult) Thanks Rita"

June 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"When I accidently used another company to book my parking space, I had problems when leaving the car park. I made sure to use BCP and had no problems this week. "

June 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"Could not be easier. Easy to select the most appropriate service for my needs, clear directions and speedy collection service. i will use this service again"

June 20, 2007
3
Review stars

"The booking process and the parking itself were very good, with a hepful bus driver on the return journey. I do think the service is expensive compared to some of the other sites I researched, but a convenient central location. The biggest drawback was the very poor and confusing signposting - both to find the entrance on arrival, but particularly difficult to find my way back to the M4 afterwards (as a lone driver). This does need improving in my opinion. "

June 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"The car park was as advertised, with the frequency of collection to and from the terminal having a minimal waiting time."

June 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Hassle free parking close to the terminal makes your holiday much easier ,will be booking again in August"

June 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was the first time I had used Parking Express. The rate for the stay was very competative, and the advantage is the park is so close to the terminals. Buses run regularly, and give you time to get on and off - some of them don't! I would certainly use Parking Express again, and especially being able to book online is a great advantage. "

June 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"I did not have a hard time finding the parking area nor finding a parking space. thank yo for a good expreience"

June 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service Used the Service now 4 Times in the Last 5 Weeks from both Gatwick and Heathrow"

June 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Delighted by the pricing and the reliable pick-up. Will use again in three weeks. Not really your problem but I find the sign-posting outside the car-park unhelpful....more signs to the M4 needed."

June 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and secure parking and pick up and drop off went smoothly."

June 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"From the directions that were sent to me i had no problem at all in finding it and there are plenty of signs leading to it once inside the airport perimeter roads. It was easy to follow the parking instructions and the shuttle bus was quick and easy both going and returning. I would certainly recommend it to friends and family."

June 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great service, fast and easy to book online, clear directions provided when arriving at the airport. No hassle exit, without the need to remember lots of different paperwork."

June 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"Easy access and efficient transfers to terminals. Exit payment quick and efficient - about 30 seconds!"

June 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient process - no concerns."

June 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Parking close to the bus stop. Bus very prompt in both directions. Voucher service at the office was swift and friendly."

June 6, 2007
4
Review stars

"As usual very convience for airport, bus clean very nice service at the exit gate! have used in the past and will use again."

June 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"The process from start to finish was very efficient - from the booking on line to the departure atthe car park. Even a change in flight times was handelled well and staff (both on the phone and at the car park) were proffessional, courteous and friendly. Transfers between the car park and the terminals was promp and only 10 mins away. We would recommend the use of this service to anyone using Heathrow."

June 4, 2007
4
Review stars

"Easy to park and get in and out of. My only disappointment is on the way in I got on the wrong bus (terminal 4 only bus) this was not clear and the driver did not want to help."

June 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. We had only a few minutes to wait for buses. Easy entry and exit. Good directions to car park. Terminal 3 could make the signs for the buses a little clearer. Will use Parking Express again."

June 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"An excellent service. Easy to find using supplied directions. Signage on the site was clear. Waited no more than 5 minutes for the bus for the short shuttle ride to/from terminal. All in all would not hesitate to use again. Decent value for money too. Highly recommended."

June 1, 2007
4
Review stars

"This car parking service was easy to book online and easy to use and the bus service to and from the terminal building was quick and efficient. Directions and instructions for accessing the car park (eg taking a ticket even though you've already paid online) could have been a bit more detailed but, that said, I much prefer this service rather than the other options which involve handing in your keys."

June 1, 2007
4
Review stars

"Goo directions and easy to park with rapid transit on to T3. Couple of points to consider: I was unclear about whether I needed to go to Customer Services after I arrived to validate my ticket, and would be good if the traveller could just get straight off when they returned rather than the validating process. The chap at the desk was very helpful and friendly. "

May 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"CAR PARK WAS EASY TO FIND, BUSES WERE REGULAR AND THE EXIT PROCESS WITH MY BOOKING REF WAS HANDLED QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY. MY BOOKING THROUGH YOUR COMPANY WAS EQUALLY EFFICIENT AND EASY"

May 30, 2007
3
Review stars

"The car park was not too easy to find from the map and directions supplied, a more detailed, larger scaled map would have been better. Once there the car park was easy to use and the directions were good. We did have alot of lugguage and it was quite difficult to haul it all to the bus stop which was quite a walk from our parking space, some trolleys would have been useful. The bus was quick and we didnt wait long for it. Upon our return we were a little confused at first as to which floor the bus would depart from to return to the car park. Overall it was a reasonably good place to park. Not over priced and close to the airport."

May 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"The experience was very satisfactory, except in one respect. We booked online, clearly showing a 24 hour stay. Perhaps we didn't read the small print. but if there is a minimum charge, then some kind of highlight ought to be made showing that it is significantly cheaper (c40%) to pay for a single day in person and not online. "

May 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"worked just like it said on the tin. Picked up within 10 mts at both ends and dropped off without any problems."

May 29, 2007