Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Heathrow Long Stay Terminals 2 and 3 reviews

Heathrow Long Stay Terminals 2 and 3 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Long Stay Terminals 2 and 3

Showing 151 to 180 of 268 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... >>
5

"I've used Parking Express before and was very satisfied with the service, so chose to use it again, despite it not being the cheapest. Overall another good experience - easy to find, good directions in the park to the available spaces, very short wait for a shuttle bus both ways, easy exit process. (Indeed, the exit process was very simple. As I booked through BCP, I had already paid. So, on exit, I just inserted my ticket and the gate opened. I've no idea how they knew it was me as the ticket was issued on entry from a machine! I can only guess they uese number plate recognition. Anyway, it was very easy.

My only negative is that the instructions given on the BCP web site and in the email were incorrect, which wasn't Parking Express' fault. Fortunatley, I picked up a leaflet in the shuttle bus on the way to the airport and it had all the information about where to catch the shuttle bus on return, and how to exit the park.

I would certainly use Parking Express again."

August 3, 2007
5

"Excellent service all round."

August 3, 2007
1

"Pre- booked through BCP at a cost of £20 only to turn up and find I could have paid on entry for less. I thought the theory was that you pre booked and saved money. Needless to say, I won't be using the booking service again and will advise others to follow suit."

August 2, 2007
4

"I found the parking and bus service ok but the directions are not good as you now there are many roads around LHR. I found Parking Express but there is no signs to say BCP that we booked with so I ended up going around airport again and back to parking express and using the intercom. We will be using you again as we have before."

July 31, 2007
4

"Very easy. easy to find and use. I flew out of one terminal and into another, so this provided ideal positioning. The bus service wsa regular and efficient, which meant i was ack to the car and out to the motorway quickly."

July 31, 2007
4

"Parking at Heathrow Parking Express was simple and efficient. The parking area is reassuringly secure, buses are regular, and the rate is good."

July 30, 2007
5

"Again I was impresed with the speed of BCP parking at another airport; previously Stansted. Within twenty miinutes I was in the terminal checking my bags in.. that was another story but BCP parking is something that I am coming to rely on to save me tinme travelling with business. Despite a scout jambouree blocking theh entire teerminal 3, te service was excellent, efficient as could be. Thanks"

July 29, 2007
4

"Booking process efficient.

Good. Easy to find a space, near bus stop, short wait for bus.

Return less good. Waited 15 minutes at T1 for bus then had to wait as bus struggled through dense traffic in central area to T2 and T3. Driver was frankly rude to passengers and did not even allow a family with a baby pushchair time to board the bus. Some training in passenger service and communication skills needed.

Overall very satisfied. Would use again."

July 26, 2007
4

"Cheapest on airport site parking. Very good service. Waited less than 5 mins for coach to take us as well as bring us back from airport."

July 25, 2007
4

"The online service was easy to follow, helping us find the right parking to suit our needs. The instant booking was efficient and the email arrived quickly. The maps were easy to follow and our arrival and departure to and from the car park was straightforward. The bus service was quick, and easy with a helpful driver. I would definitely recommend the service to others and would use it again in the future. Thank you !."

July 24, 2007
4

"Have used the car park in the past and will use it again"

July 24, 2007
5

"I was unable to use the car park due to the gas leak at Heathrow on 27th June. I was pleased with the prompt refund."

July 23, 2007
5

"Excellent service. I have used other parking companys, but this is far the best. You can keep your keys, and the car park looks very secure. We had to wait about two minutes for a bus, but fancied a smoke and wated for the next one, the next one was there withing 5 minutes. Highly recommened and I will be using parking express again."

July 11, 2007
5

"I could find no significant fault with the service."

July 9, 2007
4

"It served my needs fine.

However on the day after the Glasgow car bomb attack there were no signs telling customers where to queue for the bus (in the temporary new stop at Heathrow). I wasted a lot of time following the normal signs and there was nobody to ask.

Regards, Ian"

July 3, 2007
4

"I chose Parking Express for it's location, i.e. on-airport parking. Arriving and parking was no problem - plenty of space and the transfer bus arrived within a couple of minutes. On my return I had a very long wait for the transfer bus but this can probably be attributed to the chaos caused by terrorist activity. Only downside of the parking lot are the lack of signs for the exit - it was very late at night and I had to cruise through several zones before I managed to locate a sign for the exit."

July 2, 2007
4

"Nice & esay, but transfer times and waiting for buses took longer than anticipated - however, this may just be down to busier than normal traffic"

July 2, 2007
4

"Very easy to find and park. Initial bus that arrived refused to open doors and didn't give reason why he wasn't picking up passengers but wasn't long before another came along.
On return leg, chaos reigned owing to security and need to relocate T1 bus stop to T2 where there was gridlock. I therefore took tube to Hatton Cross and picked up a taxi there which proved to save me a good deal of time. On leaving it was not clear how I could redeem my pre booked booking so I ended up having to park at barrier and go to customer service. Teh lady on customer service was however extremely helpful. I would recommend that on the email confirmation you make it clear how you arrange to exit from the car park.
Thanks"

July 2, 2007
5

"Convenient and hassle free, I would definitely use it again and recommend the service to others.

Thank you."

July 1, 2007
5

"Very easy to book and services are second to none. I'll be using Parking express again and again. In fact I'll be using their services within the nex three weeks as I'm off on holidays again."

June 30, 2007
4

"Everything went fine albeit the flight was delayed a couple of hours I wasn't charged extra as a result."

June 28, 2007
4

"I've used the carpark before without problems. Even though it was more expensive than the other options I did not want the additional hassle of off-site parking. As I have used Parking Express before I knew where it was and on return where the bus would be (and it is clearly indicated anyway)
I will use it again in future"

June 28, 2007
4

"Excellent service and the attendent was very friendly - even though he had to run around in the rain as my ticket wouldn't work!
One problem I found, getting the return transfer to car park could have been better signposted."

June 26, 2007
4

"Good value for money,efficient and very friendly service.I will certainly use Heathrow Parking Express again on my next flight abroad."

June 25, 2007
5

"Totally satisfied with the parking here. Bus came within 2 minutes to pick me up and there was one waiting when I arrived back at the airport. Veryy good indeed, no problems on exit."

June 24, 2007
5

"the service ran smoothly, there were no problems at all."

June 22, 2007
3

"Difficult to find and unconfortable to have to get out of the car to run a pre paid booking in an office (pre paying should make your life easier rather than more difficult)
Thanks
Rita"

June 21, 2007
5

"When I accidently used another company to book my parking space, I had problems when leaving the car park. I made sure to use BCP and had no problems this week."

June 21, 2007
5

"Could not be easier. Easy to select the most appropriate service for my needs, clear directions and speedy collection service. i will use this service again"

June 20, 2007
3

"The booking process and the parking itself were very good, with a hepful bus driver on the return journey. I do think the service is expensive compared to some of the other sites I researched, but a convenient central location. The biggest drawback was the very poor and confusing signposting - both to find the entrance on arrival, but particularly difficult to find my way back to the M4 afterwards (as a lone driver). This does need improving in my opinion."

June 19, 2007