×

Heathrow Long Stay Terminals 2 and 3 reviews

Heathrow Long Stay Terminals 2 and 3 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Long Stay Terminals 2 and 3 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Long Stay Terminals 2 and 3

Showing 121 to 150 of 275 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10
4
Review stars

"Very happy with service. Buses were prompt in both directions, leaving car park was easy. Car was still clean on my departure, unlike some of the car parks at the other end of the airport. Only slight negative remark is the directions to find the car park ar a little vague foe someone who doesn't know the area, and the map too small. Otherwise very good."

October 4, 2007
4
Review stars

"Easy to find; parking route well signposted; roomy enough space to park and unpack; bus stop quite close to car which was at an extreme position; only short wait for bus (Friday midday); on return, bus efficient; prebooked ticket facility good."

October 4, 2007
4
Review stars

"Everything as advertised. A short wait for the bus in either direction. Exit was fine, I was worried about having hassle with the pre-booking but I guess the number plate recognition was spot on. I would use the service again."

October 3, 2007
5
Review stars

" Everything worked well, right from leaving the car for the airport and from the terminal back to the car. Strongly recommend the Parking Express at LHR."

October 3, 2007
3
Review stars

"My journey from and to HPE was excellent, mainly due to the fact that shuttle buses were waiting when I arrived at the bus stop, which is not always the case on previous occasions. The quality of the service depends therefore on how often those shuttle buses are running. For T4, 12min average is too long."

October 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very efficient parking service, only one suggestion a sign on entry to explain about pre paid parking having to validate ticket on exit."

October 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"Easy to get to, quick shuttle service both ways and no fuss checkin/out."

October 1, 2007
4
Review stars

"very good"

September 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found parking with Heathrow Parking Express very good. I had no trouble finding a space, got the bus to the terminal quickly - so very happy and no complaints. I would recommend it."

September 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"The car park is easy to find and in a convenient location for the airport. Outgoing tansfer bus was excellent, and we had virtually no wait. Coming home there was a longer wait with many other returning passengers outside the Terminal Building and when the bus came it was already quite full so we and several others had to stand. But it was fine, the car was fine, and we will definitely use Parking Express again."

September 24, 2007
4
Review stars

"1. Instructions for pre-paid entry are not clear (i.e. insert credit card first). Also exit instructions are a little confusing. Why do you need to take a ticket at all ? 2. Time between buses to Terminal 4 are too long - should be reduced during peak morning and evening times. "

September 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent location and the voucher system once again worked well. I will continue to use Airport Parking Shop and Long Term Express Parking."

September 17, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service and we will use again in the near future."

September 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good location actually on the airport (opposite some of the airport hangars from the road end as you turn in), easy bus transfer both ways (give em a quick ring for bus stop number on way back). Secure, fenced in parking. "

September 17, 2007
3
Review stars

"Car park reasonably easy to find although the final left turn into the entrance is sign posted a bit to late. Entry system easy enough, plenty of spaces although a bit on the tight side for the larger car, shuttle bus prompt and efficient. On the way back it was difficult to find the right bus stop and we had to wait best part of half an hour for the bus, exit procedure nice quick and easy. Are the bus drivers supposed to be listening to the football on the radio and reading a paper??"

September 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Everything worked faultlessly- Transfers to/from terminal 4, exit from car park via Customer Services as parking was prebooked."

September 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"Everything worked smoothly"

September 10, 2007
3
Review stars

"Getting bacck to the car takes too long - chuggung around all the other terminals first, then joining the busy traffic to the car park. The exitting instructions in the paperwork don't apply"

September 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"Great service, easy booking. Reasonable cost. Good transport to airport. Satisfied and would use again. thansk alex"

September 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"I liked the easy on line booking and found no problems with entry, parking,exit or transfers to and from terminals."

September 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Straight forward process. Very convenient booking and convenient parking procedure."

August 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"I have used Parking Express before and I find it good for frequency of buses, transit time and price. This time I was travelling to Terminal 4 which is a different bus to Terminals 1, 2 and 3 - and the buses were still available within 10 minutes both ways. I will use them again."

August 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good service as usual. Bus to and from the car park came within 5 mins."

August 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"Positives: The buses were prompt, The drivers helpful and courteous. The car was looked after securely. Access into and out of the car park was excellent. Negative: Car parking spaces were quite limited especially for a Range Rover. But having said that there was space and the car was not marked on our return. Thank you for making the connection to our holiday flight as easy as possible. Andrea"

August 28, 2007
3
Review stars

"The car park and bus service to/from the airport were great. However the directions send out on how to get to the car park are very poor and I would recommend that you add much more detail."

August 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Easy to get to and from. The buses can be a little busy and storing heavy luggage on them can be difficult. "

August 24, 2007
3
Review stars

"I found Heathrow Parking Express to be excellent apart from one very important aspect. When being collected from the terminal my wife and I had 3 large suitcases and a set of golf clubs to load onto the bus. I was still putting the first case on the rack when the bus pulled away and I had to load the rest whilst the bus was moving. Any sudden braking or motion could have resulted in a serious accident to myself of anyone else near the loading area. Fortunately with a struggle (I have a frozen shoulder awaiting surgery) I was able to load all our luggage without incident. Consequently I have to give a rather low rating."

August 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"No problems"

August 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very cost-effective, easy to find, excellent service to and from the terminal. No complaints."

August 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"It was quite simply the best Heathrow parking experience I have ever had. It worked very smoothly indeed."

August 16, 2007