×

Heathrow Long Stay Terminals 2 and 3 reviews

Heathrow Long Stay Terminals 2 and 3 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Long Stay Terminals 2 and 3 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Long Stay Terminals 2 and 3

Showing 31 to 60 of 275 2 4 5 6 7 ...10
5
Review stars

"Unfortunately, on the way to my hotel at Heathrow Central, on the evening before I was due to leave for my holiday abroad, my car suffered a major breakdown and had to be recovered to Plymouth. I telephoned the company and explained what had happened and, because I had taken the optional insurance cover at a cost of £1.99,the company refunded in full the cost of my parking for the whole of the two weeks I was away. I cannot fault the service and I am so glad I took this inexpensive cover. "

May 1, 2011
4
Review stars

"I found the car park and the service perfectly adequate. If it had provided chocolate milkshakes on arrival I would have rated it best."

August 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"Staff great, whole process worked well, and can't fault it. Thank you."

January 3, 2010
1
Review stars

"Outward journey: Arrived at the car park on time, got on the bus, sat down.............on a damp seat!! Smelt like urine, good start for my trip. Return Journey: Arrived safely on the plane, got the bus to the car park, found my car, drove to the gate, machine didn't recognise my pre payment. Had to reverse from the gate to 'customer services'. Staff member busy on the phone with a personal call. Explained that I had pre-paid, was told that computer system did not reccognise my car reg. (i'd thought that this was one of the security measures) Had to dig out my paperwork to confirm my pre-payment. Did so and returned to 'customer services'. Member of staff entered my reference number and issued me with a 'valid' ticket, I then escaped the car park. How would io rate the customer experiance? What you you think!! "

May 9, 2009
4
Review stars

"I found the Heathrow Long Stay Parking quite cost effective and reasonably easy to use. The instructions could be more clear that you have to collect your car BEFORE presenting your parking ticket and other documents at the office prior to exiting, on your return. "

May 3, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very good"

March 4, 2009
3
Review stars

"The car park was ok. However I found the drivers extremeley unhelpful and the directions to the car park were the worst I have ever had."

February 27, 2009
5
Review stars

"I found the parking easy to find and the staff very helpful especially when on our return in pouring rain and being absolutely drenched trying to find our car the staff helped us to locate it. Very impressed with their help."

November 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"First time I have used this car park. 1. Excellent 2. Good bus service...does what it says 3. Good value By the way, the code underneath is orrible to read!!!!!"

October 31, 2008
4
Review stars

"The service was excellent, parking was easy, the buses ran on schedule but dropped off at the arrivals area. Good value for money "

October 20, 2008
3
Review stars

"Customer Service parking area was coned off due to building work, but with no clear directions where to park. I ended up parked on double yellow line on 'staff parking' slip road. Customer Service informed me there was a space next to building, but this was not evident when I drove by. Finding exit from staff car park was also not at all clear. I felt irritated to confront this situation straight off a long overnight flight. Customer Service staff were very helpful and polite. Overall good car park though"

September 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"Efficient and have used this car park in the past - I like the fact I do not have to leave my car keys"

August 26, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good service. Cheap and no problems. Quick connection buses too - even at midnight. Only minor issue that it was very dark in the carpark on return (at night) - actually struggled to find the car for a few minutes. More lighting would have helped."

June 26, 2008
3
Review stars

"Process for booking was straight forward and clear, athough I'm unsure if you recieve any form of discount for on-line booking so it would be good to know this. Location is good and the bus service was ok as well. We were confused on the process, as the e-mail documents talk about handing over the voucher at the car park, where if fact, you collect your ticket and I take it through some form of ANPR system, your car is verified when you leave. It would DEFINATELY help if you cleared this up. Overall, we were happy with the service and would use the car park again."

May 12, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good efficient service. We left from T1 but arrived at T5. It was not obvious how to get to T1 Parking Express parking from T5 and ground staff did not seem to know. A phone call to the PE helpline number produced a minibus and a driver who was so helpful he deserved more of a tip than I was able to give."

April 9, 2008
2
Review stars

"Frequency of the busses both from and to the car park was very poor. It was really infuriating to see bus drivers waiting to depart for a considerable amount of time in view of many customers waiting at the collection point. Many customers on our departure date phoned the customer services phone complaining about the delay. Drivers do nothing to help with luggage. Experience in the US was totally different. "

April 4, 2008
4
Review stars

"can't fault, no problems and very smooth. would have only been better if it was free!"

April 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"We pre-paid and booked online. It was a doddle. Arrive, take a ticket, park and catch the bus. On return the same, bus to the car and drive out. No I.D. or anything reqiured, just put the ticket in the machine and away you go. Clever stuff !!"

February 17, 2008
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, easy to park, buses ran on time, easy to get out of the parking bay to the motorway"

January 21, 2008
4
Review stars

"WAS UPGRADED TO BUSINESS PARKING AS ORIGINAL CAR PARK FULLY OCCUPIED. COLLECTION BUS WAS LONGER COMING TO PICK US UP THAN EXPECTED. CHECKOUT PROCEDURE CLEAR QUICK AND EFFICIENT. SIGNS TO M3 FROM CAR PARK NOT CLEAR DUE TO ROADWORKS."

January 13, 2008
4
Review stars

"When we arrived, having pre-booked, Parking Express was full. However, we were provided with an upgrade voucher for Pink Elephant and had no problems with their service. The only issue is the time taken to get between the car park and the individual terminals due to the traffic chaos in the terminal area. BAA needs a good, hard kicking in this respect. "

January 9, 2008
4
Review stars

"Parked here over the festive season. The car park is close to Terminal 1, which I used, the bus transfer seems to be frequent and efficient, the drivers helpful and courteous, and the entry-exit process quick and easy, even with pre-pay. I regard it as good value. "

January 7, 2008
1
Review stars

"I booked via Park and Go 3 days before I was due to park and they failed to email the parking voucher to me in time, leaving me with a nervous wait to see if I would be charged again on leaving the car park. On top of this, the car park that I had pre-booked was full and I got moved to another car park. Altogether a very poor experience. "

January 7, 2008
3
Review stars

"I pre-booked. The car park was full. I was only communicated this on arrival, which caused a delay in having to upgrade. I would have thought it more sensible to honour pre-bookings and stop the turn up and park people. Pink Elephant were a joke. Couldn't park in the zone specified so wasted time driving to find a space. Buses clearly not big enough for amount of people and luggage. Bus stop is in a smoking area at Terminal 2 which is awful. Trying to get out of the car park was a chore as they claimed to have no record of me, and then did. Painful experience."

January 6, 2008
3
Review stars

"We arrive to find the car park full - don't know why they couldn't email us in advance to tell us this. Anyway the good news was we were upgraded to Pink Elephant which is much nearer the airport and with a much better bus service."

January 6, 2008
3
Review stars

"I didn't receive the voucher before I left but I suppose this wasn't a big problem - My main complaint is that the signage to the car park was not great and then we got there we were told that they had over booked and we had to go to the Business car Park - It would have been helpful to have had a phone call that this was going to happen as luckily we had left enough time to check in - but we still got a bit lost going to this car park"

January 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very impressed with your helpful staff who offered to move our luggage in the go cart and also the man who explained how our ticket was registered to our car and how to exit the car park. Happy Christmas and to all the staff"

December 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"Heathrow - service was Excellent"

December 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"I was travelling from T4 and there was no wait at all for the coach to the terminal and about a 5 minute wait for the return trip. "

December 17, 2007
4
Review stars

"OK"

December 15, 2007