Book your airport parking between now and the 18th of December to be entered into our prize draw!

Heathrow Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 138 1 2 3 4 5 ... >>
4

"We were very pleased with the service, the driver arrived promptly when we arrived to go on holiday, and also on our return. We will certainly consider using the service again. Overall excellent."

January 26, 2015
4

"Very friendly staff. Efficient service and very convenient way to travel."

January 11, 2015
1

"We waitied over an hour for the return of our vehicle. When trying to call the office to check the ETA of our car, the number was constantly engaged or rang out, and when we did finally get through to somebody they hung up on us. We were promised a call back with an update which never happened. Worst meet and greet service we have ever used!!"

January 5, 2015
2

"Despite phoning 20 minutes ahead and being told to go to row L, on arrival, no one had heard of company. We phoned again and were told now to go to row R. again no one had details of company. We phoned yet again, and this time someone came over and filled all our details once again on a blank form and we left him with our car keys. Not overly impressed and somewhat anxiety creating.
On return, everything went smoothly and car was delivered within 10 minutes of phoning. So all's well that ends well."

November 30, 2014
3

"When I called prior to drop off, the drop off point was different to that described in the booking. Drop off was slow, had to wait around for 10 mins or so which was disappointing and then it was a longer walk to the terminal than expected. On collection there was a small delay too, again unnecessary. Overall an OK service, but need to sharpen up to get a higher rating, and in fairness I'd use them again - most Heathrow valet parking companies offer similar service levels in my experience."

November 11, 2014
5

"Can't fault the service at all. Does exactly what it says on the tin. I was met at the drop point as soon as I pulled up and my car was waiting for me as soon as I arrived back at the meeting point. Simple, no hassle and courteous service that took all the stress and strain out of my trip. Perfect way to start and end any trip. I definitely recommend this service"

October 23, 2014
5

"This was an excellent service. Collected promptly from Heathrow, despite the airline times changing near to departure date, and after calling from luggage claim, the car was all ready for us to collect. Can't ask for more.
5 Star service."

September 2, 2014
5

"Excellent service. I arrived a lot earlier than I had booked in and, on phoning them they were with me within 5 minutes. Likewise my return."

November 3, 2013
5

"Great service. Quick and easy. Even arrived at the wrong floor and they sent someone quickly to collect the car. Very pleased with the service. I would definitely use them again."

July 6, 2012
1

"FRANKLY, PRETTY SHODDY. CAR DROP OFF WORKED FINE, BUT ON ARRIVAL WE WAITED FOR 25 MINS AT THE APPOINTED PLACE FOR THE CAR TO BE DELIVERED. WE KEPT BEING TOLD THAT THE CAR WAS 'ON ITS WAY' AND THAT IT HAD BEEN DELAYED BECAUSE THE DELIVERY DRIVER HAD 'SPRAYED THE CAR WITH A HOSE TO CLEAN IT OFF'. CLEARLY THE CAR HAD BEEN STORED INA VERY DUSTY AND DIRTY PLACE AND THE DELIVERY DRIVER HAD CLEARLY NOT 'CLEANED THE CAR OFF' VERY MUCH AT ALL. WHEN WE TRIED TO COMPLAIN WE GOT VERY LITTLE ATTENTION OR INTEREST, HENCE WE ARE WRITING THIS REVIEW. WE WILL BE FOLLOWING UP OUR COMPLAINT. WOULD STRONGLY SUGGEST NOT USING THIS SERVICE"

October 2, 2011
5

"Everything went excellent"

May 4, 2011
4

"very good service
prompt and convenient especially at collection.
would definately use hem again."

November 3, 2010
5

"brilliant service well worth the money spot on was there waiting when i arrived and was there waiting when i got back could not wish for better"

March 29, 2010
4

"excellent"

February 26, 2010
5

"The service was very efficient and friendly"

February 23, 2010
3

"Departure great. Arrival ok but not so good as person meeting us was held up by a train fault as he travelled from one terminal to another."

January 10, 2010
5

"Very prompt service, polite staff and totally convenient, also was the cheapest!"

January 5, 2010
5

"The park and Go service was excellent and we will definately use it again."

January 3, 2010
4

"At first I was sceptical about using this service as it was cheaper than its competitors but with the limited amount of time I had i decided to take a chance and I am glad that I did. The service was flawless. On arrival I didn't even have to call as they beat me to it with the car waiting outside the airport.

Two things though, I had to wait about 5 minutes for the driver to arrive on departure and the phones were engaged when I called to let them know when I expected to be at the airport. Apart from those two minor things it was an excellent service and good value for money, which I'd recommend and will surely use again."

January 1, 2010
5

"Great"

December 31, 2009
5

"I was very impressed with the service. both on arrival and departure was trouble free with prompt efficient and pleasant service from The meet and greet staff. would definitely use the service again and would advise friends to do so as well thank you very much."

November 29, 2009
4

"This was the first time that we used such a service. We were very pleased with how it went and would certainly use Park & Go again."

November 27, 2009
5

"Excellent service, well done. Both ends of the holiday were handled flawlessly. Young gentleman was charming and helpfull beyond the call of duty. Thank you. This was our second booking with you, there will be many more!"

June 3, 2009
5

"Great service, did exactly what it said on the tin, highly recommended. I would certainly use Park & Go again without hesitation."

April 22, 2009
5

"Very good service and very pleased
Thankyou"

March 6, 2009
5

"Arrived at the airport early but by phoning the required 20 mins before the representative was still there waiting for me, we were traveling with another family/vehicle and we were worried this would cause a problem but they arrived 2 mins after us and were also met immediately upon arrival. On return we were delayed 2 hours, I ramg from Italy to let them know and on arrival rang again and by the time we cleared customs both cars waiting for us an excellent service, will definately use again."

February 23, 2009
5

"IT ALL WENT LIKE CLOCKWORK AND THE STAFF WERE COURTEOUS AND RELIABLE. I WILL DEFINITELY USE THEM AGAIN"

February 21, 2009
2

"We were disappointed with the service from our meet and greet parking. We realised we were going to arrive early as the M25 was remarkably traffic free but despite phoning 1.5 hrs in advance, nobody met us until 10mins before the allocated time and he had no paper work. Coming home was worse as we phoned to be told the car would be there in 10mins and we waited 30 mins outside in the cold. Would not use again and was expensive for poor service."

November 18, 2008
5

"We arrived slightly early but we didn't have to wait long before our car was collected by a very friendly member of the Park & Go team. He explained what happened next and how we collected the car upon our return.
We were late arriving, waiting for our baggage Park & Go called to ask if we were ok and to confirm that our car was waiting for us. It was exactly where they described and the whole experience was a pleasure!"

November 12, 2008
4

"the park and go system was prety good, the drivers were very plesant and the car came back in the condition it was taken in.
there was a little delay in the pick up but that was just because we had 2 cars booked threw.
on the whole a good service."

October 29, 2008