×

Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3 reviews

Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3

Showing 151 to 180 of 215 1... 3 4 6 8
4
Review stars

"Ideal parking facility which is both close to airport and well serviced by transit coaches. Good value for money"

October 3, 2011
4
Review stars

"very helpful and on time"

September 19, 2011
4
Review stars

"it all worked very well, even though I forgot to put my car details (renatl casr) into the system so it could do automatic numberplate recognition. "

September 15, 2011
4
Review stars

"Quick and easy, very close to airport, frequent bus service. No problems."

September 11, 2011
4
Review stars

"I was very pleased with using you and I would most definitely use you again, but I found the last few directions to the Car Park not very clear and passed it a few times before I had to ring as I was getting a bit panicky about the time. Your staff were very helpful and as soon as I had back tracked I did find it but I think that the directions as you come to the last bit to turn into your car park against the hotel could be made a bit clearer as I found the traffic very busy and I passed it, and looking for it a bit stressful, but otherwise very good "

September 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"The NCP flightpath parking facility is very convenient and reliable."

September 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - Buses clean and efficient. We landed back in the country at 8.25 and were bakc on the M25 by 9.30! Thank you!"

August 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"We live approximately 8 miles from Heathrow and using this car park was the best option we've ever chosen as for a short break (a week or less), the advance parking fees are less than a return journey by cab and almost as convenient. This service is also well used by flight crews which reassures me I made the correct choice!"

August 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent Car Park for Heathrow - Very close and buses were frequent. Highly recommended"

August 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"The car park was easy to find, secure and very close to the terminals. Transfer was less than 5 min journey with a short wait either end. Very good service all round."

August 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"It was a good experience,good value, conveniently placed for Terminal 3, the bus turned up quickly both on going to the terminal from carpark and returning to carpark, will definitely use again."

August 21, 2011
4
Review stars

"Not the easiest to find, tucked out of the way (obvious once you have found it!), but overall a good experience, transfer bus left within 10 minutes and return bus even better at only 5 minutes wait."

July 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"We had no problems at all with this car park. Everything went smoothly, easy to book, easy to find and felt happy leaving the car there. Bus to and from the airport was timely"

July 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"Faultless, and yet competitively priced."

July 20, 2011
4
Review stars

"No problems. Simple, quick & easy."

July 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"When flying from Heathrow and you want to park your car and keep the key this has to be the best possible option. We arrived, the automatic registration number reader opened the barrier, we dropped baggage at bus stop, I parked the car approx 1 minute from bus stop and we boarded the waiting bus. The driver was pleasant and helpful and was clear about where to be for pick up and what to do if out of hours. The pick up was just as efficient, simple and quick - just what you want after a reat holiday. The transfer is less than 5 minutes from the terminals. Absolutely superb - keep up the good work."

July 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Perfect, untroubled service from departure to arrival. Service to & from terminal 3 was friendly and efficient with a maximum 5min wait."

July 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Superb Location and very good service, staff very helpful, not easy to find though as the yellow sign in front of the Hotel indicating the car park is very small and can be easy ovelooked by the much bigger sign of the Park inn hotel. "

July 14, 2011
4
Review stars

"I thought the service provided was great. However, we were given the wrong instructions at arrivals and sent to the wrong bus stop by the Information desk at Heathrow Airport which ended up adding 45 minutes to our journey as we had to come back into the Terminal"

July 12, 2011
4
Review stars

"Easy to locate; quick access to terminals; very reasonably priced."

July 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent start and end to holiday - efficient parking; very convenient for Terminal 3."

July 8, 2011
4
Review stars

"I had my doubts but it all worked exactly the same as if I had booked directly with NCP but at nearly half the cost it was a good result. Nice one. Terry"

July 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service - quick and efficient"

July 4, 2011
4
Review stars

"It does the job at good price. Very close to terminals 1 & 3. No problem finding it - just follow the directions. Quick and efficient pickup. Don't be put off by the very scruffy site, the ancient busses and rough-and-ready staff. "

July 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"Car park very close to airport and easy instructions for finding. Only 5 min wait for bus both ways. Good rates. Hard to better."

July 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service!! We were using termional 3 and it's only 5 minutes away.On return NCP pick up every 15 minutes so it's easy and quick - what more do you need?"

June 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"I was very satisfied with my choice of airport parking and would happily choose NCP Flightpath again."

June 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"Honestly, it is the best! 5 all the way"

June 23, 2011
4
Review stars

"All worked well. Only comment is that Stand 5 at Terminal 1 is not in the same direction as stand 1-4. So found myself walking to the end of stand 4 before I realised it was in the opposite direction and had to retrace. "

June 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"Car park was easy to find and right near the terminals the pick up and drop off was very good as well."

June 15, 2011