×

Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3 reviews

Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3

Showing 91 to 120 of 212 1 2 4 6 7 8
4
Review stars

"Convenient for airport but we were waiting 20 min both way for bus so they do not seem very regular"

July 18, 2015
4
Review stars

"Perfect entry and exit to and from car park."

July 12, 2015
4
Review stars

"Our experience was very good but not excellent. What might have made it excellent would have been clearer notice in the documentation about the drop off and pick up arrangements. When we returned (to terminal 2) none of us could recall where we had been dropped off or knew where we should meet the pick up service. We did not know whether or not it called automatically or if we had to call in and request it. We looked through the documentation and could not find any reference to such information and eventually called. Our plane had been delayed and we were dangerously close to the deadline. When the bus arrived I saw whilst on the journey back a noticed on the bus window advising that all terminal 2 drop offs and pick up's would be from terminal car park number 18. None of us had noticed this on the journey out, we were excited about our journey and did not look. Our experience of this service could be seriously improved in the future if such information is contained in the confirmation documentation."

July 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and very close to the airport. Easy to self park and hop on bus which did not take long to get us to the Terminal. Also very easy on the return trip. Nice friendly staff, will definitely use again. "

July 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent value for money very easy to use no problems helpful staff and the shuttle bus was quick. Would definitely use it again."

June 15, 2015
4
Review stars

"The carpark is ideally located and I like to be able top park up by myself. The shuttle service is prompt and doesn't take long. The only teeny criticism I would have is that coming back, frazzled out of T3, some indication that I was waiting at the right bus stop would be a great help!"

June 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"We parked with no problems and a bus was waiting and left within 5 minutes. On our return we caught the bus back immediately and were on the road in minutes from leaving the airport. Will definitely use this again."

June 9, 2015
4
Review stars

"Simple to get there . Great value for money . No hassle . Number plate reconigition are it a doddle "

June 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Quick and very good service, will use again."

June 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"It was the easiest and most convenient car parking experience I have ever had when flying out from LHR. I will certainly be using you again in the future. Many, many thanks."

May 31, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very efficient low cost T-3 option. Would have left 5-stars but busses now run less frequently than advertised and we had to wait 15/20 mins in both directions."

May 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"The NCP Flightpath parking is very convenient for Terminal 3. Excellent service and relatively easy to find. "

May 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy parking to drive to from M4 and a short bus trip to airport. Friendly service and easy to collect car when my wife and I returned. Very good value and plan to use them again."

May 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"We used this car park when we went to the Maldives for two weeks. Very good location to terminals 1 and 3. Bus services are regular and on time. Car park is secure and you park your own car and keep your key which I prefer to someone else driving my car. Very good cant complain. "

May 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service"

April 27, 2015
4
Review stars

"Straightforward to use and efficient - all went well with the actual booking"

April 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Value for money. Hassle free. I would highly recommend and will use again."

April 4, 2015
1
Review stars

"I could not use the parking. I used the post code given on the booking sheet on my satnav but could not find the parking lot - only the front of Park Inn. There were no signposts to help. As I was in a hurry to get to the airport, I did not have time to stop and look around or ask around so could not use the parking. When I read the instructions later I saw that I should have gone behind the Park Inn - but it should have been instantly clearer on the instructions and there should have been sign-posting on the route. Going to the airport is stressful - I would like the parking experience to relieve the stress not add to it."

March 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Efficient, good value"

March 22, 2015
4
Review stars

"Great location - only a few minutes to and from T1. Staff were helpful and friendly. Shuttle bus service in a timely manner. "

March 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent parking. Great location, not far at all from the airport. Value for money "

March 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, use and great value for money"

February 28, 2015
3
Review stars

"This was our first experience of using Heathrow and using this provider, was impressed with the ease of arrival procedure and the helpful enthusiasm of the attendant at 03.30am who helped arrange our transport transfer to the terminal. On our return and making our way to stand 22 at 21.55 was less than impressed when the transport drove straight passed the stand without stopping and checking who was waiting [as this stand is used for dual providers] leaving us another couple waiting for 35minutes in the cold and with less than a helpful response to our mobile calls. I am sure a more professional and helpful response to our calls would been a far better way of looking after your customers. We are intending using Heathrow more frequently now but less than likely to want to experience this provider's service."

February 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Seamless transfer to airport and back. Easy to find and park. Surprisingly close to T3. Will certainly use again."

February 23, 2015
4
Review stars

"All went smoothly, plenty of spaces available to park and we didn't have to wait long for transfer buses in either direction. This was the first time we had flown from Terminal 3 and would use this service again if flying from Heathrow 1 or 3 in the future."

June 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great car park, about 10 minutes from Heathrow, easy to find and well sign posted, staff very helpfull, as my number plate was not found on the there system. And again very very helpful when it was time go home as my battery was flat on the car when I came to leave, but the staff on site helped out and got us going, 10 out 10!"

May 15, 2012
4
Review stars

"Not the easiest car park to find and a bit basic on the support services but a very good bus service and staff who want to help rather than hinder"

April 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Finding the carpark albeit at the rear of the Park hotel and directions not reading very clearly, was very easy. Parking was even simpler and then bus was instant. On return journey, bus arrived within 10 minutes and car park was then only minutes away. Driving out barrier even opened without entering ticket. Very simple and quick process. We'll use it again for our next trip via the capital"

March 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"Couldn't be closer to the airport and excellent systems for arriving and departing. The directions to get there and to escape from the Heathrow complex do need to be followed carefully. I'd certainly use them again."

March 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"We were looking for the best value parking close to Terminal 3 and NCP Flightpath came in tops. It is easy to find, and the car numberplate recognition made it a simple process when dropping off the car, and picking it up again. While the car park was almost fully stocked with cars, the bus was near empty in both directions, with none of the usual tussle for luggage and seating space. The bus left straightaway on our outward trip, and we waited maybe 8 minutes for the bus on the return. Car was safely kept. Would recommend this car park."

March 13, 2012