×

Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3 reviews

Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3

Showing 91 to 120 of 202 ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
4

"Very efficient low cost T-3 option. Would have left 5-stars but busses now run less frequently than advertised and we had to wait 15/20 mins in both directions."

May 16, 2015
5

"The NCP Flightpath parking is very convenient for Terminal 3.
Excellent service and relatively easy to find."

May 4, 2015
5

"Easy parking to drive to from M4 and a short bus trip to airport. Friendly service and easy to collect car when my wife and I returned. Very good value and plan to use them again."

May 3, 2015
5

"We used this car park when we went to the Maldives for two weeks. Very good location to terminals 1 and 3. Bus services are regular and on time.

Car park is secure and you park your own car and keep your key which I prefer to someone else driving my car.

Very good cant complain."

May 3, 2015
5

"Great service"

April 27, 2015
4

"Straightforward to use and efficient - all went well with the actual booking"

April 10, 2015
5

"Value for money.
Hassle free.
I would highly recommend and will use again."

April 4, 2015
1

"I could not use the parking.
I used the post code given on the booking sheet on my satnav but could not find the parking lot - only the front of Park Inn. There were no signposts to help. As I was in a hurry to get to the airport, I did not have time to stop and look around or ask around so could not use the parking. When I read the instructions later I saw that I should have gone behind the Park Inn - but it should have been instantly clearer on the instructions and there should have been sign-posting on the route.
Going to the airport is stressful - I would like the parking experience to relieve the stress not add to it."

March 28, 2015
5

"Efficient, good value"

March 22, 2015
4

"Great location - only a few minutes to and from T1. Staff were helpful and friendly. Shuttle bus service in a timely manner."

March 12, 2015
5

"Excellent parking.
Great location, not far at all from the airport.

Value for money"

March 6, 2015
5

"Easy to find, use and great value for money"

February 28, 2015
3

"This was our first experience of using Heathrow and using this provider, was impressed with the ease of arrival procedure and the helpful enthusiasm of the attendant at 03.30am who helped arrange our transport transfer to the terminal. On our return and making our way to stand 22 at 21.55 was less than impressed when the transport drove straight passed the stand without stopping and checking who was waiting [as this stand is used for dual providers] leaving us another couple waiting for 35minutes in the cold and with less than a helpful response to our mobile calls. I am sure a more professional and helpful response to our calls would been a far better way of looking after your customers. We are intending using Heathrow more frequently now but less than likely to want to experience this provider's service."

February 27, 2015
5

"Seamless transfer to airport and back.
Easy to find and park.
Surprisingly close to T3.
Will certainly use again."

February 23, 2015
4

"All went smoothly, plenty of spaces available to park and we didn't have to wait long for transfer buses in either direction. This was the first time we had flown from Terminal 3 and would use this service again if flying from Heathrow 1 or 3 in the future."

June 12, 2012
5

"Great car park, about 10 minutes from Heathrow, easy to find and well sign posted, staff very helpfull, as my number plate was not found on the there system. And again very very helpful when it was time go home as my battery was flat on the car when I came to leave, but the staff on site helped out and got us going, 10 out 10!"

May 15, 2012
4

"Not the easiest car park to find and a bit basic on the support services but a very good bus service and staff who want to help rather than hinder"

April 1, 2012
5

"Finding the carpark albeit at the rear of the Park hotel and directions not reading very clearly, was very easy. Parking was even simpler and then bus was instant.
On return journey, bus arrived within 10 minutes and car park was then only minutes away. Driving out barrier even opened without entering ticket. Very simple and quick process. We'll use it again for our next trip via the capital"

March 15, 2012
5

"Couldn't be closer to the airport and excellent systems for arriving and departing. The directions to get there and to escape from the Heathrow complex do need to be followed carefully. I'd certainly use them again."

March 14, 2012
5

"We were looking for the best value parking close to Terminal 3 and NCP Flightpath came in tops. It is easy to find, and the car numberplate recognition made it a simple process when dropping off the car, and picking it up again. While the car park was almost fully stocked with cars, the bus was near empty in both directions, with none of the usual tussle for luggage and seating space. The bus left straightaway on our outward trip, and we waited maybe 8 minutes for the bus on the return. Car was safely kept. Would recommend this car park."

March 13, 2012
4

"Excellent. Quick and easy to find. Good transfer service"

March 11, 2012
4

"Good value. Very convenient. Just wished driver had said the first stop was Terminal 1 (there are no signs around the back where he stopped). He wouldn't take us back to Terminal 1 from Terminal 3, so a long walk. Beware."

March 4, 2012
4

"Close to terminals,quick transfer time, drop off is at T1 and you then make your own way to whichever terminal you need, a slight drawback. I walked to T3 which took about 10 mins. Its a shame more stops were not possible."

February 28, 2012
4

"Good points: Close to terminal, good bus connection to terminal,quite good value on this occasion
Bad points: Not easy to access, hidden away"

February 24, 2012
5

"Car park was easy to find. Bus to and from terminal was fast and frequent. Didn't know it was an open air car park, but personally preferred it to multi-story type. Prebooked, drove into car park early no problem, no problem leaving, barrier went up automatically and let me out.
Much cheaper than other Heathrow airport car parks. Can't think of any drawbacks. Would definitely use again."

February 20, 2012
5

"Brilliant. Bus stop etc was easily found from terminal. No complaints. Thank you."

February 13, 2012
4

"Airport transfer was trouble free although it always seems a long time when you are waiting for transport at arrivals.
Courteous drivers.
I'll use the service again"

January 25, 2012
5

"Very close to airport easy to get bus to terminal. Would recommend this car park fully ."

January 3, 2012
5

"Very good, would use again."

January 2, 2012
5

"Brill , bus travel to and from terminal 3 took literaly minuites , will definately use Flight Path again ."

January 2, 2012