Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3 reviews

Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3

Showing 91 to 120 of 190 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >>
3

"This was our first experience of using Heathrow and using this provider, was impressed with the ease of arrival procedure and the helpful enthusiasm of the attendant at 03.30am who helped arrange our transport transfer to the terminal. On our return and making our way to stand 22 at 21.55 was less than impressed when the transport drove straight passed the stand without stopping and checking who was waiting [as this stand is used for dual providers] leaving us another couple waiting for 35minutes in the cold and with less than a helpful response to our mobile calls. I am sure a more professional and helpful response to our calls would been a far better way of looking after your customers. We are intending using Heathrow more frequently now but less than likely to want to experience this provider's service."

February 27, 2015
5

"Seamless transfer to airport and back.
Easy to find and park.
Surprisingly close to T3.
Will certainly use again."

February 23, 2015
4

"All went smoothly, plenty of spaces available to park and we didn't have to wait long for transfer buses in either direction. This was the first time we had flown from Terminal 3 and would use this service again if flying from Heathrow 1 or 3 in the future."

June 12, 2012
5

"Great car park, about 10 minutes from Heathrow, easy to find and well sign posted, staff very helpfull, as my number plate was not found on the there system. And again very very helpful when it was time go home as my battery was flat on the car when I came to leave, but the staff on site helped out and got us going, 10 out 10!"

May 15, 2012
4

"Not the easiest car park to find and a bit basic on the support services but a very good bus service and staff who want to help rather than hinder"

April 1, 2012
5

"Finding the carpark albeit at the rear of the Park hotel and directions not reading very clearly, was very easy. Parking was even simpler and then bus was instant.
On return journey, bus arrived within 10 minutes and car park was then only minutes away. Driving out barrier even opened without entering ticket. Very simple and quick process. We'll use it again for our next trip via the capital"

March 15, 2012
5

"Couldn't be closer to the airport and excellent systems for arriving and departing. The directions to get there and to escape from the Heathrow complex do need to be followed carefully. I'd certainly use them again."

March 14, 2012
5

"We were looking for the best value parking close to Terminal 3 and NCP Flightpath came in tops. It is easy to find, and the car numberplate recognition made it a simple process when dropping off the car, and picking it up again. While the car park was almost fully stocked with cars, the bus was near empty in both directions, with none of the usual tussle for luggage and seating space. The bus left straightaway on our outward trip, and we waited maybe 8 minutes for the bus on the return. Car was safely kept. Would recommend this car park."

March 13, 2012
4

"Excellent. Quick and easy to find. Good transfer service"

March 11, 2012
4

"Good value. Very convenient. Just wished driver had said the first stop was Terminal 1 (there are no signs around the back where he stopped). He wouldn't take us back to Terminal 1 from Terminal 3, so a long walk. Beware."

March 4, 2012
4

"Close to terminals,quick transfer time, drop off is at T1 and you then make your own way to whichever terminal you need, a slight drawback. I walked to T3 which took about 10 mins. Its a shame more stops were not possible."

February 28, 2012
4

"Good points: Close to terminal, good bus connection to terminal,quite good value on this occasion
Bad points: Not easy to access, hidden away"

February 24, 2012
5

"Car park was easy to find. Bus to and from terminal was fast and frequent. Didn't know it was an open air car park, but personally preferred it to multi-story type. Prebooked, drove into car park early no problem, no problem leaving, barrier went up automatically and let me out.
Much cheaper than other Heathrow airport car parks. Can't think of any drawbacks. Would definitely use again."

February 20, 2012
5

"Brilliant. Bus stop etc was easily found from terminal. No complaints. Thank you."

February 13, 2012
4

"Airport transfer was trouble free although it always seems a long time when you are waiting for transport at arrivals.
Courteous drivers.
I'll use the service again"

January 25, 2012
5

"Very close to airport easy to get bus to terminal. Would recommend this car park fully ."

January 3, 2012
5

"Very good, would use again."

January 2, 2012
5

"Brill , bus travel to and from terminal 3 took literaly minuites , will definately use Flight Path again ."

January 2, 2012
5

"After shunning Heathrow for all but the most essential journeys due to poor service, delays, road works etc., we have just had a most pleasant surprise. We booked with NCP Flightpath and found them more than helpful and polite. The frequency of service is excellent, the drivers courteous, the buses clean and the journey from the car park to T3 only took five minutes. What a bonus! We will definitely be booking with them again."

December 19, 2011
4

"Easier to find than I expected. Bus service was prompt. Staff friendly and very helpful when I had a problem on returning - problem was my fault. Only slight moan is that the pick up point at Terminal 1 is exposed and as it was chucking down when I returned was a bit wet."

December 13, 2011
4

"I have used this car park many times as it is so convenient. It is just above the concorde roundabout so easily accessible from either the M4 spur road or the A4.

I always find them competitive as well.

The only minor dissappointment is that sometimes it takes slightly longer than expected for the bus to collect you from the terminal on arrival back at the airport but in the grand scheme of things 15 minutes isn't that long to wait!"

December 12, 2011
3

"the car park and instructions were fine. Transfer was also frequent and quick.
However, the ticket barrier did not recognise our car reg, and the ticket we were given resulted in the barrier asking for payment when we left the car park (despite paying up front)."

December 7, 2011
5

"WE had never used this car park before, but we will always try to use again very close to airport."

December 4, 2011
5

"Very very nice people at NPC. This was great. However, what did not work is the booking reference going through..."

November 21, 2011
4

"The parking worked well and was surprisingly easy to find. I thought the busses were a bit infrequent when I came back as I had to wait for a quite a while (Terminal 3, stand 22).

But all in all, I would use NCP again. It seems professional and a safe place to keep your car.

Claus"

November 11, 2011
5

"Delighted with the service 10/10! The return trip to and from LHR went smoothly.
Travel instructions were also excellent.
I shall certainly use the facility again and also inform friends.
Thank you"

November 8, 2011
5

"Was superb. Parking space next to entrance. Bus straight to terminal 1, few minutes.

Return journey, waited 4 minutes for bus, back to car park.

Booked online, great value IMO and very simple."

November 1, 2011
5

"The car park itself was excellent and really near to terminal 3. Although I had downloaded directions from the internet, the signposts for the carpark were not very obvious in the dark, particularly going left after the traffic lights, keeping the Park Inn Hotel on your right. I missed it the first time around.
The shuttle bus was frequent and the driver had the foresight to show us where to catch it on our return, this was very helpful indeed."

October 28, 2011
4

"Easy access, number plate recognition makes entry exit easy shuttle bus service ggod No problems and would use again."

October 26, 2011
5

"Very convenient and good price compared with others. Anywhere that is easy to find and a short distance from the terminal is good. Online booking and automatic entry and exit are also good."

October 26, 2011