×

Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3 reviews

Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3

Showing 31 to 60 of 215 2 4 5 6 7
2
Review stars

"It's close to Heathrow, but it's not convenient. Finding NCP Flightpath is not too bad, the signage on the way in is OK. If you've been used to the level of service provided by other providers (Purple Parking, APH), it's a step backwards; you're confronted by a muddy car park across which you trek to the waiting minibus. When I arrived there, the Flightpath computer system was dead, so everything was done on paper. The minibus they provided was minimally suitable, as the seats were too small for me; I'm 6'4" and the only comfortable seat was right at the back where I could stick my legs into the aisle. It's a shuttle service, so you wait at either end for one to show up, something that adds to uncertainty when you've been used to the certainty of a bus being sent by the controller you've just called. Leaving the parking is not good; there's no signage on the way out and the road round the Park Inn is very narrow. I made the mistake of turning left out of the parking and then there is no hope... you are deposited out the back of the Park Inn without any signs or directions, and it took a certain amount of luck to find my way out of Sipson, the suburb we were in. The few people I dealt with at Flightpath were positive and helpful but they're custodians of a parking lot with a flawed barrier system that's been shoehorned into the Heathrow environs. Add to that the horrid signing in Terminal 2 (there's two large signs pointing to 'BUSES' next to each other and they point in opposite directions (no kidding!) and we followed the wrong one. The Central Bus Station is *not* the one you want, it's the bus stops attached to T2, so that was a 20 minute detour for no purpose at all, except to annoy me. When we pitched up at the T2 bus stop, we were there for 5 minutes before another couple (who'd made exactly the same mistake) turned up after a flight from Singapore; not a good end to a journey. I appreciate that T2's signage isn't NCP's problem but they could learn from T2's example and SIGN THE WAY OUT!"

December 19, 2016
4
Review stars

"Close to M4 spur road. Suggest visiting Google maps beforehand for awareness as you go round behind back entrance of park Inn and might doubt you are going the right way. Plenty of signage though. Quite a small car park which appears full but assume as you;ve pre-booked your space is guaranteed (?!). Quick drop off with the security of keeping your own keys. Prompt transfer to airport. Pick-up point directly outside of Arrivals Hall. Would recommend and reuse myself."

November 26, 2016
4
Review stars

"The car park was easy to find following the directions given when booking. There was a shuttle waiting and left after about 20 minutes. We were going to terminal 2 and could not understand why, as the bus passed this terminal first it went to Terminal 3, dropped up passengers and then the bus filled with passengers returning. We then went to Terminal 2 where we got off with difficulty as the bus was full with passengers and their luggage. We arrived back in the late evening and had to wait about 15 minutes for a bus. We thought on the whole that this was a good car parking service."

November 24, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very good. Close by, didn't wait long for the transfer bus all very good. Would I use them again.......yes. They would be my first choice at Heathrow."

November 8, 2016
4
Review stars

"Convenient location but a bit hidden with a rough access road, good transfer to/from terminals 2 & 3"

November 1, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very close to airport. Prob need to estimate 30 minutes from parking to arriving at airport door. Would use again."

October 29, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very close to the airport so transfer was quick...but there was a wait for the bus. On return I got on the bus ok...but he had to leave some very unhappy customers at the terminal as the bus was full!"

October 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good service and well located (as they say - don't follow your Sat Nav though which may well take you a very peculiar route!). Only 10 minute bus ride to terminal 2, and only waited about 10 minutes for the bus (both on going out and coming back). Would use again"

October 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Don't think you could get a better set up for T2 or T3 parking. You park & keep keys in a large outside level ground park with regular shuttles to terminal 5/10 mins away. We arrived at 4-30 expecting to have to wait until 5am for first shuttle but one was waiting."

October 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, nice and close to Heathrow airport, transfer minibus ran regular trips so no hold ups - yep all was good and would use them again."

October 6, 2016
4
Review stars

" Directions good to the car park, near the Park Inn, very close to the airport. The yellow shuttle bus was quick, drivers helpful. Would use again."

October 5, 2016
4
Review stars

"Straightforward parking at a reasonable price and located conveniently near T3 where I was flying from. The only difficulty was actually finding the carpark in the first place. It's down a winding back lane behind the Park Inn Radisson, and although reasonably well signposted when you actually turn onto it off the main road, my satnav took me round in circles for a while before I spotted the turning. No difficulty parking, the shuttle in both directions worked well and I would use it again - now that I know how to access it!"

October 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. One of the best airport car parks we have used. Very quick and easy transfer to terminal 3. Will definitely be using NCP Flightpath again. "

September 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Our flight was delayed and we missed our shuttle from Terminal 2 to Carpark at midnight. The help line operator was good and organised a taxi back to car park within 20 minutes."

September 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy and Smooth process "

September 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"It was the best long stay car parking, I've had so far. Staff were cheerful, considerate, helpful, respectful and very efficient. Keep excelling and your team will always raise the bar for best customer service."

August 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"I forgot to close my window in rush and left open. However the carpark staff sealed it with a plastic to protect it from rain and dust. Really appreciated. Great service."

August 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service and perfect directions to the parking area. Would use again! "

August 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, easy to find, plenty of parking spaces, disn't wait long (10 mins) for shuttle, one of the cheapest I could find online - yes, would recommend this parking."

July 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Good facilities with fast transfer to terminal and back"

July 15, 2016
4
Review stars

"We arrived just after 7.00am and just missed the shuttle bus and had to wait for 20 minutes to get the next bus to terminal 2. When returning we were lucky to catch the bus straight away. No complaints but I think in the morning there should be not more than a ten minute gap between buses."

July 14, 2016
4
Review stars

"Difficult to find space. Bumpy access road. Good shuttle"

June 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Will definitely use this parking facility again. Very convenient for the terminal and frequent bus transfers to and from the car park. Good value for money and the number plate recognition speeds the whole process."

June 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Our visit went without any hassle thank you. Barrier worked with car registration recognition. Shuttle bus was waiting for us. Excellent and would book again."

May 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"We thought it was very easy to find. didnt have long to get the transfer to the terminal. On the way back we waited no more than five minutes to be picked up. the car park was dark but well lit up. We would definatley use this car park again."

April 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Used NCP parking recently when flying from terminal 2 Heathrow. I booked online got great rate, located the car park easily it is situated just behind park inn across the little bridge clearly marked. On arrival the barrier issued my ticket went in found a space and the free bus goes from the entrance barrier right into terminal 2 bus stop. The car park is monitored I kept my keys with me so I knew where to get my car on return. On arrival back into Heathrow waited at bus stop 18 in terminal 2 and the bus although says every 20mins was actually 30mins but still it arrived took me back to the car park only few mins away and my car was fine no issues and as I went to drive out the barrier automatically lifted. I would recommend this car park it was dead easy to use and the driver was friendly. The car park in places is unmade but parking spaces are clearly marked and it didn't bother me just knowing the car was in a secure site and monitored. There is a phone number you can call if any issues but I didn't need to use it was happy with the service. there are some great deals via the engine searches for this NCP car park if you book in advance. "

March 25, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very easy and convient location. Transfer to and from Terminal very efficient, 10 min wait max."

March 17, 2016
4
Review stars

"We have used NCP flightpath before but this time the gate wouldn't automatically open as it should (from our number plate). Had to wait a few mins for someone to come and sort it out (she said the rain affects the system) [like British Rail leaves on the line?]. Same trying to get out. But don't let that detract from the fact that it is very close to the start of the tunnel into the airport, so a very quick bus ride in. Also the car is exactly where you chose to leave it in the car park - no joyriding it around the area. You have to drive around the back of a hotel (1st on left as you arrive from M4) to find the way into the car park, not quite what you expect but providing you know to look for that its fine."

February 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"The parking location was excellent, I would use it again if I needed to use Heathrow. The transfer bus was fine, so I suppose I have to rate it excellent. The only small problem was that the number plate recognition did not work on a frosted plate!!"

February 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"The whole experience was effortless and a pleasant, from booking to parking and picking the car later. We will definitely book again and recommend the parking service. The only observation is where to get the bus at the terminal on our return. We checked our information leaflet and nothing was included. After some time of waiting round, we found the information on the board. Maybe, you could mention this on the information email. Apart from this, I won't change anything. "

February 9, 2016