×

Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3 reviews

Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3

Showing 1 to 30 of 212 1 3 4 5 6 ...8
5
Review stars

"Really happy with the service. Everything worked well both arriving and on departure I felt my car was secure and I had chosen deliberately to find parking where I retained my keys. Shuttle buses were on time and no waiting. Recommended. "

August 9, 2018
1
Review stars

"This is the worst car park I've ever used at Heathrow! Basically it's a bomb site on a scrappy bit of land behind a hotel. Trying to wheel your suitcase across the rough ground is impossible my husband had to drive back to the road to unload. The transfer bus was really small with hardly any room for suitcase storage. On the way to the airport luckily there was only one other couple on the bus with us. On our return to Heathrow it was a different story we had to wait for almost an hour for the bus so the queue of people waiting grew. The bus driver let so many people on so it was overcrowded and suitcases were all stacked up in the isle making it impossible to escape had an accident occurred . The bus did not have any air conditioning so it was unbearably hot inside for all the passengers and there was no ventilation from any windows. Unfortunately I passed out (which is something I've never done before) and hit my head on a seat and my husband could not get to help me due to the cases blocking the isle. He complained about this to the contact we were given back at the car park by email the only reply we received was a patronising email about how to keep cool in hot weather and to keep hydrated! Needless to say we won't be using this bunch of unprofessionals again! Be warned, folks. "

July 13, 2018
1
Review stars

"The booking procedure was easy. There were no instructions on what to do /where to go on arrival - we had to phone. There was no one there to meet us, despite telephoning 20 mins before arrival. We had to phone many times to ask where the attendant was, who eventually arrived 40 mins after we had parked. He had been helping with someone's luggage. This was an extremely stressful start to our holiday. On our return we telephoned after collecting our bags and were informed the car would be ready for us in 15 mins. 2 phone calls later and the driver arrived 40 mins after the informed 15 mins wait. The car was absolutely filthy. So no, I will not recommend you company and feel £55 was a lot of money for such a poor service."

June 15, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very reliable. Bus every 30 min! Take care though that last one is at 11pm!"

June 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"From booking online to leaving for the drive home everything went smoothly. The directions to find the car park were accurate and easy to follow. The shuttle bus arrived soon after I did and the driver was polite and helpful. He stowed my bag in the boot. The journey to the airport took no time at all. The driver lifted my bag onto the ground on arrival at the terminal. The return journey was just as easy. This was the first tome I had used this service and I would definitely use it again."

April 18, 2018
4
Review stars

"On returning was waiting at the wrong bus stop, on the e mail is states stop 18 but no buses stopped there when looking at the ticket it says 17. Just sort this small issue out and then it will be a great service"

April 15, 2018
1
Review stars

"So, ONE STOP PARKING is a company that picks up and returns cars at Heathrow at a "better" price .This is the WORST nightmare I have ever experienced!! We had to drop the car before out flight and the company was 1 hour late in all this time not picking up the calls. Thanks God was only an hour late BUT at the return from our business trip the car arrived after 4 HOURS LATE!!! I am still fuming even this happened this morning!!!! After calling them 140 times, (not kidding ) me and my partner and sometimes picking the call and saying will be half an hour late. I have been shouting at them on the phone as I couldn't believe that someone could do this to their costumers!! We lost a lot of money today because of this incident and I just want to let people know that I am going to take whatever it takes to bring this person , manager down .This should not be aloud to happen in Heathrow airport or anywhere else!!! The online reviews for this company are shocking, shame I didn't see that before!!! Something has to be done quick!!"

April 14, 2018
4
Review stars

"Great place to park and would definitely use it again. Only small point is that the bus stop on the written information was different to where the bus actually picked up (written information said 18 where as the bus was picking up from 17) which lead to some confusion for us at pick up."

April 10, 2018
5
Review stars

"The easiest Heathrow parking I’ve ever experienced. "

April 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent Car Park and Bus Shuttle Service. Would definitely use again."

March 20, 2018
4
Review stars

"only reason I did not put 5 is because again I had to put my own 17/20kg case onto the bus myself. As for punctuality on a cold night, wonderful and location easy to find now I know where it is."

March 20, 2018
5
Review stars

"Just a perfect airport parking place. Well run, handy to T2 and easy to access. We will be back again."

March 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Quick and easy transfers. Very satisfied. 88688"

February 18, 2018
4
Review stars

"Have never used this before, to start with a bit hard to find. Once parked,the shuttle bus was waiting and of to terminal in good time. On returning headed to pick up point waited the full 20 minuets. Kept my own keys, got to car packed and left. Big note don’t park under trees unless you have to. All in all very good. Will definitely use again."

February 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy to use will use again."

January 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy to find - car park at Heathrow next to airport. Easy to use - just find a parking space then get on free shuttle bus which runs every 20 minutes. When you arrive back at airport no need to call car park as a shuttle will be along soon. Happy to use again."

January 9, 2018
1
Review stars

"(WARNING, DO NOT LEAVE CARS UNDER TREES AROUND SOME EDGES OF THE CARPARK) We left our car at this car park for just over 3 weeks sept/oct and came back to total shock! as we approached (our new car) it was totally covered in (Bird poo) I mean (roof/sides/front & back) I complained to the parking staff on site they apologised and said they had frequently removed the poo which I don't believed that at all, they did help me to carefully remove the poo with warm water/cloths but what it has left is (fine sketching marks) and I mean LOADS! and at present I have tried many (liquids) but no joy. "

November 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Reasonably priced car parking in secure compound. Regular minibus transfers to airport. Would definitely use again. Only downside was that the car was absolutely filthy when we collected it as it had been parked under trees."

September 16, 2017
1
Review stars

"Don't believe the lies. The interval of buses from T2 is given as 20 minutes so we weren't bothered when we just missed a bus. After 25 minutes I phoned to be told that a bus left the car park "15 minutes ago"; after 40 minutes it was, "A bus left 5 minutes ago." After 45 minutes a bus arrived. Unacceptable."

August 9, 2017
4
Review stars

"If you want no fuse or thrills this is the one for you . Lovely man greeted us and help us park 15 min from terminal ,Out of car park and strate on to M4 "

July 29, 2017
4
Review stars

"Convenient and cost effective. However, wrong bus stop on paperwork is misguiding. "

July 23, 2017
3
Review stars

"This is the first time I have used NCP car park at Heathrow. It was difficult to find, no sign posts. Arrived in the early hours of the morning, had to wait over an hour for a bus to the terminal. The member of staff 'George', was pleasant and helpful however the portacabin office waiting area was dated and dirty, the toilet was possibly a health hazard. On reflection the position is very good for quick access to terminal 2, a shame its so difficult to find especially for first time users. The return pickup from the terminal was exactly as 'George' described it, easy to use. Thank you 'George"."

June 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent location. Quick journey to Term 2 even at 1800 on a weekday. Only waited for 5 min for pickup on return to UK."

June 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"No issues except there is no terminal 21 for pick up on return! Would use again."

April 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"I was extremely happy with service provided by your car parking Service. I will certainly mention it my friends and family. Thank you once again."

April 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"We found it easy to find and good access to airport"

March 25, 2017
3
Review stars

"I managed to find the area thanks to SatNav. It is difficult to follow the directions given when it is dark. The signs near the Park Inn Hotel are not prominent and clear enough to follow. The Park Inn Hotel staff helped. I was instructed by my Parking Confirmation to go to Bus stop 22 to catch the shuttle when I return. In fact,it has been changed to bus stop 21. No one from NCP informed me when I parked. Also the ticket has to be validated so that the barrier could work. Validation of the ticket is not mentioned in my Parking Confirmation. I spoke to a member of the staff who told me the same thing, to keep my parking ticket until I return, as I would need it to lift the barrier. Again validation of the ticket was not mentioned. It was embarrassing to find that I was holding few cars behind me while I was sorting my exit ticket. It was a bit of a nightmare. I'll avoid parking there again."

January 17, 2017
2
Review stars

"It's close to Heathrow, but it's not convenient. Finding NCP Flightpath is not too bad, the signage on the way in is OK. If you've been used to the level of service provided by other providers (Purple Parking, APH), it's a step backwards; you're confronted by a muddy car park across which you trek to the waiting minibus. When I arrived there, the Flightpath computer system was dead, so everything was done on paper. The minibus they provided was minimally suitable, as the seats were too small for me; I'm 6'4" and the only comfortable seat was right at the back where I could stick my legs into the aisle. It's a shuttle service, so you wait at either end for one to show up, something that adds to uncertainty when you've been used to the certainty of a bus being sent by the controller you've just called. Leaving the parking is not good; there's no signage on the way out and the road round the Park Inn is very narrow. I made the mistake of turning left out of the parking and then there is no hope... you are deposited out the back of the Park Inn without any signs or directions, and it took a certain amount of luck to find my way out of Sipson, the suburb we were in. The few people I dealt with at Flightpath were positive and helpful but they're custodians of a parking lot with a flawed barrier system that's been shoehorned into the Heathrow environs. Add to that the horrid signing in Terminal 2 (there's two large signs pointing to 'BUSES' next to each other and they point in opposite directions (no kidding!) and we followed the wrong one. The Central Bus Station is *not* the one you want, it's the bus stops attached to T2, so that was a 20 minute detour for no purpose at all, except to annoy me. When we pitched up at the T2 bus stop, we were there for 5 minutes before another couple (who'd made exactly the same mistake) turned up after a flight from Singapore; not a good end to a journey. I appreciate that T2's signage isn't NCP's problem but they could learn from T2's example and SIGN THE WAY OUT!"

December 19, 2016
4
Review stars

"Close to M4 spur road. Suggest visiting Google maps beforehand for awareness as you go round behind back entrance of park Inn and might doubt you are going the right way. Plenty of signage though. Quite a small car park which appears full but assume as you;ve pre-booked your space is guaranteed (?!). Quick drop off with the security of keeping your own keys. Prompt transfer to airport. Pick-up point directly outside of Arrivals Hall. Would recommend and reuse myself."

November 26, 2016
4
Review stars

"The car park was easy to find following the directions given when booking. There was a shuttle waiting and left after about 20 minutes. We were going to terminal 2 and could not understand why, as the bus passed this terminal first it went to Terminal 3, dropped up passengers and then the bus filled with passengers returning. We then went to Terminal 2 where we got off with difficulty as the bus was full with passengers and their luggage. We arrived back in the late evening and had to wait about 15 minutes for a bus. We thought on the whole that this was a good car parking service."

November 24, 2016