Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3 reviews

Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow NCP Flightpath - Terminals 2 and 3

Showing 1 to 30 of 190 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >>
4

"If you want no fuse or thrills this is the one for you . Lovely man greeted us and help us park 15 min from terminal ,Out of car park and strate on to M4"

July 29, 2017
4

"Convenient and cost effective. However, wrong bus stop on paperwork is misguiding."

July 23, 2017
5

"Excellent location. Quick journey to Term 2 even at 1800 on a weekday. Only waited for 5 min for pickup on return to UK."

June 5, 2017
5

"No issues except there is no terminal 21 for pick up on return! Would use again."

April 13, 2017
5

"I was extremely happy with service provided by your car parking Service.
I will certainly mention it my friends and family.
Thank you once again."

April 6, 2017
5

"We found it easy to find and good access to airport"

March 25, 2017
4

"Close to M4 spur road. Suggest visiting Google maps beforehand for awareness as you go round behind back entrance of park Inn and might doubt you are going the right way. Plenty of signage though. Quite a small car park which appears full but assume as you;ve pre-booked your space is guaranteed (?!). Quick drop off with the security of keeping your own keys. Prompt transfer to airport. Pick-up point directly outside of Arrivals Hall.
Would recommend and reuse myself."

November 26, 2016
4

"The car park was easy to find following the directions given when booking. There was a shuttle waiting and left after about 20 minutes. We were going to terminal 2 and could not understand why, as the bus passed this terminal first it went to Terminal 3, dropped up passengers and then the bus filled with passengers returning. We then went to Terminal 2 where we got off with difficulty as the bus was full with passengers and their luggage. We arrived back in the late evening and had to wait about 15 minutes for a bus. We thought on the whole that this was a good car parking service."

November 24, 2016
4

"Very good. Close by, didn't wait long for the transfer bus all very good. Would I use them again.......yes. They would be my first choice at Heathrow."

November 8, 2016
4

"Convenient location but a bit hidden with a rough access road, good transfer to/from terminals 2 & 3"

November 1, 2016
4

"Very close to airport. Prob need to estimate 30 minutes from parking to arriving at airport door. Would use again."

October 29, 2016
4

"Very close to the airport so transfer was quick...but there was a wait for the bus. On return I got on the bus ok...but he had to leave some very unhappy customers at the terminal as the bus was full!"

October 29, 2016
5

"Very good service and well located (as they say - don't follow your Sat Nav though which may well take you a very peculiar route!). Only 10 minute bus ride to terminal 2, and only waited about 10 minutes for the bus (both on going out and coming back). Would use again"

October 22, 2016
5

"Don't think you could get a better set up for T2 or T3 parking. You park & keep keys in a large outside level ground park with regular shuttles to terminal 5/10 mins away. We arrived at 4-30 expecting to have to wait until 5am for first shuttle but one was waiting."

October 19, 2016
5

"Easy to find, nice and close to Heathrow airport, transfer minibus ran regular trips so no hold ups - yep all was good and would use them again."

October 6, 2016
4

"Directions good to the car park, near the Park Inn, very close to the airport. The yellow shuttle bus was quick, drivers helpful. Would use again."

October 5, 2016
4

"Straightforward parking at a reasonable price and located conveniently near T3 where I was flying from. The only difficulty was actually finding the carpark in the first place. It's down a winding back lane behind the Park Inn Radisson, and although reasonably well signposted when you actually turn onto it off the main road, my satnav took me round in circles for a while before I spotted the turning. No difficulty parking, the shuttle in both directions worked well and I would use it again - now that I know how to access it!"

October 1, 2016
5

"Excellent service. One of the best airport car parks we have used. Very quick and easy transfer to terminal 3. Will definitely be using NCP Flightpath again."

September 29, 2016
5

"Our flight was delayed and we missed our shuttle from Terminal 2 to Carpark at midnight. The help line operator was good and organised a taxi back to car park within 20 minutes."

September 28, 2016
5

"Easy and Smooth process"

September 21, 2016
5

"It was the best long stay car parking, I've had so far. Staff were cheerful, considerate, helpful, respectful and very efficient. Keep excelling and your team will always raise the bar for best customer service."

August 28, 2016
5

"I forgot to close my window in rush and left open. However the carpark staff sealed it with a plastic to protect it from rain and dust. Really appreciated. Great service."

August 21, 2016
5

"Great service and perfect directions to the parking area. Would use again!"

August 20, 2016
5

"Excellent service, easy to find, plenty of parking spaces, disn't wait long (10 mins) for shuttle, one of the cheapest I could find online - yes, would recommend this parking."

July 15, 2016
5

"Good facilities with fast transfer to terminal and back"

July 15, 2016
4

"We arrived just after 7.00am and just missed the shuttle bus and had to wait for 20 minutes to get the next bus to terminal 2. When returning we were lucky to catch the bus straight away. No complaints but I think in the morning there should be not more than a ten minute gap between buses."

July 14, 2016
4

"Difficult to find space. Bumpy access road. Good shuttle"

June 1, 2016
5

"Will definitely use this parking facility again. Very convenient for the terminal and frequent bus transfers to and from the car park. Good value for money and the number plate recognition speeds the whole process."

June 1, 2016
5

"Our visit went without any hassle thank you. Barrier worked with car registration recognition. Shuttle bus was waiting for us. Excellent and would book again."

May 27, 2016
5

"We thought it was very easy to find. didnt have long to get the transfer to the terminal. On the way back we waited no more than five minutes to be picked up. the car park was dark but well lit up. We would definatley use this car park again."

April 9, 2016