Heathrow Happy Days Park and Ride reviews

Heathrow Happy Days Park and Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Happy Days Park and Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Happy Days Park and Ride

Showing 451 to 459 of 459
5
Geoffrey Henderson

Excellent service and somebody intelligent on the end of the phone when needed. Couldn't ask for more.
March 31, 2007

5
Jo May

Fantasic service, very easy to use and a great location. Just round the corner from Heathrow and then a drop off and pick up outside the terminal. What more could you ask for?! Would highly recommend.
March 29, 2007

5
Mrs D. McConaghy

Very good directions to car park. Very good transfer to terminal 3 from car park. Very good pick up from airport to car park, car and keys ready on arrival. Very good price. Will use again. Staff nice. Thank you.
March 28, 2007

3
David Tovey

Directions could have been better. Bus pick up certainly not every 10 minutes and mad bus driver on return who succeeded in frightening us.
March 28, 2007

5
Julian Muir

Now my NUMBER ONE choice, I will be ringing them directly for a quote every time I fly. Happy Days are a small car park, and the name reflects the service. Personal, cheerful and positive. They are very close to terminals 1, 2 and 3 but a little further from Terminal 4. Two little points: I am incredibly good at getting lost and hence had a little trouble finding them the first time (so study the map carefully), and be careful when you exit the car park it is on a blind corner - the apprentice racing driver drifting round it at 50+ mph was a close call...
March 20, 2007

5
Stuart Houghton

Fantastic service
March 19, 2007

4
Mona Ansemous

A very good experience. Very straightforward and hassle free. Need to update their description of how to get there as I think there may be some road changes. Got slightly lost following their directions
March 19, 2007

4
Naomi High

Happy Days is a small outfit on an industrial estate, took a bit of initiative to find as the directions weren't great but once we found it it was plain sailing. The smart minibus dropped us straight outside the terminal door and was very quick in picking us up after we returned.My car was ready and waiting for me when we got back to the car park. Only seemed about 5 mins journey from terminal 1.
March 19, 2007

4
Gordon Farrow

Directions to car park confusing and signage of the car park are poor. Easy to get lost. However, once found service was good and friendly, and transit to/from terminal was prompt and quick. I liked the "on demand" transport and not having to wait up to 20 minutes. Price the cheapest by far - let's hope they keep prices down. I would definitely recommend to others.
March 19, 2007