×

Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5) reviews

Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5)

Showing 211 to 240 of 391 1... 5 6 8 10 11 12 13
4
Review stars

"Prompt courteous and good value. Would use again"

March 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, no waiting around."

February 25, 2010
2
Review stars

"Although I have previously had a good experience with Happy Days, on this occasion our brand new car was returned with a considerable amount of mud and dirt in the footwell and scuff marks on the inside of the door and driver's seat.Whilst a degree of dirt is inevitable, it was clear to us that the driver had at best been careless.Not suprisingly we didn't get any useful response from Happy Days. We had to have the car valeted to return it to its original condition and would not use them again."

February 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent painless service, easy to use. Remember to bring your mobile phone so they can find you to give the car back!"

February 22, 2010
1
Review stars

"The car was returned with damage to the bumper, but since they have an inadequate check in/check out process they are not accepting liability. "

February 17, 2010
4
Review stars

"I thought this type of service was very good except for the mix up of the times, thus not having my car cleaned, but I was not too worried it saves me getting my car and eleviates a lot of problems because of being disabled. etc. Used a few times and would carry on using in the future."

February 16, 2010
4
Review stars

"Friendly, efficient and worked perfectly - definitely recommend"

February 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"THIS WAS OUR FIRST TIME USING A VALET SERVICE AND I WONDER WHY I NEVER USED ONE BEFORE. EXCELLENT & EFFICIENT SERVICE, GOOD VALUE. I WILL CERTAINLY USE THEM AGAIN."

February 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Delivered exactly the service they stated they would. Will use them on my next flight. "

February 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"The Happy Days Met and Greet service was excellent. Very prompt. On return the car was there before we got out of the airport. Very good service and good value foe maoney."

February 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"I was very pleased with the service I received. I changed my drop off time at the last minute, as I was able to book in on line, and they were still able to meet me at the new time. They were also waitng for me on my arrival after my flight was delayed. I will definitly use them again."

February 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and value for money!"

January 24, 2010
4
Review stars

"I thought that the service was excellent. We perhaps waited a little longer than expected to meet the driver when we arrived at Heathrow, but I think that that was due to some misunderstanding as to where we should park or find the Meet and Greet driver. Similarly, we waited about 5 minutes for the driver to arrive when we were leaving, but considering the alternative of waiting for an airport parking bus, being driven out to the airport car park etc. I think this service wins hands down."

January 10, 2010
2
Review stars

"Internet booking seemed easy, but when reaching the airport on arrival was left waiting for good 35min before the driver arrived and even than lots of confusion. Than at the time of returning back again waiting time was long. The Car when received the bonnet was open, the passenger door handle is damaged. this was pointed out to the driver who just shrugged his shoulds saying nothing to do with him and was not really interested, left soon. Who and how do we get this resolved."

January 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service with friendly staff. Were very quick and did not have to wait long. Would definitely use them again. Greta value."

December 31, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent and efficient."

December 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"An excellent service form beginning to end - the staff of Meet & Greet were very professional, courteous and above all very cheerful - just what you need at what can be quite a stressful trip!! Thankyou!"

December 30, 2009
3
Review stars

"had to wait 40 mins to cold weather before i got my car back"

December 22, 2009
5
Review stars

"GREAT!!!!! the first time I have used meet and greet, this takes the hassel out of a transfer.This will be the only sevice I would use again!!!!!! WELL DONE Happy Days. "

December 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very good service that I would reccommend to friends."

December 15, 2009
4
Review stars

"A long wait on return but otherwise very good"

December 15, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very good service and excellent value for money"

December 14, 2009
5
Review stars

"We booked valet parking and arrived a lot earlier than expected. The team were able to meet us really quickly even though we changed our timings. We were early on the way back too and again they sent someone over with our car straight away. We would definitely use this company again, excellent service overall."

December 14, 2009
3
Review stars

"apart from the car being returned with a dead battery and the driver failing to tell me and turning off the ignition so we had to push start the car, I thought the service was fine thank you"

December 3, 2009
1
Review stars

"I would NOT use this service again! They were approx 10 mins late picking up the car, and worse still they took 45 mins to bring the car back after I had rung them. Initially they said they would take 15 mins, but then rang back and said due to diversions they would be another 30 mins. It would have been quicker to use the normal car park. Not impressed."

November 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent service. very prompt"

November 30, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very good, friendly and punctual"

November 27, 2009
4
Review stars

"Used Happy Days for a long weekend from Heathrow Terminal 1. Everything went perfectly - they were there to meet us on time at both ends and the staff were friendly. Having previously paid the same amount for an offsite parking with shuttle service, and twice as much for the 'offical' Heathrow meet and greet, on this evidence I would thorougly recommend Happy Days and will use them again. "

November 26, 2009
4
Review stars

"Everything ran very smoothly and the guys collecting/delivering the cars were chatty and courteous. Had to wait for 3 minutes on drop off otherwise would have been top marks!"

November 25, 2009
4
Review stars

"Great service, was called by Happy days on the way to the airport to check when I would be there, and waited only a matter of minutes before they arrived to take away the car. On the way back we called from the baggage collection area and then made our way to the drop off point. Again we only had to wait a few minutes. Both times the staff had been friendly and helped with luggage"

November 24, 2009