Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5) reviews

Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5)

Showing 211 to 240 of 405
4
sarah allen

The staff were all very courteous and explained in detail what was to be expected at arriving at the airport and when leaving. Every effort was made to make the journey as smooth as possible.
August 22, 2010

5
Tony Hill

First class service and at a great price too!
August 16, 2010

4
Nicky Brown

Very efficient, polite and professional staff. No waiting. Sleek operation, so nice to see someone doing their well. Value for money. Thank you
August 6, 2010

5
Adrian Berry

Very painless experience and considerably cheaper than a two way taxi trip. We were late arriving due to traffic - no problem for them - they phoned us and afterwards we were in telephone contact with our driver so we wouldn't have to worry about arrival time. On the return leg, our flight was changed without notice - we arrived later than expected at a different terminal - no problem, we called after clearing customs and were picked up 15 mins later. An excellent service that we will use again.
April 16, 2010

5
Pamela Young

Excellent service as always.
April 15, 2010

4
Ananth Krishna

Very convenient. Driver was on time when we arrived at the airport and right in front of the terminal building. All we had to do was take our bags and leave the keys. Waited about 15 minutes on our way back but then that was due to a confusion I had caused with flight arrival times. Would definetely use them again and would recommend them.
April 14, 2010

5
Liz Marriott

We've used Happy Days at Heathrow quite a lot for business and holiday trips, and they've always kept to time, arriving 10 minutes almost exactly after being called when arriving back.
April 13, 2010

4
Steven Drew

The drop-off at Terminal 5 was excellent. The pick-up was not quite as good - had to wait around for 25-30 minutes. I would have hoped for 5-10 minutes. I was hand luggage only.
April 12, 2010

4
Christopher Offer

All OK but I have previously used Edward Lloyd and they offered a free wash of the car. I would therefore be more inclined to use them in future as the pricing is about the same.
March 20, 2010

5
emma gale

We've used a number of parking sites surrounding heathrow and this was by far the best service and stress free company we have used. Even though we were running late on arrival the staff on the end of the phone were really understanding. Upon return within 10 minutes of collecting our luggage the car arrived with the drivers being really helpful and friendly. We have young children so the ease of getting them to and from the airport meant it was well worth the money and we would have no hesitation of using them again.
March 18, 2010

5
Shijun Yi

Fast pick up and meet at Heathrow airport. I will definitely use their service again in future. Recommend to other users!
March 16, 2010

4
Steve Marriott

Pick up was prompt and efficent as was delivery. Have used 3 times before and will use again
March 15, 2010

4
Stuart Moxon

Pick up instructions were very clear, had a slight wait for car to be picked up but not a major issue, seems like a good value service and will use again
March 10, 2010

4
Vicky Broackes

They were great, only comment that I had to phone them on the way out, on arrival at departures when I thought I had already booked the correct time and expected them to be there (which they weren't). The service was really useful and definitely I plan to use it again.
March 8, 2010

4
Wendy grant

Prompt courteous and good value. Would use again
March 1, 2010

5
Ruth Baker

Excellent service, no waiting around.
February 25, 2010

2
Hugh Mostafid

Although I have previously had a good experience with Happy Days, on this occasion our brand new car was returned with a considerable amount of mud and dirt in the footwell and scuff marks on the inside of the door and driver's seat.Whilst a degree of dirt is inevitable, it was clear to us that the driver had at best been careless.Not suprisingly we didn't get any useful response from Happy Days. We had to have the car valeted to return it to its original condition and would not use them again.
February 22, 2010

5
Chris Ellison

Excellent painless service, easy to use. Remember to bring your mobile phone so they can find you to give the car back!
February 22, 2010

1
Ben Lock

The car was returned with damage to the bumper, but since they have an inadequate check in/check out process they are not accepting liability.
February 17, 2010

4
Christine Sherwin

I thought this type of service was very good except for the mix up of the times, thus not having my car cleaned, but I was not too worried it saves me getting my car and eleviates a lot of problems because of being disabled. etc. Used a few times and would carry on using in the future.
February 16, 2010

4
Stephen Happs

Friendly, efficient and worked perfectly - definitely recommend
February 15, 2010

5
Alan Coles

THIS WAS OUR FIRST TIME USING A VALET SERVICE AND I WONDER WHY I NEVER USED ONE BEFORE. EXCELLENT & EFFICIENT SERVICE, GOOD VALUE. I WILL CERTAINLY USE THEM AGAIN.
February 9, 2010

5
Metin Imren

Excellent. Delivered exactly the service they stated they would. Will use them on my next flight.
February 8, 2010

5
Grant Harrison

The Happy Days Met and Greet service was excellent. Very prompt. On return the car was there before we got out of the airport. Very good service and good value foe maoney.
February 7, 2010

5
Brian Ponsford

I was very pleased with the service I received. I changed my drop off time at the last minute, as I was able to book in on line, and they were still able to meet me at the new time. They were also waitng for me on my arrival after my flight was delayed. I will definitly use them again.
February 2, 2010

5
Allan Comins

Excellent service and value for money!
January 24, 2010

4
Lynne McGregor

I thought that the service was excellent. We perhaps waited a little longer than expected to meet the driver when we arrived at Heathrow, but I think that that was due to some misunderstanding as to where we should park or find the Meet and Greet driver. Similarly, we waited about 5 minutes for the driver to arrive when we were leaving, but considering the alternative of waiting for an airport parking bus, being driven out to the airport car park etc. I think this service wins hands down.
January 10, 2010

2
Mukesh Amin

Internet booking seemed easy, but when reaching the airport on arrival was left waiting for good 35min before the driver arrived and even than lots of confusion. Than at the time of returning back again waiting time was long. The Car when received the bonnet was open, the passenger door handle is damaged. this was pointed out to the driver who just shrugged his shoulds saying nothing to do with him and was not really interested, left soon. Who and how do we get this resolved.
January 6, 2010

5
Tony Trotman

Excellent service with friendly staff. Were very quick and did not have to wait long. Would definitely use them again. Greta value.
December 31, 2009

5
liz couston

excellent and efficient.
December 30, 2009