Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet reviews

Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet

Showing 211 to 240 of 363 << ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... >>
4

"Everything ran very smoothly and the guys collecting/delivering the cars were chatty and courteous. Had to wait for 3 minutes on drop off otherwise would have been top marks!"

November 25, 2009
4

"Great service, was called by Happy days on the way to the airport to check when I would be there, and waited only a matter of minutes before they arrived to take away the car. On the way back we called from the baggage collection area and then made our way to the drop off point. Again we only had to wait a few minutes. Both times the staff had been friendly and helped with luggage"

November 24, 2009
5

"The service was top notch from start (Airport Parking Shop) to finish. Handover and hand back very friendly and efficient."

November 23, 2009
5

"Excellent MEET and GREET service during departure and arrival, when we reached the departure lounge the man was there to pick up the car and on arrival our car was standing outside after came out of the Terminal, We will use it again for sure !!"

November 22, 2009
5

"The car was picked up and delivered within 20 minutes of us notifying the staff. We were very impressed with this speedy service as well as the courteous drivers and staff on the phone. I would certainly use this company again."

October 26, 2009
5

"Fantatsic service. Due to arrive 15 mins early and phoned to inform Happy Days. They had a driver at the airport when I arrived. Pick up was very efficient. On return the car was at the airport and drove out of the airport within 10 mins of collecting my baggage. Will use again."

October 26, 2009
5

"Excellent service, fantastic value for money!"

October 24, 2009
4

"Happy Days claimed not to have received all the booking details from the agency (APS) - for example the departure terminal! But they turned up at T5 very quickly once informed of the news (they assumed T1). Absolutely faultless on the way back - were there before we were even though we came straight from luggage collection and the plane was a bit early - very impressed. Absolutely no reason to park yourself these days it seems."

October 23, 2009
4

"Excellent in most respects. Instructions where to drop off and where to pick up confusing"

October 14, 2009
5

"This was the first time I have used a meet and greet service and thought the service was excellent. The staff are very helpful and were there on time when I was leaving and back within 10-15 mins of my ringing on my return. Great service. Will recommend to all my friends. Thank you."

October 10, 2009
5

"This was the first time I have used a meet and greet service and thought the service was excellent. The staff are very polite and helpful and were there exactly on time when I was leaving and back within 10 mins of my ringing on my return."

September 29, 2009
5

"The service was all that was promised, both on departure and arrival."

September 19, 2009
2

"Slightly disappointing/frustrating. All the documents sent by E-MAIL contained two contact telephone numbers, but these were office numbers and were manned between 9 and 5 pm only - not a lot of use for my 7:30 am drop-off and 8pm pick-up. The out-of-hours direct contact number was not given. Waiting time at each end of the journey was 20-25 mins after calling - still quicker than using long-stay, but not by much.
Drivers were very pleasant and courteous. If using in the future, will book directly, rather than by FHM."

September 17, 2009
5

"I used the Happy Days meet and greet at Terminal 5 Heathrow for the 1st time, September 8th to 15th 2009. I was very impressed with the service. I waited about 5 minutes on arrival but on the return the car was already there. The price was very reasonable and I will use this service again"

September 16, 2009
5

"Service was excellent, couldn't fault it at all."

September 10, 2009
5

"I would like to say that it was the best experience with meet and greet. Your staff are courteous and friendly. There was somebody waiting for me when I arrived and the car was back just as I came through to the car park. Great service. Will recommend to all my friends. Thank you."

September 2, 2009
5

"My recent Meet and Greet experience was quick, convenient, and efficient. Communication via my mobile minimised delays with pick up and delivery of my
vehicle. Everything went quite smoothly and I was very satisfied with the service."

September 2, 2009
5

"What a fantastic service. I called when my sat nav said I as 20 minutes away. I recieved a call back to tell me who I was meeting and where - they even got me a trolley.
On my return, I called as I pick my last piece of luggage. By the time we had got back to the agreed point, my car as just pulling up.

I was travelling on my own with 2 children and this made it so easy. I will def be using this service again and would highly recommend it based on my experience."

September 1, 2009
4

"The online booking was easy to follow and, when amendments had to be made, staff were very helpful.Drop off of car was good, pick up took a little longer than would have liked, though it was a busy time at the airport.

Would use service again."

September 1, 2009
5

"I can't fault this service - it takes all the hassle out of airport parking. We phoned twenty minutes before we arrived at Heathrow and the driver was there to meet us at Departures. Upon our return, I phoned once we cleared customs and was told that the driver was already on the way. When we got to the pick-up point he was there waiting with the car. I will definitely use this company again."

August 29, 2009
5

"Excellent service, easy to spot at drop off with bright jacket on waiting for us. Will use again. Also good value."

August 11, 2009
5

"Prompt collection and delivery. Excellent service and a good price. Will use again!"

August 11, 2009
4

"Excellent service on the outward leg of our journey :-) We did wait a little longer than we expected for our car to be returned to us, however very good service overall."

August 7, 2009
5

"Higly recommended. The service was very quick, both the pick up and drop off. The driver and telephone staff were very pleasant."

May 10, 2009
5

"Excellent service - all went as planned."

April 22, 2009
5

"The service was excellent and made the start to our
holiday very relaxing and stress free. We will definately use the meet and greet service in the future."

April 18, 2009
5

"A Fantatic service!! no problems whatsoever!! driver there to collect car and there on our return!!friendly efficient driver!! No hassle, very easy,will definatley do again!! thank you!! wish we'd of done this years ago!! much easier than shuttle bus's!!"

April 17, 2009
3

"I was generally happy with the service. We were kept waiting on arrival to terminal 5 for 20to 25 minutes."

April 17, 2009
1

"I was not impressed and will not be using you again. I had to wait 40 minutes for my car to be collected and almost missed my flight as a consequence. I then sent an email complaining and got no acknowledgement even. When the driver arrived he said he had been dropped at T3 and had to walk to T1 where we were impatiently waiting

Very un-impressive and will not be repeated."

April 4, 2009
4

"Friendly staff but the biggest problem was not being given exact directions to the car park - we didn't know which floor we should be on. If you put it on the booking confirmation that would be agreat help. We need to book again for June so will be in touch soon."

March 31, 2009