Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5) reviews

Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Happy Days Meet and Greet (T2, 3 & 5)

Showing 181 to 210 of 405
5
Patrick Fairweather

very efficient service on drop off and return
February 24, 2011

4
Philip Haggar

Great value, couldn't fault except on return I called 3 times with no answer which made me nervous, got through 4th time and all was fine.
February 17, 2011

2
Soong Choo

Good value but need to allow longer time than they say and also pick was slow.
January 18, 2011

5
Mrs Mel Stride

Happy Days Meet and Greet was an excellent service. Courteous staff on the phone and the 'greeters' too. Very slight drawback is Heathrow's decision to not allow Meet and Greet immediately outside Arrivals in Terminal 3 on your return (Departures is fine). But having said that, the arrangement of meeting your car on the top level(5) of the short stay carpark at Terminal 3 worked very well and wasn't a problem to us.
December 31, 2010

5
Toby Pound

We were very pleased with the Meet & Greet service. The car was collected and returned very promptly and with the minmum of fuss. We returned from 3 weeks away in freezing conditions and the car was warm and ready to drive away.
December 19, 2010

5
Adele

We were met on time and our car was returned to us swiftly once we had collected our baggage from the terminal. The staff were courteous at all times and we will definitely use your company again.
December 8, 2010

5
Helen Hammond

Happy days were very good. Prompt, professional and firendly. I would certianly use again.
December 6, 2010

4
Andrew E

Very pleased - driver waiting for me when we got there; called from luggage collection to be told "there in 15 mins" and they were there in 15 mins as promised.
December 6, 2010

4
Michael Mosselmans

I found it very satisfactory. The car was there when I arrived and there when I came back.
December 4, 2010

5
Peter Holditch

Prompt, excellent service. Could not possibly be better, nor better value!
December 3, 2010

5
saralord

they were great - excellent price - very helpful, on time and very reliable - would definitely use again.
November 27, 2010

3
Janos Koenig

On departure there was a hick-up in as much as I had to wait forabout 5-10 minutes for the driver to arrive. On arrival everything worked perfectly OK and the ar was waiting for me when I got to the car park. All in all an acceptable service, which would have been perfect if there was not the hick up on departure
November 26, 2010

2
Michael Mosselmans

The arrival process was excellent, but when I got back I had to wait half an hour for my car to be returned, which was longer than I'd hoped to wait, and made me feel it might have been better to get a taxi.
November 25, 2010

5
Efraim Pollak

Excelent Service!
November 17, 2010

5
Rhiannon Love

Excellent service, reasonable rates, quick delivery upon return, friendly drivers. Would recommend to all.
November 17, 2010

5
Ashley Greedy

The service was excellent Thank You
November 16, 2010

5
David Sacker

Worked very well both on arrival and departure at T5 Heathrow
November 15, 2010

5
Michael Mosselmans

It all went well. The car was already there by the time I got to the car park.
November 12, 2010

2
andy parks

everything fine for drop off and collection. The car however was spattered with mud down the drivers side so im not sure where the car had been parked, but the mud came upto the back window.
October 29, 2010

5
Mark bayley

We used the meet and greet service offered and it worked great. We have used others before which had the same level of service but if the prices stay as low as this trip I would definately use again.
October 27, 2010

5
Brian Abbishaw

I was delayed due to heavy traffic so phoned from the motorway to explain. Charming lady identified me very quickly without me having to read the reference number out while I was driving. She was understanding and I agreed a new arrival time. There was a driver waiting for me when I arrived. When I arrived the car was where it should have been and there were no issues. All in all an excellent experience which I will ensure that I repeat for my next trip
October 22, 2010

5
chris wakeman

Excellent service & good value. Have used this company twice with no problems. would recommend to other travellers.
October 21, 2010

1
robin burrowes

very poor service and i will try and avoid Happy Days - they were 20 minutes late, rude, lied to me and promised several callbacks that didnt happen. it was also suggested i would receive some reimbursement on my payment given late arrival of driver and the near stressful situation of missing onward flight.
October 18, 2010

5
Mike Stenton

Really good service both ways. Very helpful staff -would use again -recomended.
October 18, 2010

5
Andy Whillance

I booked the parking through a third party - when I called to confirm the order had not been forwarded to Happy Days so they had no record of my arrival. Happy Days' response was to honour the booking, send an employee to meet me immediately and apologise for my inconvenience - I couldn't have asked for more The service was great, the price very reasonable and the staff professional and friendly It's easy to provide a good service when things go well, harder to do so when it's not so smooth. Happy Days were brilliant
October 13, 2010

5
keith hemingway

Happy Days provided an excellent and efficient service. Despite being delayed on arrival by traffic jams on M25 they kept in contact with us and waited until we arrived. On our return they were only a couple of minutes. Would certainly recommend and use again.
October 11, 2010

5
Jim

It was the first time I had used a valet parking service, and I was very pleased with the service. I was met promptly and treated courteously. I would certainly use you again. Thank you.
October 11, 2010

5
Mrs Deborah Paris

Excellent service, on time, no hassle with forms etc. will definitely recommend to anyone and use again
October 5, 2010

2
Karen Hicks

If I'm honest I would have preferred to have gone with Purple Parking as their staff were waiting in the car park continually. We had to wait for 20 mins on departure and arrival. Other people who had used Purple Parking didn't have to wait for 1 minute at either end.
September 24, 2010

4
J.Vowles

Going out excellent. Coming back a complete waste of time! Don't know whether to blame parking company or BAA but the delay inexcusable.
September 13, 2010